Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leesville, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Leesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Toneca , 35, Female seeking Male, Leesville, LA
Dating StatusLove to laugh!!
More About MeI'm a 33 year old female.I don't have any kids, but that is something I hope to change in the future. I am very laid back, easy going and make friends fairly easy. I love to laugh and try my hardest not to let life stress me out!
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysical attraction is very important to me, so I would appreciate some one that cares about how they look. Not trying to be rude, but that is how I feel. I want someone that is easy going, and drama free. Having a job and a car is a must.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Gospal Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, NCIS, Suits, Law and Order SVU, Leverage
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThere Are No Children Here
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in South Carolina. My grandfather was a tobacco farmer and my mother has a 10-row garden. So I can dirty if need be! LOL..
Others NoticeFrom what I have been told, the first thing that people notice about me is my smile! It's very warm inviting.
Favorite FoodI have no favorites! I like any chocolate and sweet!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night, I can be found in my apartment decompressing from the work week! LOL...on Saturday night, more than likely at the movies!
Life GoalsI have one more semester left of college for my Bachelor's Degree (thank God)! I currently have 12 years in the Army, so I'm definately looking forward to retirement, but in the meantime, I plan on attending graduate school for my Masters in Counseling. Right now, I'm just taking one day at a time.
Rich , 55, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
More About MeJust like a Boy Scout (and I was one once), honest, trustworthy, etc..........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can communicate, I truely believe communications is the key to any successful relationship.
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in New Jersey but have lived in Louisiana for a little more than 16 yrs. now.
Others NoticeHow I try to enjoy life, each and every day.
Favorite FoodI am a pasta freak, any and all.
Favorite Places??????
Friday or Saturday Nights II frequent a favorite watering hole not far from home.
Life GoalsI am focusing on finishing my current career at Ft. Polk and looking foward to an enjoyable retirement afterwards.
Secret???
Christophe , 29, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfn fishn ridin dirt roads drinkn a beer swimn at the river
Political AffiliationWe need a redneck in office. Not someone from a different culture little lone a different continent.
Who I Would Like to MeetFaith, trust, and love. Keeps a clean house an supper on the stove after work. That will treat me and my kids with respect an love
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsSaved by the bell Fresh prince National GeographicsThe mentalist
Favorite MoviesI'm eclectic
Favorite BooksBlue prints for a commercial building I helped build
Where You Were RaisedEvans, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy baby blues
Favorite FoodAny I love to eat
Favorite PlacesWork, Sabine River, riding horses, taking my babies to the zoo and most of all going to the front porch with my coffee.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitn on a tailgate listen to the radio drinkn a cold side
Life GoalsGetting back an raising my kids up right and owning my own land an building my own house
brian , 44, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
More About MeI am kind,loyal,honest,God fearing and love to cuddle haha!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo much to list ?
Political AffiliationNone they are all full of bull !!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love family and except mine as I would hers and be a christian!!
Favorite MusicSoul and R&B, All But rap
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill, National Geographic, Discovery, History channel
Favorite Moviesanything but horro
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIn the country !!!
Others NoticeI have no idea haha!!!!
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesAny place that may be fun!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family or friends.
Life GoalsTo just bring a smile to someones face is enough for me.
Rodney , 58, Male seeking Female, Leesville, SC
Dating Statusalone but never alone
More About MeI am saved by the blood of the Lamb and washed in his blood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSearch for Indian Artifacts, write, stop and just listen and watch nature, fish
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicchristian music mostly
Favorite TV Showsall the CSIs
Favorite Moviesall the movies of Left Behind and Forest Gump , Passion Of The Christnand the antique road show, All of the CSIs
Favorite Quotesnever meet a stranger just long lost friends
Where You Were Raisedin a foster home in S.C.
Others NoticeThat I walk with a limp.
Skills/Talentsrock carving , rock work , wood carving ,Writing ,cooking ,
Favorite Foodhome cooked country cooking , pizza and chines s food or Japaneses food
Favorite PlacesI just go at a whelm , but do want to see the Statue of Liberty .
Subjects You Think Aboutthe Bible and the returning of Jesus and why are humans so blind to the fact Jesus is our Savior.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't even know where I am going to be LOL, most nights I am home writing.
Life GoalsMy life goal was to be save and help others get there or at less try. I also wanted to be a writer and be published and I am.
SecretI am a open book
Brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Leesville, SC
Shane , 33, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
Where You Were RaisedHicks, Louisiana
dustin , 23, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
More About Mei am 20 years old and i am 5 foot 10 inch and i am ur average guy who love to spend my time outdoor and if i had a female with me i would take her out and spend time with them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play baseball and basketball, and run track and when i have free time i also love to fish and hunt
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a female who would love me for who i am and not just for my money i want someone who is going to be there for me when i need them who wont lie or cheat on me.
Favorite Musici like country and rap
Favorite TV Showsreally dont watch tv shows
Favorite Movieshorror movie and romantic movie with a girl if i ever get one
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhicks
Others Noticethat i love the outdoor and love riding fourwheeler
Favorite Foodpizza and salads
Favorite Placesi like canada and austin texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith some of my family hunting or fishing
Life Goalsto have a great job and raise a great family
Zachery , 24, Male seeking Female, Leesville, SC
Dating Statusdating
More About Meamick farms worker and part time cutting grass
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Deer Huntin, Fishin
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite MusicChristian and Country
Favorite TV ShowsAx Men on History
Where You Were RaisedBatesburg SC
Others Noticekindness respcet and good matters
Favorite Foodpizza hut, wendys, mcdonalds and Burger King
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights I5 points
Life Goalswork hard everyday not sundays
Angelica , 20, Female seeking Male, Leesville, SC
More About MeDown-to-Earth, intellectual, funny, spontaneous, caring, honest, fun-loving, crazy, rebellious (at times).. I'm a very unique person. I can guarantee if you take the time to know me, you won't be let down! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGosh, I have tons of hobbies! Almost too many to list! I'll try anything once!
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, handsome, smart, goofy, honest, caring, genuine, muscular, easy going, respectful
Favorite MusicCountry! :D
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Barter Kings, Swamp People, Gator Boys, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Cake Boss, Travel Chanel, ID, tons more!
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksUS Weekly, Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeKind, down-to-earth personality, with a spontaneous side!
Favorite FoodBacon! :D
Favorite PlacesShealys BBQ, Edisto Island, NC mountains... haven't traveled much, but I'd really like to! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddled up with a movie!
Life GoalsNo one in my family has been to college or made anything out of their lives, I want to be the one to change that. When people look at me I want them to see an accomplished woman in Todays society!

By Languages
English (227)
Spanish (17)