Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Red , 51, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am an easy going "nice guy". Interested in most anything that moves and some stuff that doesn't. I'm pretty much compatible with anyone, but more of a listener than a talker. No longer a party animal, I enjoy one on one time most, but comfortable in groups.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Ham Radio, Woodworking, metal waorkings, gardening, being outdoors
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAn easy going personality, someone who is a sensitive and caring person who, like me, could be a caretaker. Someone with ambition to do things and go places, and will sometimes give me the extra 'push' to get me going.
Favorite MusicI most enjoy oldies but goodies, or C & W
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Good Western Movies, Science based shows, Detective Shows., How I Met Your Mother, the lsit goes on, I can watch anything that interests you. (except Opera !)
Favorite MoviesDrama, Detective types, Good Western now and then, Documentary
Favorite BooksTime Magazine and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Favorite FoodBrends's Rum Cake
Favorite PlacesTo the Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost lately, at home
inez mcqueen , 55, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusIf only i could be more like JESUS!!!!!!!
More About MeI'm a sweet heart. I care about other people. I want to make a diffrent in the people in my circle lifes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to visit with friend and talk about GOD
Favorite MusicGospel and Old School
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in South Carolina
Others NoticeThe frist thing people notice is my smile.
Favorite FoodFish, Seafood
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is South Carolina where my Son lives
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what would GOD have me to do. And i think abouth haven. I also think abouth what kind of a man i'm going to fall for.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt church on friday night, and cooking for sunday after church.
Life GoalsI'm going back to school to become an addiction coucil.
Secretif i tell you it want be a secret.
Kim , 46, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedi was a military brat so raised in a few different states
Others Noticemy smile & eyes
Favorite Foodmexican & italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, hanging out with my 14yr old daughter & her friends. like to cook a good meal for someone & watch a good movie at home
Leroy , 50, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Political AffiliationDem
Favorite MusicR/b
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth Ks
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
terry , 55, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Where You Were Raisedi was rasid in exst reem southeast kansas, country boy, cowboyed inmontana
Others Noticered beard, tattoo's, masculinity
Jacob , 51, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a honest, caring, and loyal man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is passionate, caring, and honest.
Favorite MusicRock an Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Chopped, Iron Chef America
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Ks
Others NoticeI have a good sence of humor.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAustralia
kel1969 , 45, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusLoyal, Faithful Christian lady
More About MeI am a loyal, dependable, Christian lady who has spent the last 16 years raising her children as a single parent, my daughter is 17 and lives with me.. my son is 15 and lives with his grandparents.. Family and God come first.. the rest can wait.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Fishing, Beach, Horse back riding, Cuddling, Cooking, Cook-out, Music, Volunteer, Salvation Army
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a faithful, loyal, dependable Christian man.. to be my partner to walk with each other through the rest of our lives... to travel with and explore with... to follow God and have Him as the center of our lives.. God and family come first.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Rifleman, Perry Mason, Ironside, Emergency!, Dragnet, I Love Little House On The Prairie, The Waltons
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, horror, Hallmark Hall of Fame
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedVermont, USA
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodVenison
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from the house.. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on my computer... lol
Life GoalsTo find my mate and enjoy the rest of my life with them.. to just be happy..
SecretGet to know me to find out...
Cheri , 51, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer
More About MeI'm a very caring and loving person, I enjoy life and the great outdoors. People say that I have a big heart and need to find someone to share it with. Are you out there? I am very quiet at times until I get to know you and then I am willing to talk about many things in life in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, work outdoors and play, Gardening
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that will take the time for us and shares the same interests that I do, for I will share in your interests too.
Favorite MusicNew Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV Showslike most tv shows
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Love Stories, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedEphrata, wa
Others NoticeThat I'm a very caring person
Favorite Foodice cream and a good steak cooked right
Favorite Placesthe mountains, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home or maybe at a good country western dancing place
Daniel , 38, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
james , 63, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statuswould like to start at friends and just take it one day at a time.
More About MeI am just a normal guy, that is looking for a friend. someone that we can just talk and get to know one another. I am a very laid back and I would like to find someone that doesn't play games and cheat, or lie I am to old for that. I have already been through that with some of the ones I have talked to here on this site. I wonder if there are any good lady's out there that are for real. I know that there has to be one somewhere out there. I am not a scammer, or a liar, or a cheater. I just looking for the real deal. Just want to find a Lady that is also for real. If you are out there let's talk. I am also an artist that loves to paint. if you are for real then let's see where it could go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIam a artist. and I do work on ceramics I do work in a ceramic shop
Political Affiliationnot very much
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like a fun person, someone that would be interested in some of the things I am.
Favorite MusicI like alot of music not rap
Favorite TV Showslaw and order thd closer and alot more
Favorite Moviesthe green mile, forest gump,
Favorite BooksI do like the newspaper and to keep up with the times
Favorite Quotesyou just don't know what you have till it is gone
Where You Were Raisedgerrmany
Others Noticemy fun peronlalstly, very out goning.
Skills/Talentsmy skills are ceramices and drawing.
Favorite Foodsteak and shimp. I really llike a good home made dinner.
Favorite PlacesI like rnI like Lake Havaus in Arz.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to just take life as it comes. I think about the fun things in life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be able to just relax and enjoy life with the lady I may find.
Secretnot at this time

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (184)