Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laramie, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Laramie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
phil , 33, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Dating StatusI'm out going, laid back, love the out doors & traveling
More About MeIf you are serious then ask for my number I'm here to meet women not spend time on a computer
Who I Would Like to Meeta laid back honest & adenturiouse person that will call me instead of chat on a computer. Also spontainious out going & willing to take control sometimes.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars on A&E
Favorite Moviesstand up comedy,comedy, & action.
Where You Were Raisedlaramie, Wy
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodsteak & crab legs
Favorite Placesanywhere out of wyoming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iget out of town & have a great drama free time its relaxing to just go sometimes
Life GoalsI want to visit all 50 states
jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Dating Statusseeking fun and ltr
More About MeIm a hopeless romantic. Im down to earth and very laid back. I say caring,compassionate,honest,loyal,trustworthy and sensual.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything to Keep Me Busy
Political AffiliationI don't really follow politics because no matter what political affiliation our lives are controlled by the govt. and we have to follow their rules.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should have like qualities with me. I have to trust her also she needs to be as laid back as I am. Needs to be open minded and looking for something lasting.
Favorite MusicAll Genres
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, Californiacation , Horsepower TV, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDemoCRIPS and ReBLOODlicans: No More Gangs in Government
Favorite Quotestry,try not, do, do not, there is no try
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others NoticeI hope people notice my sense of humor and that im laid back person
Favorite FoodLove steak,mexican,chinese, and itailian
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse any amusement park
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes you could find me at a bar playing pool or at the theater watching a movie.
Life GoalsFind a better paying job and to be successful. try to make a bucket list things to do.
matt , 35, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Political Affiliationneither
Favorite TV Showssenfield, Everyone Loves Raymond
Where You Were Raisedlaramie wy
Favorite Foodpizza, fastfood! I like all kinds of food!
Favorite PlacesI like the outdoors! Ilike going to a football games or basketball!
Life GoalsI hope to find someone, just need to change my life
SecretI am a big nascar fan! Racing is my passion!
Adrian , 55, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Dating StatusLife is easy when you dare.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel in the mountains
Political Affiliationnot too much in sports and politics
Who I Would Like to MeetMirror my personality in a compensative way
Favorite MusicEnigma, electronic, Vanghelis, Patrick O'Hearn, Celtic Chillout
Favorite TV ShowsDo not have too much time for tv, I prefer PBS
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries, dramas, science, action sometimes, old comedies
Favorite BooksThe Memory Prescription
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe
Others NoticeI have an european look, like to dress neat I speak politely
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesHastings
Subjects You Think AboutFate, Hidden Happiness, Deep Soul Smile, Simplicity, Mistakes and Hopes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHot Sulphur Springs, CO
Life GoalsLearn, be as efficient as possible, live healthy
SecretMy secret is your thoughts
fritz , 48, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Thomas , 31, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Marth Mundi , 24, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeI am a nerd, but I am also a softy at heart. I put others infront of myself. Really just ask me, I am open to talk about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, computers, comic writing, watching tv, movies and my favorite is LONGBOARDING
Political AffiliationI don't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is soft and that will go on some crazy adventure with me. Some one that would take care of me when I get hurt or ill. Would like to be apart of my life each and everyday.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Shiny Toy Guns, HIM, Electric President, Death Cab for Cutie, any but country, rap, and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Chuck, Big Bang Theory, House, Mentalist, How I Met Your Mother, many more
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action, Adventure, Drama, anything but westerns and horror films
Favorite BooksIt's Not a Funny Story, Ctrl Alt Del, Teachings of the Buddha, Scott Pilgrim, Little Gamers
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate, anything that won't kill me also hate anything that comes out of the water.
Favorite PlacesLongboarding where I can. I would like to go to places, but I really haven't yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie or hanging out with friends, possibly longboarding.
Life GoalsHave my comics, poetry, short stories published. Also to travel and get a good job that will not bore me to death.
JAMES , 47, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeI m a single dad of 3 daughters. 2 are on their own and my youngest who is 16 is still here with me. I have a great job that i love doin. I cant wait 2 clock out when the time comes thou. Its a job that i have wanted since a was a toddler.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont have many hobbies. I work and come home and make sure my daughter is doin all the things she needs 2 be doin.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI m looking for a woman that doesnt need a man but wants 1 in her life. I dont need anymore drama than my 3 daughters give me now. A woman that has a job and education is a great thing.
Favorite MusicI like and listen 2 most everything type of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that makes me laugh and reality shows like american chopper, pawn stars,
Favorite MoviesComedies and stand up comedy. I like some action and drama to
Favorite BooksI dont do much reading except 4 my daughters homework when she needs my help
Where You Were Raisedsacramento california
Others NoticeThe first thing most women mention is my eyes
Favorite FoodAnything i dont have 2 cook my self. Chinese food is about my most favorite food.
Favorite PlacesAny river lake or stream. I really love the ocean but i m 2 far away from any of them now
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time i m at home with my daughter. I m a full time parent.we go bowling sometimes on saturday nights
Life GoalsI m a father and i have many goals and asprirations 4 myself as far as that goes. I have kinda put my goals on hold until she is on her own. I own my own home and car and that was a goal but i have that reached already
Harley , 34, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeI'm special because I'm athletic but real, funny but proper, strong yet sensitive, inclusive yet my own person, religious yet open minded, morally conservative but passionate about physical intimacy with that special lady whom I will marry, a hard worker yet one who can relax completely, coordinated yet not cocky, gentle yet assertive, smart but not boastful. I'm worth getting to know yet I know I don't have it all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt one time, I sought ever opportunity to pole vault, and I also use to like to play the trumpet. Now, I love to spend time with my kid at the park, camping, playing volleyball, watching a movie, coloring, watching a movie or coloring. More than most things...I love to dance blues with a good follow and I find that most people can develop a style...I like the energy, social and intimate things that dance affords (and when I say intimate...I do refer to simply being close to someone in a dancing sense...and not a sexual sense).
Political AffiliationI am republican and vote against abortion (except in cases of insest or rape), yet I understand and see the need for healtcare reform, and better education systems.
Who I Would Like to MeetRefer to the previous list. I look for someone attractive in more ways than one. I am looking for someone committed who fears and loves God more than self or man, yet someone who knows themselves and loves others.
Favorite MusicI enjoy Christian music and anything that can be considered dance music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv but I can appreciate almost any tv show. I like to watch recommended movies from close friends.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action, comedy and family. I enjoy anything with a message and which is uplifting.
Favorite BooksI just finished a book called, "Miracle in the Andes" which is about a rugby team that wrecked and lived there for 72 days before being rescued...it was intense, soul wrenching and telling.
Favorite FoodI love sauteed peppers with potatoes and ground pork. I like chicken taco soup. I love pecan ice-cream between fresh peanut butter cookies. My all-time favorite is corn on the cob.
Favorite PlacesCamping is one of my favorite places because the night allow one to feel alone with God and family or friends and I love the fresh air. All social things are fun, but fresh air is hard to beat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing with friends or home resting.
Life GoalsI would like to become a professor, not because of the position but because I love to teach and to learn. I find literature fascinating, deep and insightful.

By Languages
English (176)
Spanish (17)
Other (12)