Online Speed Dating » Singles in Larned, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Larned, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 34, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
Where You Were Raisedstanton county
Jim , 73, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
Favorite MusicBluegrass country and bluegrass gospel
Favorite TV Showslie to me, fox news, smalleville There are to many tv shows i like to list
Favorite MoviesAnimal movies especially Horse movies
Favorite BooksBook
Favorite FoodI like almost any kind of american food.
Favorite Placeswendys
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley
Mandy , 34, Female seeking Male, Larned, KS
More About MeI'm blunt, I'm not gonna play games, and I will tell you exactly how I feel when I feel it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Family and Friends, Muscle Cars, Home Remodeling Projects
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, not all about themselves, caring.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, history mysteries, Alcatraz Tv Show, Stargate SG-1, atlantis
Favorite Movieshorror, Documentaries, thriller
Favorite BooksI'm in school so I read alot
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodGerman food, plus I'm an awsome cook.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinish School and work for hospital
Amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Larned, KS
Wendy , 38, Female seeking Male, Larned, KS
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedLarned Ks
Joe , 47, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
Favorite Placesat a tace track
tanner , 19, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
More About Mei can cook i love to have fun and i am laied back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires
Who I Would Like to Meetif there nice good looking love to have fun
Favorite MusicRap and Rock
Favorite MoviesHOROR
Where You Were Raisedgrate bend
Others Noticemy hear
Favorite Foodmeat lofe
Life Goalsbeing a cook
brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
Dating Statuslets have fun life is to short
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and truthful resepectful and a easy going
Favorite MusicOldies 70's and 80's
Favorite Booksfishing and hunting
Favorite Quoteslifes shortso enjoy it
Where You Were Raisedon afarm and small town
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades and master of nothing
Favorite Foodsteak and fries
Favorite Placeslake and going to kansas city
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right lady and work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or i go tothe movies by myself
Life Goalsto be happy with the right lady and i think of my children all most all the time and family time
Secretim asrtaight forward person
Aaron , 30, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
More About MeIm just me, you have any questions feel free to ask!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, and compassionate!!!
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, CSI - (All Three Series), Friends
Favorite MoviesWrong Turn 1,2,3, Dazed and Confused, Final Destination
Favorite QuotesTheres no such thing as coulda, shoulda, or woulda, cause if you coulda or shoulda you woulda!!!!
Where You Were RaisedRozel KS
Others NoticeMohawk!!!!
Favorite FoodLasagna!!!!!
Favorite PlacesColorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out with friends!!!
Life GoalsGo back to school for motorcycle mechanics
SecretIm not little im fun size!!!
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Larned, KS
More About MeI am an average guy that has put my life on hold most of the past 13 years in order to give my kids a good life, Now its my turn to try to enjoy life again. I have been out of circulation so long I dont really know how to start over or if i am even doing things rite.
Who I Would Like to MeetWant an honest caring and loyal women that I can cherish and take care of and have many laughs, and someone that wants to share life with a caring guy like myself.
Where You Were RaisedIn Kansas
Others NoticeThat I am a nice guy that is cuddly and almost always smiles.
Favorite FoodLove Pizza, mexican and Asian cuisine. Love most foods.
Favorite PlacesHave not traveled much due to being a single father for the last 13 years. But I loved the osark mountains in Arkansas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. I dont go out much but am trying to change and get back out there in Life and try again.
Life GoalsI have a career and have raised my 2 sons myself and 1 now has a career where I work for the state and looking forward to my youngest getting into colege soon.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)