Online Speed Dating » Singles in Latrobe, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Latrobe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 56, Female seeking Male, Latrobe, PA
More About MeI am not god at this, I am smart, I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I am a people person, I love everyone I enjoy my life. I am an honest person.if there is anything someone wants to know I will answer
Political AffiliationI love my country and I support our troops
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Bones, House, Royal Pains, In Plain Sight, NCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedy, comedies
Favorite BooksText books, Stephen King - writer, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedLatrobe PA
Others NoticeI think its my smile or my eyes. I hope so anyway
Favorite Foodmy lasagna
Favorite PlacesI lke to go different places, I really do not have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work, once in awhile at a karaoke somewhere
Life GoalsI am going after my Bachelors in Healthcare Administration.
Secretask me
Casey , 25, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStuffed Shells
luckylady1112 , 58, Female seeking Male, Latrobe, PA
amy , 42, Female seeking Male, Latrobe, PA
Dating StatusAre you the one?
More About MeI am KIND,SWEET,LOVING,CARING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, NASCAR #88, dale earnharht, icarly, Cook Outs, Sitting Outside Watching the Stars at Night
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring,lovable,understanding man,no head games!
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's Rock, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsSmash, CSI Miami, Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads, NASCAR Race Hub, NASCAR on Fox, Flashpoint
Favorite Moviesanything but horrors
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesReally!
Where You Were RaisedLatrobe, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscooking,being funny,coming up with new words(lol)
Favorite Foodno seafood or spinach!
Favorite Placessouth carolina
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwow,sitting outside at a firepit!!!
Life Goalsraising my girls and finding true love!
beaver837 , 57, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
More About MeMy ex said it was my dick. After we divorced, she asked if I wood still come by
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMarried Women.
Who I Would Like to MeetI get three day weekends. She has to be able to go the distance. Prefer 69er also.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsS O A
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksTrib.
Where You Were Raisedhostetter
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodT-Bone
Life GoalsSatisfieing Women! What else does a nympho do.
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Mark , 59, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Dating StatusJust an ordinary person, nothing really special about me except I have a lot of love to give to the right person.
More About MeI'm not really that much different from most guys except maybe that I'm not constantly thinking about sex, if it happens it happens (if there is a connection). I really enjoy life even after all the heartbreaks and health problems (5 heart attacks starting at age 39, even after my leg amputation) but know I'm taking much better care of myself and enjoying life each day when I wake up. I guess I'm what you call an optimist and looking for someone who what's to share this grat adventure called LIFE.
Political AffiliationRegistered Democrat but vote with my heart
Favorite MusicClassic Rock (Dave Mason in particular) JIMI of course, and I play guitar and write music (it's actually a country and Western duo, but I have fun in whatever I'm doing. And getting into Raggae.
Favorite TV ShowsUsaully the HBO series stuff like True Blood and taped every episode of Deadwood that was on (I still don't kinow why they took it off the air Al Swerington was just letting go of his true feelings). Then there is Bill Mahrer I personally think he's very funny and brings up some good political humor.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romantic,and some Action/Adventure, but mostly comedies and some tear jerkers like Marley and Me.
Favorite BooksI Judas by Taylor Caldwell and Jess Stearns
Others NoticeMy friendliness and my personality
Skills/TalentsI play the guitar and can keep up with most musicians. But I can't sing a lick it's like having a bunch of cats scrating on a window (yes I'm that bad) but I also write music when I'm inspired, and had a couple of songs published.rnBut I haven't been inspired (in LOVE) for 5 years since my leg amputation.
Favorite FoodI like Lobster (it's a thing I treat myself to maybe twice a year) I really love Gyro's though definitely my favorite.
Favorite PlacesI still like Lake Erie in the summertime I love Presque Isle since they cleared up the beaches and the Zebra Muscles cleaned up the water, I have a friend who used to have a boat up there and I was surprised how cleaner the water was you could actually see really deep it's blue and clear.
Can't Live WithoutMy family, friends and that certain someone special whom I have yet to meet.
Life GoalsTo be happy and to share my life with someone who cares for me and wont cheat. Okay I'll admit it I am a flirt but it never goes beyond that til I really get to know the person. I like to talk to people and find out what their life goals are and what they are about. I'm a pretty good listener.
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
More About MeLaid back, easy going, funny, hard working.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding or a bonfire
Greg , 37, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
More About MeI live in PA, am in the choir at my church. I enjoy traveling and going to the beach. I play the piano. Also am currently writing what I hope will be a novel. I enjoy going to sports games, (even if they are non pro) I can tell you a little more if we date (speeddate), Greg
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Movies, Cook out in summer, Travel to different places , Cook Outs
Favorite MusicCountrty
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S. and "The Finder", "The Finder"
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeHow Tall I am
Skills/TalentsSinging in choir, Creative writing
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Hawaii, Bermuda: and dining at "Sharkey's Sports Bar"
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Likely eating Pizza Out (Proably Pizza Hut or Falbo's)
Life GoalsTo love my family the best I can: To be an author of a bestseller
bill , 41, Male seeking Female, Latrobe, PA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAx men. Loggers occ and jessie james!
Favorite MoviesComic. Scarry
Favorite BooksShop manuals off road and four wheeler.
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (100)