Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Page - 7

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
micheal , 50, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Esk , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am gentleman responsible caring outgoing who know the meaning of love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball music reading internet
Who I Would Like to Meetnice good character romantic caring lovely lady or woman who cares about her partner
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showscommedy football
Favorite Booksfuture is bright if you work toward your mission
Favorite Quotestales by moonlight
Where You Were Raisedfrom well nice family
Others Noticenice person good behaviour good personality who knows the meaning of love
Skills/Talentsto be accountant and be great
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite Placescinema musuem
Subjects You Think Aboutmake my future great in life and happy in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema and shopping
Life Goalsmake future great
Secretlove affair
Mirek , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
bethloveshervinyls , 35, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDjing Mixing Music, Aromatherapy, Spiritual, Motorbike
Political AffiliationBMP
Who I Would Like to MeetI love tall slim guys with nice eyes & bum lol
Favorite MusicThe Prodigy, adamski, Lisa Lashes, Madonna
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Police Camera Action!, Road Cops, Road wars
Favorite MoviesFace off, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels
Favorite BooksHow to Dj Properly
Favorite Quotes"Do One" "Make me" Passion
Where You Were RaisedBristol
Skills/Talentsmixing
Favorite FoodA roast beef dinner with all the trimmings lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraving it up lol :)
Katie , 33, Female seeking Male, London, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a jackass
Favorite Moviesall of them
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticemy tattoos
George Bristow , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am always eager to meet new friends and get along with them. I don't smoke but drink occasionally. nI enjoy all kinds of music and i love to dance. My friends says am easy going person and have such a warm sense of humor.I love pets but i don't have any because no one to take care of it if am not around.How i spend my weekends, I usually stay at home with my friends and later in the evening we go to comedy show and have little dance lesson before the day comes to an end. I will take you with me on my dancing class. I travel a lot when I am off from work on holidays. I spend my holidays traveling and reading. I love to read too, most especially novels that are interesting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Basket bal, Swiming, Singing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a soul-mate who wants to commit to a meaningful, long term relationship that is caring, passionate and based on mutual interests; cultural events and performing arts, candlelit dinners and dinner parties, walks along the beach, sharing a movie with a glass of wine, having fun in the kitchen (perhaps even cooking!) and the more serious side of life that includes service to others.
Favorite Musiccolins phils
Favorite TV ShowsSCI-FI SCIENCE: PHYSICS OF THE IMPOSSIBLE
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedEdgware, london
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, sea food,my favorite is lobster
Favorite PlacesParis, and swizerland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in my office studying and making plans for my work
Life GoalsMy aspiration is to become great in life, take good care of my wife and kids as much as i can and then be the best man I can be to my family.
Mark , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
chn121 , 50, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationlibra
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is selfless, one that i can trust with all my heart and in return wont have any regrete
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesTrue Blood
Where You Were RaisedENGLAND
Others Noticemy looks, some say am scary, others say am cute.
leizum , 28, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic ... movies ... tv... dance ... goes on
D , 42, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeThe colour of my hair!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (7922)
Spanish (672)
French (726)
German (292)
Italian (382)
Portuguese (273)
Dutch (75)
Chinese (112)
Japanese (55)
Arabic (382)
Russian (213)
Hebrew (31)
Hindi (440)
Tagalog (81)
Urdu (409)
Other (1213)