Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacob , 51, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a honest, caring, and loyal man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is passionate, caring, and honest.
Favorite MusicRock an Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Chopped, Iron Chef America
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Ks
Others NoticeI have a good sence of humor.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Cheri , 51, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer
More About MeI'm a very caring and loving person, I enjoy life and the great outdoors. People say that I have a big heart and need to find someone to share it with. Are you out there? I am very quiet at times until I get to know you and then I am willing to talk about many things in life in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, work outdoors and play, Gardening
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that will take the time for us and shares the same interests that I do, for I will share in your interests too.
Favorite MusicNew Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV Showslike most tv shows
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Love Stories, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedEphrata, wa
Others NoticeThat I'm a very caring person
Favorite Foodice cream and a good steak cooked right
Favorite Placesthe mountains, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home or maybe at a good country western dancing place
Shanon , 45, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Where You Were RaisedKansas
xds45 , 25, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill
Kell1969 , 45, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a honest, God-fearing, woman, who is loving, faithful, loyal,compassionate, understanding, loves to be spontanious, go horseback riding or for walks along the beach, cuddle on the couch or travel the globe, whatever makes my partner happy makes me happy.
leigh49 , 49, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Cynthia Majack , 49, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, WA
charles , 53, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About Mei am a very happy and optimistic person, who loves life and all that it has to offer. i don't drink, but love to dance! i am a very romantic man, who knows how to treat a woman and make her feel special like shr really should. i just want that one woman who we can both make each other happy. i know she is out there and i will find her!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook and happened to very good at it. love reading.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musiccountry western, but i like all music. it has a very relaxing effect.
Favorite TV Showsany and all of the law shows
Favorite Moviesany with steven segal or angelina jolee
Favorite Booksjames patterson and nora roberts/j.d. robb
Favorite Quoteseveryday god gives you above ground is a good day!
Where You Were Raisedin the bootheel of missouri in the country.
Others Noticei have been told on numerous occasions that i have bedroom eyes.
Skills/Talentsgreat cook, excellent management and organizational skills. very good at reading people
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesamusement parks or rodeos
Subjects You Think Aboutdeveloping a closer relationship with god and finding that special someone to share my life with!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually on my computer or reading a good book while watching tv
Life Goalsto one day own and operate my own diner or cafe, to enjoy my life with someone very special, and to become a better person in the sight of god.
Secreti love country western and should have really been a cowboy!
Terry Barber , 45, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a fun loving outgoing guy that likes to take care of myself. I am naturally athletic and like to work out in the gym at least four times a week. I have a fairly high I.Q. and know business and finance, history, and geography to a large extent
Political AffiliationA Political (I look at all sides)
Who I Would Like to MeetI am look for a woman that is dependable, loving, kind and passionate. Someone who likes romance, holding hands in public, outgoing and friendly.
Favorite MusicTop 40, Rock (but not too hard), some classical.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, The Naked Archeologist, How The Earth was Made.
Favorite Movies1980s through recent. I like action, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksA sci-fi book that was based on a mythical world that was an alternate to earths where portals could be opened by those who had the ability to open them.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesVegas, Chicago, Herfered House, Bravo, Brio
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, seeing friends, lifting weights at the gym, reading a book, going to the comedy club.
Life GoalsTo one day retire and see the world with someone that wants to do the same thing.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (153)