Online Speed Dating » Singles in Latrobe, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Latrobe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bill , 41, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAx men. Loggers occ and jessie james!
Favorite MoviesComic. Scarry
Favorite BooksShop manuals off road and four wheeler.
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
jeremy , 38, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Dating Statuslonlyguy looking
More About MeI'm aneasy going guy I like the outdoors ans spending time with my kids they come first no matter what
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like camping fishing and hunting I also like playing video games
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI'll listen to about anything i prefer country don't really like to much rap though
Skills/Talentsmy skills well you'll just have to get to know me to find out
looking4meeee , 34, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Casey , 25, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStuffed Shells
luckylady1112 , 58, Female seeking Male, Latrobe, PA
beaver837 , 58, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
More About MeMy ex said it was my dick. After we divorced, she asked if I wood still come by
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen. Love the Ladies.
Political Affiliationl hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI get three day weekends. She has to be able to go the distance. Prefer 69er also.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy.
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksPeople mag.
Where You Were Raisedlatrobe pa
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodT-Bone
Favorite PlacesDenny's, Smokey Bones, Atlantic City N.J.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless its early eve. U wont.
Life GoalsSatisfieing Women! What else does a nympho do.
Drew , 30, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Dating Statushot n easy going
More About Meam just me aint nothing special bout ....you just have to tell me what makes me special to you
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone dats smart indepenedent funny good personailty just someone to can except me for me not what i have or dont have someone to just like me for who i am
Favorite Musiclil wanye, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, 2pac nice rap, Eminem, Lil Boosie, BG, TECH 9, YelaWolf, KottonMouth Kings (KMK), Icp Insane Clown Posse, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Drake, Young Jeezy, Coal Chamber, Avenged Sevenfold, Chances Are High, 50 Cent, Gucci Mane, Slipknot, Incubus, Alice in Chains, Pantera, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Beavis & Butthead, Sons of Anarchy, Burn Notice, CSI - (All Three Series), DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, The Simpsons, Futurama
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Scarface™, The Hangover, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Al Pacino
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite QuotesSAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND,SMELL YA LATER N FUCK YOU
Where You Were RaisedJeannette, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy tattoos body and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza chinanesse
Favorite Placesdinos and most bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Hannah Taylor , 23, Female seeking Male, Latrobe, PA
Dating StatusGreat Girl Right Here :)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that's down to earth, no lies, no cheating, likes to cuddle, watch movies and has to like and be good with kids :)
Favorite MusicR&B, Country, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Lie to Me, NCIS, Jerseylicious
Favorite MoviesSuperbad, 300, Law Abiding Citizen, King Kong
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson
Favorite QuotesWalk by faith, Not by sight.
Where You Were RaisedLatrobe, PA
Others NoticeThey don't have my body type listed.. I'm thick lol. :)
Skills/TalentsI sing, was a swimmer for 13 years
Favorite Foodhomemade halushki :)
Favorite Placesanything outside is good to me, anywhere i go and spend a good time with my kids, I'd like to go to another country and visit though..
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, jobs, my finances, singing, anything really lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends, sometimes I go out and sometimes I don't lol
Life GoalsI will be a cop/csi and work in law enforcement.. I also want to be famous! haha. I want to make sure that my kids are taken care of you know? And I want to actually settle down with someone who isn't a stupid tool and have a family and a good life.
SecretAsk :)
Jaime , 38, Female seeking Male, Latrobe, PA
Dating Statussingle mom looking for love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove spending time with my children.... taking them to parks or go swimming..they are my life.. when im not with them,its ither shootin the breeze with friends or watching the Steeler game
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI like men with tattoos,loves football,family man n hard working..age 30 to 45
Favorite MusicI love country.. but have friends who play heavy metal,so i will listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Football, Ghost Whisper,and I Carli
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksThe Steelers Yearbook
Skills/Talentsgreat personality... i can get along with just about anyone
Favorite FoodIm a steak gal. homemade foods are my favorit
Favorite PlacesSteeler games,no shock there..lol
Life GoalsI love my life,theres only one thing missing..... Mr.Right

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (102)