Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrence Township, United States

Singles in Lawrence Township, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 18, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
More About Mekind to others
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring
Where You Were RaisedPennsilvania
Others Noticei m nice i like hanging out
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesMaimi
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant then movies
Muller Wilson , 45, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
Harry , 25, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
Joseph Devin Beckerman , 48, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Write Poems
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything
Favorite BooksTree of Smoke
Where You Were RaisedLivingston, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy wit & intelligence
Favorite FoodGazpacho
Favorite Placesmuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading or dinner or both
Secretl like everything in bed
Tony , 50, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
Dating StatusEnjoying every moment, that can last a life time!
More About MeAlways trust in yourself and your path and journey..This is your life live it without regrets or what-if's.. I try to be the best that I can, I am not perfect,however I am real with myself and others. Stay strong with god on yourside,and shine on.rnrnEasy going, and happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Graffiti, See Activities, LOL
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and down to earh woman who knows how to have fun no matter what is on the menu! :)
Favorite MusicContemporary R&B, Soul music, Classic Rock and Even a Little Country, Francesca Battistelli, Hip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsOld Movies and New Movies, History
Favorite MoviesToo Many to Say, Any Tyler Perry Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bible and self help books.
Favorite QuotesJust Do It!
Where You Were RaisedAmerica, New Jersey "The Garden State"
Others NoticeMy Eyes......... :) I have been told that I have bedroom eyes!,lol
Skills/TalentsI am a very honest man! Nice but honest!,lol
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood......
Favorite PlacesJersey Shore and atlantic City..... Home..... :)
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat ever is going on I am in! Depends on my mood...........
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be........
SecretI will tell you mine if you share yours!, lol
Wayne , 21, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Baseball, Hockey, Firefighting, Rafting
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, The Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Where You Were RaisedLawrence NJ
Others NoticePeople usually notice my height first and that I have long eyelashes.
Favorite FoodI love seafood, and cheese stakes
Favorite PlacesBoston,Ma
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm always trying to find something to do
Life GoalsI would like to be a paid firemen in Boston MA
SecretIm not sure what to put, ill answer anything you wanna know just ask..
Victoria , 48, Female seeking Male, Lawrence Township, NJ
Susan , 40, Female seeking Male, Lawrence Township, NJ
More About MeAfter to going to school and working in New Orleans for 8 years, I returned to NJ just before the millenium. While there I worked in a variety positions, including on a river boat casino as an EMT. I graduated valedictorian from nursing school in 2006 and I'm an RN. nnI recently asked a friend for a little help in describing myself and "family-oriented" came to her mind right away, along with upbeat, outgoing, and warm. On a "related" topic, I love children, apparently have a way with them, and have never doubted that I wanted to have them. I'm not trying to scare you, but it's an essential part of who I am - I'm a kid at heart! Oh, and pets are a part of the family as far as I'm concerned. Life wouldn't be the same without my fuzzy friends. nnI'm very creative/artistic. I sing and play the piano. I embroider on a regular basis, and I have lots of neat design/decorating ideas. I like to design cards, posters, party themes, etc. One year, my decoration design for our hospital floor won an award. I also know calligraphy and have learned to stencil. I enjoy photography - wish they'd let me post some of my favorite ones that I'm not in!nnI like to give gifts as much as I like to receive them. I love to dance, I vacation at the Jersey shore every year, my dream trip is to Egypt, and I've promised myself a corgi and lab some time in the future. I'm alternately organized and very disorganized depending on what I'm organizing. My style is a unique combination of old and new, bold and classic - most people can't figure it out. I like to learn from my mistakes and am actively trying to change some habits I'm not fond of. I'm a klutz on land and an otter in the water. I like to try new things, but you'll know if I don't like them, because I wear my heart on my sleeve. It's rare that I hide what I'm feeling, tho' when I'm mad I prefer to wait until I'm rational to talk it out. I own a t-shirt that says "Good Morning is an oxymoron," collect quotes, am a sci-fi fan, and I shop for Christmas presents all year long.
Political AffiliationIndependent. more interested in issues than parties.
Where You Were RaisedLawrenceville, NJ
Others NoticeMy height and smile.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTrenton Thunder baseball game, Phillies game, South Jersey Shore, Tortuga's Mexican Village, Maine, New Orleans, lots of places are just fun when you are with people you love.
Life GoalsWant to complete my Bachelors degree in Nursing. I've always wanted to marry and have children.
Maria , 41, Female seeking Male, Lawrence Township, NJ
Dating StatusI'm looking for someone to date.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk, listen to music, and do crossword puzzles.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, cumbia, pop, and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesRomantic and action
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City, NJ
Others NoticeI'm shy and quiet.
Skills/TalentsNone
Favorite FoodSpanish, American, Italian, and Chinese
Favorite PlacesMall, movies, and parks
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsNone
SecretIf I told you my secret, then it wouldn't be a secret.
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Lawrence Township, NJ
More About Meu be the judge
Favorite TV Showstyler perrys house of pain-meet the browns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night smackdown,basketball
Life Goalslive,be healthy,be me a simple minded person

By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Spanish (13)