Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leamington, Canada » Page - 2

Singles in Leamington, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 24, Male seeking Female, Leamington, CA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Others Noticethat im a pretty funny guy
Michael wells , 62, Male seeking Female, Leamington, CA
More About Meok me just a Lovable Teddybear ,Who Loves Honey ,So Ladys Are You Ready For This Lovable Teddy To make you smile lots ?i;m a expert at giving pleasure Michael xoxoxo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetA Beautiful Lady That Loves Too Talk An Enjoy LifeXXXXX
Favorite Musicsoft music
Favorite TV Showsold movies
Where You Were RaisedSarnia on Canada
Others NoticeMe Just A Lovable Teddybear Who Loves HONEY
Favorite Foodthats best question yet A BEAUTIFUL LADY
Favorite Placestrips weekend getaways
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or outside looking after garden
Life GoalsToo Find A Beautiful Lady An Enjoy Life With?XXXXX
Maryann khouri , 43, Female seeking Male, Leamington, CA
arn , 33, Male seeking Male, Leamington, CA
Dating Statusfriendly and humble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,chtting,exploring i-net,cooking,landscaping,etc..
Political AffiliationLiberal & Decmcratic Party
Who I Would Like to Meetjust like me,,a simple person who really likes me for who i am and what i am..that's it!
Favorite Musicslow rock,mellow and sometimes alternatives/christian songs
Favorite Moviescomedy/drama/horror type
Favorite Quotes"productivity not trade is the key to economic advancement...
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticei think its my shyness...
Favorite Foodany chinese foods
Favorite Placesim just learning to explore new places here.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy inspiration in life..
Friday or Saturday Nights Isorry just at home...im not that type
Life Goalsdreaming to have a better way of living and inspiration in the future..lol
Secretits merely a secret...
dylan , 19, Male seeking Female, Leamington, CA
Favorite Musicrap, metal
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedharrow,ontario
Others Noticeim a funny guy
Eh Moo , 27, Male seeking Female, Leamington, CA
shar , 26, Female seeking Male, Leamington, GB
More About Mehi im shar,rnwouldnt say im outstanding looking but im happy with myself & who i am.i am a full time mumy=) 2 an amazing 3 year old girl & a loverly 1yr old little boy.rni guess what makes a good person is i never put myself 1st my kids,family & anyone i care about come before me always without a doubt.rnrni have to say im one of the most loyal people your ever meet,when im in a relationship & commited to someone thats it you can have 100% trust in me & trust me now it will never be broken =)rnim not looking for a 1 night stand lads so please dont message me if thats what your after cause you will not be getting it from this lady.rnif i have a message that is dirty thats it your blocked i wont reply cause i find it rude & dis-respectfull to women.rnanyway ill let you crack on lookingrnif your interested dont be shy give yourself & me rna chance you might supprise yourself =) rnmuch love decent people xoxox
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove spending with family & friends but most of all my 2 kids xx
Political Affiliation....................... there's your answer!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetokayrnfirst of all a word i like to use alot RESPECT!!....show me some & your get it back,i treat people how they treat me.rnwould like upfront 100% honesty,loyalness & kindness rn=)
Favorite MusicCheryl Cole, Little Mix, Matt Cardle, Jessie J, Tulisa Contostavlos, Beyoncé, Rhianna, The Wanted, Leona Lewis, Dappy, Katy Perry, James Blunt songs
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Family Guy, American Dad!, Emmerdale, Coronation Street, Hollyoaks, Home and Away NZ, Supernanny
Favorite MoviesBilly Madison, Con Air, Liar Liar, Saw 3D Movie UK, Bruce Almighty, The Break-Up, The Bounty Hunter - Singapore, Marley & Me, 10 Things I Hate About You, Drive me Crazy, Dumb And Dumber
Where You Were Raisedin my home town l/spa =)
Others Notice:) eyes :)
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesbombay indian resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of the tele,with a indian takeaway & a dvd xx
WickedWillow , 42, Female seeking Male, Leamington, CA
More About MeI am a out going fun loving gal. I have a daughter whom I love with all my heart followed by the love of my motorcycle. I am an artist(airbrush). I love scarey movies(not gore). I like to be adventurest.I love heavy metal but I will listen just about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestoo many to list
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who has a JOB, a CAR, and doesn't live with his PARENTS!!!!
Favorite MusicKORN,Cradle of Filth ,NIN, Gwen Stefani, Disturbed, Drowning Pool, SLAYER...
Favorite TV Showseverything is crap on TV now.
Favorite BooksQueen of the Dammed, Memnoch the Devil, pretty much anything by Anne Rice.
Favorite QuotesI don't need others words to express my own individuality
colt , 20, Male seeking Female, Leamington, UT
More About Mewell as you can see im a cowboy i love to ride rope hunt im a vary hard working proud clean cut man ill try anything that sounds fun im vary set in my ways ask more if ya wanna know
al eagle , 50, Male seeking Female, Leamington, CA
Dating Statustattoos 4 u
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love slinging ink. fishing,and time on my beach
Who I Would Like to Meetdark hair, slim, and a fun person tu spend time with.
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksTattoos
Where You Were Raisedont. canada
Others Noticemy eyes & my tattoos
Skills/Talentsi am a tattooest, welder, and cars
Favorite Foodbarb-q
Favorite Placeswalking on the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a sweet lady tu spend time whith
Life Goalskeeping a smile on my face

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)