Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Page - 4

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedItaly
lawson , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mekindness
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticelevel of attraction
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalssuccessful and loving husband
Carolyn Webster , 45, Female seeking Male, London, KY
darren , 43, Male seeking Female, London, GB
RB , 33, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Ara07429015871 , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Others NoticeI am an easy, simple, just looking for life partner.I don't like to rush into things, I prefer to get to know someone and go with the flow. no pressure
sonia , 49, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI am down to earth person. I love god I am honest I love to be independent and love whrm I be show love.i am kind person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatched tv reading books
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence honest caring true full romantic.
Favorite MusicSoul gospel reggae.
Favorite TV ShowsAction drama love movie cartoons
Favorite MoviesLove film
Favorite BooksRomance books
Where You Were Raisedin Jamaica
Others NoticeMy inter beauty that I have and the caring I hav for people.
Favorite FoodSpice foods
Favorite PlacesIn my house or some were romantic.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn house
Life GoalsTo live a honest life to myself and people .
helen , 40, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statushappy and honest
More About MeI want to feel sercure and happy
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicChart
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Favorite Foodindian
Life Goalsto be happy
kds3 , 49, Female seeking Male, London, KY
More About MeI am a Christian mother with two adult children. I have two grandchildren who I adore. My faith and family are so important to me. I enjoy laughing and having fun not matter what we are doing. I am a warm, caring person and very open and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything outside during spring and summer.
Political AffiliationI am not involved in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a Christian man who has similar values and morals. Being a Christian does not mean you can't have fun. He would have to be warm and caring and respectful.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and contemporary Gospel
Favorite TV Showsreality tv shows
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, romantic, horror
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedLondon, Ky
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesBeach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Mery Dusan , 23, Female seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Others NoticeLet's go to know us!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (7462)
Spanish (632)
French (683)
German (281)
Italian (358)
Portuguese (257)
Dutch (71)
Chinese (109)
Japanese (53)
Arabic (364)
Russian (203)
Hebrew (30)
Hindi (420)
Tagalog (79)
Urdu (399)
Other (1155)