Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Page - 5

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry Barber , 45, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a fun loving outgoing guy that likes to take care of myself. I am naturally athletic and like to work out in the gym at least four times a week. I have a fairly high I.Q. and know business and finance, history, and geography to a large extent
Political AffiliationA Political (I look at all sides)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am look for a woman that is dependable, loving, kind and passionate. Someone who likes romance, holding hands in public, outgoing and friendly.
Favorite MusicTop 40, Rock (but not too hard), some classical.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, The Naked Archeologist, How The Earth was Made.
Favorite Movies1980s through recent. I like action, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksA sci-fi book that was based on a mythical world that was an alternate to earths where portals could be opened by those who had the ability to open them.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesVegas, Chicago, Herfered House, Bravo, Brio
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, seeing friends, lifting weights at the gym, reading a book, going to the comedy club.
Life GoalsTo one day retire and see the world with someone that wants to do the same thing.
hank olague , 59, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite MusicAll 1970s
Where You Were Raisedn, az
Others Noticemy stature, my humor
Favorite Foodmex, hamburgers,ff milk shakes
Carl , 41, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, WA
Favorite MusicI play guitar and Vocals in a death metal band but I listen to lots of stuff, I.E. rock,oldies,classical and all metal
Favorite TV ShowsFringe,The Event, Avatar: The Last Air Bender
Favorite MoviesHorror,scifi,comedy,action-adenture,fantacy
Favorite Bookssuspence - thrillers, horror, sci-fi-fantacy
Favorite Foodmexican,chineese
Favorite Placesjust out I'm too partial
Jay , 55, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusJust being me!
More About MeI am kinda shy but very forward when I need to be. I am what I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling
Political AffiliationNot that one!
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeI have a nice smile and a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodCajon food
Favorite PlacesJazz Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy the BBQ
Life GoalsTo be happy!
Ricky , 31, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Where You Were Raisedany
Others Noticenice sweet kind
Favorite Foodpizza
the_unforgettable , 28, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeeyes
Isreal , 25, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsE&a
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothin
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticemy eyes
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statuscareingman
More About MeI am a careing and loveing person and am very polite. I am a single dad of two little girls who are my life and come fisrt.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are building motorcycles, and 4x4 trucks. I like horses and riding them, I also like motorcycles. I like country and rock music and like going to concerts to.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody how is kind and careing and likes to do stuff together and go places. And likes motorcycles and dosnt mined spending time with my kids.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is country and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favourite tv shows are action pack shows.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Kansas on a farm
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is wyoming because it is butiful there.
Subjects You Think AboutA good realationship for me and my two little girls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey could find me hanging out with my friends ether at a club playing pool are are at somebodys house. Are they could find me hanging out with my two little girls at the park are even rideing my motorcycle.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to make shore that my kids have a good adjication. And know that i will always be there for them.
Donny koch , 42, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (171)