Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leesburg, United States

Singles in Leesburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jose , 54, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
mandy , 38, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, VA
txt2293763710 , 41, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, GA
wmjay , 48, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, GA
More About Meeasy going, yet outgoing, fun to talk to. love downtown nightlife and etc..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationdo not discuss politics or religion. to each his own.
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy on the eyes, sexy, smart, funny.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSavannah
Others NoticeOutgoing personality
Favorite FoodLamb Chops at Olympia Café- Savannah Ga
Favorite PlacesNegril Jamacia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell tonight doing this
Life Goalsbe happy and content
medicine211 , 24, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
James Mann , 27, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
More About MeIm laid back, a lil goofy, faithful, very articulate, smart and non-judgemental
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever comes to me
Political Affiliationhate them all
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksScience journal
Where You Were Raisedleesburg,Florida
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or far from
Life GoalsBe happy
bighiggi32 , 32, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, FL
Kurt , 54, Male seeking Female, Leesburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, dine out, concerts, sporting events, movies.
Political AffiliationNone, independent voter
Favorite Music60's, 70's, 80's. Some 90's and each decade thereafter.
Favorite TV ShowsCable News, Cable News shows, Two and a Half men (Only with Charlie Sheen).
Favorite MoviesComic Book superhero, Harry Potter, comedy, action, thriller, horror.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago area/Waukegan, IL
Others NoticeMy blonde hair.
Favorite FoodNot one favorite, possibly lasagna. Italian and Mexican in general, and Cheeseburgers.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant or gentlemen's club.
Honestly , 44, Female seeking Male, Leesburg, FL
More About MeI am a very honest and sincere woman. I give 100% to a relationship if your willing to do the same. I don't know what tomorrow will bring so I live each day to the fullest. Family and friends are most important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike working in my yard or home improvement jobs.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music.
Others Noticemy eyes or my smile
Favorite FoodLobster

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (508)
Spanish (59)
French (11)
Italian (11)
Other (21)