Online Speed Dating » Singles in Latham, United States

Singles in Latham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathy , 51, Female seeking Male, Latham, NY
Dating Statusoutgoing & faithful
More About MeI am a true friend with a big heart who would never hurt someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, faithful, loyal and believes in a one on one relationship.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Dateline, Law And Order, 48 Hours Investigates
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman
Favorite BooksBreaking Dawn
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, new york
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesI love the ocean sitting by the water and watching the sun come up
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar
Life GoalsTo fall in love and be happy
Juan , 46, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
Dating StatusWANT A NORMALWOMAN,NO HEADGAMES OR USERS!
More About Mesimple lovable man who can cook and clean who just wants to meet someone that i can share my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrabble, pinochle, sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth real about herself woman
Favorite MusicOLd rock,rap and grunge
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviestransporter
Favorite Booksromance and action
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedTroy,NY Latham,NY
Others Noticemy curly hair and nice personality
Skills/Talentspeople person
Favorite Fooditalian spanish and can cook them quite well too
Favorite Placeshome with thew people i can about doing things with them
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with family or home
Life Goalsto become the best man i can be to people
SecretJust want to have a good life
john , 61, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
More About Melove my children and because of my business i enjoy making new friends.Plus i'm kind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAgain since i'm single i enjoy working or helping out my parents
Political AffiliationReally don't like politics.
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI'll watch just about anything.
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite Booksbecause i live alone i stay busy working.So i really don't read that much.
Favorite QuotesJust from me..."ALWAYS BE YOURSELF"
Where You Were RaisedBoght Corners
Others Noticemy tattoo...just kidding
Skills/TalentsOnly between me and my partner
Favorite FoodLobster,baked potato,stewed zucchini and hot cup of coffee.
Favorite PlacesAnyplace is fine with me.
Subjects You Think AboutMy children and my work
Friday or Saturday Nights INow....home doing this.....lol
Life GoalsTo find someone i can share the rest of my life with.And to grow old in good shape and good health.
SecretNope
Phil , 31, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
Dating Statuswanna dance
More About MeI am a 28 year old man who is doing fairly well in life .I have two kids own my own house and two brand new vehicles.I am the type that if I love something/someone I give it my all and that usually ends in heartbreak. But im not scared to keep trying so hit me up
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, considerate and beautiful
Favorite TV Showstosh.o
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢, The Hangover, The Hangover 2
Favorite BooksDantes Inferno
Where You Were Raisedraised in troy Ny and Nashville Tenn
Others Noticethe Swag
Skills/Talentsuse your imagination
Favorite Food.........
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
Life Goalsto be successful and find true love
Secretshhhhhhhh
anthiny , 31, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
Dating Statussingle a needs to mingle
More About Mei workkkk allot.i love to play ne sports.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball 49er baby
Political Affiliationrepub
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksNopel
Favorite Quotesdont have ne
Where You Were Raisedalbany
Others Noticethe eyes
Skills/Talentsalot
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmall
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkk
Life Goalsmake alot more money
Secretnone
frank , 51, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
More About Meim 52, single, retired, travel, work out an open minded
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, nice looking, in shape, an open minded
Henry , 35, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
Dating StatusSingle Black Male
More About MeDO NOT CHAT WITH ME IF YOU ARE OLDER THAN OR ARE JUST HERE FOR GAMES***Please view my profile information before you chat with me***Again, IF YOU ARE OVER MY AGE OR WANT TO PLAY GAMES, DO NOT TRY TO CHAT WITH ME BECAUSE I WILL EITHER SHUT YOU DOWN IMMEDIATELY, OR WILL NOT RESPOND. With that being said, I'm pretty much goal-oriented, yet Im also a quiet and shy type of person based on first impressions. It just takes time to get to know me. I'm currently involved in the entertainment and gaming industry with hopes of searching or moving up to a higher position within the industry, despite the fact I'm enjoying what i do. Speaking of searching, I follow a certain quote of, 'It takes four seasons to know someone' and I start to see why it is that way; that's just how I am. However, once I get to know people, my personality changes for the better to be more outgoing and active. One more thing: I'm possessive in terms of high-maintenance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy main interest is going for a jog every now and again considering I like track and field.
Political AffiliationPresident Obama is all I follow...period.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I look for also must be goal-oriented and basically should be themselves instead of trying to be someone else because other people would want her to be. An attractive physical appearance counts and all that jazz, but beauty also comes from within (I don't mean to be superficial, but in a way I am).
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cosby Show, sometimes the News of what President Obama is doing for the country, and sports on television
Favorite MoviesCombination movies such as horror/comedy, action/comedy, horror/sci-fi, etc.
Favorite BooksI just recently finished college so I mainly read my textbooks for review purposes and the newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedElmira, New York
Others NoticeJust a slender guy such as myself
Favorite FoodI like fruits such as grapes and strawberries, yet Im also into sweet stuff just not too much of it
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Toronto once again, other than that, many places--but not all--away from where I currently am
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm pretty much a homebody considering the place where Im located, yet I pretty much would stay at home anyway no matter where I am because I dont go out to clubs or anything like that if thats what youre referring to.
jaime , 27, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
More About MeI m easy going and fanny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach movies. Read and go to the mall
Who I Would Like to MeetA simple. Person
Favorite MusicLittle of everything
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesFanny's
Favorite BooksAny books
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesNY city
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me on face as Jaime Ramires. Morales
davidwitt64 , 49, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
More About MeI will not write here something unusual, because I really don't know what to write. I am real and I deserve to be happy like any person in this life. But for everybody happiness has different meanings. Hope for you it is also means to be happy just because you have your beloved by your side. I will not try to catch your attention with sweet words, it would be better if you could read between the lines what I want to tell you. Make your first step to me and you will understand that you are on the right way.
smling112 , 71, Male seeking Female, Latham, NY
More About MeI'm happy and energetic. I would like to develop a trusting friendship while doing fun things. I have a diverse personality, and feel comfortable and confident. I like to be active, and live a healthy life style. I'm laid back, easy to talk to, and a good listener. I'm balanced emotionally, mentally, and spiritually. I am financially stable. In a relationship I am romantic, and enjoy expressing my thoughts and feelings. I'm comfortable showing affection. I like bringing you flowers, even though its not a special occasion. I love to laugh, and sing along with songs that are current and older. We would be better together than apart.One of my favorite quotes is,"The best things in life aren't things" and this is indeed a truthful statement for me. While "things" are nice to have, real meaning and value are found in the relationships we share with others, quite moments, celebrations, creating memories and all the other good stuff of life. I am at a time and place in my life where I am happy with myself, with what I do, and enjoy those who are closest to me.While people who do not know me well may perceive me as serious, it doesn't take them too long to figure out that I really have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I truly believe that everyone should have at least one good belly laugh per day to stay happy and healthy. I am grateful for good health. I just try to appreciate the joys of life.I'm self-employed I sell Untreated Leathers. I love the business profession and it has given me ample opportunity to express caring and compassion for others. It's not always easy being into the business industry but my satisfaction comes from knowing that I was able to help someone else and hopefully make a positive difference...One of my interests is community service. My nature of job allows me to participate in both the "hands on" activities as well as the administrative end so it's a good fit for me. I like to volunteer because it's important to give back to the community and to lend a hand to others who are in need. Religion is a major source of inspiration for me and although I regularly attend church services. I enjoy movies, dining out, music and travel as well.I am looking for a great girl who is a lady, is self-confident and knows how to take the lead, and is kind and considerate of others. A touch of romance is also a really good thing. I would like for her to enjoy spending time together but also appreciate having some alone time to create a healthy balance. She can look forward to being with a man who is loyal, trustworthy, knows how to manage her household, even though at times she acts like she was born to shop, and above all else is a lady. But she has to be ready for fun, laughs and enjoying the things in life that really matter.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)