Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laurelville, United States

Singles in Laurelville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donna , 48, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes and chest
Stacy , 44, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
Dating StatusOutgoing and Fun Indian
More About MeI'm 99% Cherokee Indian. I'm an above knee amputee due to work injury not illness. So that's pretty much the first thing people notice about me. I do walk with an artificial leg. If that's a problem for you, please stop reading now. I'm very independent, and don't like people feeling sorry for me. I still get out and do things that I want to do. I don't sit around and say woe is me, I try to figure out how I can adjust to the world. Because the world isn't going to adjust to me. I just keep going.nnI have 2 teenagers that keep me pretty busy; but I will still make time for that special someone.nnI do like to watch OSU football and nascar. I'm a huge Earnhardt Jr. fan. I enjoy going fishing even though I haven't figured out how to take the fish off the hook. I'm not what you would call a tomboy; but I do enjoy these things. I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy getting out and doing things, as well as cuddling together with a good movie. I enjoy kissing and holding hands.nnI'm looking for a man that I can love, and show love to, and that will love me and not be afraid to show it. I'm looking for someone that's honest, and that likes open communication in a relationship. I'm pretty much the 1 who always gets hurt in relationships. I guess I'm everyone's doormat because I trust everyone until they give me a reason not to trust them. I am open and honest with everyone, and I expect people to be the same with me. I'm looking for someone that will sweep me off of my feet so that I can treat them the same way. I'm not into games. Anything you want to know about me, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing fishing, camping, canoeing, watching Nascar, watching OSU football, going to amusement parks, traveling, bowling, watching/chasing thunderstorms, kissing, cuddling, laughing, movies, computer games, listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for my knight in shining armor. I'm looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady like a lady. Someone who will not run away from a disagreement. I'm looking for someone that I can lean on to support me and encourage me through life. Someone that I can support and encourage and look up to, to help him through life. I'm looking for my life partner, best friend, lover, and soulmate.
Favorite Music80's rock, heavy metal, and soft rock-Country both old and new, Contemporary Christian
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Prison Break, Roseanne reruns, Critical Hour, Untold Stories of the ER just to name a few
Favorite MoviesI enjoy anything but foreign films and war movies.
Favorite BooksThe Columbus Dispatch Newspaper
Skills/TalentsI play the clarinet, crochet, type fast, I've been told I kiss nice
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesCamp LeJeune-North Carolina, Siesta Key Beach-Florida, Myrtle Beach-South Carolina, King's Island, Cedar Point just to name a few
Life GoalsI will tell you later after we get to know each other better.
michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Laurelville, OH
Dating Statusfinedingmy best friend and true love
More About Mei'am just laid ack and easy going who likes to injoy life.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that dosen't want to change me and injoys my company no madder what we do.
Favorite Musiccountry & 70's rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, csi,
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi like going to the beach
Life Goalsi'am 51 years old i would like to meet someone to injoy the rest of my life with.
amber , 30, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
More About MeI'm amber!!& u can call me ummm amber!!:)I am a country girl, I am a honest, easy going,gal caring person who loves the outdoors. I grew up in a small town and love that kind of lifestyle.I like to be really affectionate and show my appreciation for things. I hate drama and fighting, I'm more of the quiet fighter and like to get things resolved quickly! In my free time I like to ride my bicycle, spend time outdoors, go for drives,play in the mudd, explore new things and spend time with my family and friends. My favorite things to eat are chinese and italian, but I love all kinds of food and enjoy trying anything once! I'm not the kind of girl that goes to dinner with a guy and orders a salad, I'm not afraid to order a real meal! I have a passion for nature and taking pictures of the beauty of it. I like going to the zoo, riding rollercoasters, anything really. I am perfectly fine with staying home on a saturday night cuddling up watching movies and relaxing, but I also like to go out every now and then for a few drinks. My favorite beer is budlight, or corona. I like all types of music but I mostly listen to country. Jason aldean is my absolute favorite. I like to be in a positive mood and surround myself with good people. I am close with my family and spending time with them is important to me. I have a 2 dogs daisy and gunner. I love my life and enjoy it now.Im the kind of girl who doesn't have to wear makeup to feel pretty and will leave the house without it. However, I do love to slip on a sexy outfit and makeup when the time calls for it. I love who I am, and I will never try to put on a front to impress others. I love a man with humor. i want to find a good man and looking for something real!I dont want prince charming that sweeps me off my feet and we live happily ever after like the fairy tales say. we all know thats not true. I want someone to love me for being me and someone to share my life with. is that so much to ask for? we have all met mean people in our lives and know what they can do to our self esteem they mow us over like a pile of tall grass, but lets face it we are all looking for someone to love us for being us. I am who I am and I am not going to change for anyone. so if you dont like me on ur first impression by reading this ur probably not going to like me in person because I am real and I am straight forward and tell things how they are. I will be honest with you and if u have a question please feel free and ask I will tell you what I think. no matter how hurtful or hard it is to say I will find a way to tell you. I do know what I want in life and I am trying to find it blindly. I have looked and looked and cant find the one that makes me get cold chills when he walks by or the one that makes my heart melt also looking for a man who I can trust and stays committed. That is most important to me.Second, would be respect,I don't think the man or woman should be in control of the relationship, I think everything should be mutual and work together as a team. I love country boys who were raised right, close with their family, and hardworkers.I like the kind of guy who is laid back but adventurous, the kind of guy who doesn't have to put gel in his hair to think he looks good. Someone who is affectionate and shows how much he cares for his girl, and wants to spend time with her. It would be nice to find a guy who listens and is thoughtful. I'd prefer a man who is successful or on his way there, and no drama or bull sh*tdone dealt with that way to many times aint about to do it again!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends and family go shopping fishing, truck pulls, bon fires,bowling,mud runnin,4 wheeling, alot more to name LOL
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest.. caring..loving... doesnt beat on a woman.. not a drunk... or druggie....im very easy going so if you dont do any of those we will get along just fine...
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY all the way=)
Favorite TV Showsto many to name... LOL
Favorite Moviesdrama,suspense,horror,comedy i love em all LOL
Favorite BooksNEVER
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town called laurelville ohio
Others NoticeProlly my eyes=)
Favorite FoodI love home cooked food.. im a country girl=)
Favorite PlacesI love going to dolly wood in tennesse
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing here at home or out with some friends depends on the plans or how im feeling at that time.
Life GoalsI want to be a nurse someday but cant do that now so im still figuring things out...
Brandy , 35, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
HOWARD , 62, Male seeking Female, Laurelville, OH
More About MeI AM A VERY HARD WORKER AND I DEVOTE MY LIFE TO MAKING MY BETTER HALF HAPPY!
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetTO WANT THE SAME THINGS THAT I DO AND TO GO ON IN LIFE TO FILL EACH OTHERS DREAMS!
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Others NoticeI'm very out goning,i find life is too short to wast it.they'll find my big heart!AND I'VE BEEN TOLD NOT BAD LOOKING EATHER!
Favorite FoodI LOVE ALL KIND OF FOODS
Favorite PlacesLOVE TO EXPLOR NEW PLACES
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING AT THE PUB OR PLAYING POOL
Life GoalsTO LIVE MY LIFE TO THE FULLEST AND TO FIND MY MATCHING HEART!
lisa , 58, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
lisa , 58, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
More About MeLove life and people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard work
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who enjoy being out side
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSvu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeBreast
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesCaves
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
elysia , 20, Female seeking Male, Laurelville, OH
buddy , 44, Male seeking Female, Laurelville, OH
More About MeI'm just a goodolboy.love my family.And being outside.I'm easy going and to big hearted.and yes i can be a handful at times.because I'm always being a Sillyass try to be happy and make everybody laugh.life's to short. Enjoy it all I can be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNative American crafts. Woodwork. Drawing tattoos. Nature walks. And differently riding my motorcycle
Political Affiliationnot even going there.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me or close anyways.lol
Favorite MusicOld/new rock /rap/hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHistory of the cherokee
Where You Were Raisedhocking hills
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSmokey mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in the shop
Life GoalsTo .be happy. And loved

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)