Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeville, United States

Singles in Lakeville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nate6771 , 48, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, MN
angelo , 64, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, PA
More About MeI am a honest,careing,sincere,loveing person. I am retired and enjoy family and friends. I respect others and their points of view even if I don't agree with them and I give back to my community as a member of the local fire company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, hunt /fishing /shooting
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with equal qualities
Favorite Music60s 70s, Motown Classics, Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives, Auto Racing on SPEED, Learning World, comedy, action
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others Noticefull head of hair,smile,neat appearance
Friday or Saturday Nights Imake me a offer
Life Goalslooking for someone that I truly want to be with and that I am always happy to see and hear from
SecretIf you ask I'll tell you
sandylexus , 46, Female seeking Male, Lakeville, MN
More About MeI am funny, enjoy stimulating conversations, cooking and walking around the lakes in MN
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest, smart, go-getter who enjoys life but can also set back and listen to music or watch television.
Favorite TV ShowsLittle p
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be while having fun!
George , 51, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, MN
Zane , 32, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, MN
More About MeVery easy going laid back. I'm easy on the eyes and have a big heart
Who I Would Like to MeetYou should take care of yourself smell good Not be overweight and lazy
Where You Were RaisedSouthern mn in the country
Others NoticeEyes
josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, MA
More About MeIm in the United States Navy and im a little overwieght but looking to correct that a little this year. Im a very loving person and kind of a romantic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hate fake people!!! You have to be able to hang with my friends and get along with them. They are like a second family to me. Dont act like your better then anybody else. You have to wanna go out and drink like the best of them and not be afraid to get drunk. I wont judge you.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music Except Country. Mostly Hard Rock guy
Favorite TV ShowsUltimate Fighter NCIS House Man vs. Food TOSH.O Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction Comedy and an occasional Drama
Favorite BooksEntertainment weekly, The Lost Symbol
Favorite FoodItalian is the greatest food ever
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that is tropical and warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my best friend Richies house or Hybernia in New Bedford
dylan , 34, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, MA
More About Meim down to earth, easy to be around! will do anything for almost anyone!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvacation, go to the beach, go to a ball game or anything my girl wants to do.
Political Affiliationugh...politics always ends in an argument so i avoid it!
Who I Would Like to Meetjust liking some sports, you dont have to play or anything but atleast pretend you like a sport or two? responsibility, and not being a lush, also having standards, and know what and when to say when!
Favorite Musicrap, regee, wu-tang, Fugees, Busta Rhymes, Lauren Hill, and some old school non rap, but no reason to
Favorite TV Showsthe sopranos
Favorite MoviesGangster/mob/funny
Favorite Booksmaxim
Where You Were RaisedLakeville, Massachusetts
Others NoticeThat I have a nice tan, and an athletic body type!
Favorite Foodbrussette
Favorite PlacesNegril, great
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an athletic event, or out with a chick
Life Goalslive life to its fullist! you only live once!
Kathy , 45, Female seeking Male, Lakeville, MN
Dating StatusJust here to make some friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy scrapbooking, floral arranging and home decorating rnFlea Markets, Antique Stores, Garage Sales and Freebies! heehee.rnI love to fix things up, take something that someone might think is a piece of junk and put some time and work into it and make it useful again or repurpose it to be useful as something else. rnI also love the outdoors and going for walks, sitting at the lake, swimming, camping and walking in the woods.
Favorite MusicCountry, but I like most music except for rap, heavy medal and opera. Although, there is some opera that I like.
Favorite MoviesTo Kill A MockingbirdrnHeaven Knows Mr. AllisonrnSwing ShiftrnGrumpy Old MenrnGrumpier Old MenrnTakenrnA League of Their OwnrnBed of RosesrnrnMany others that is just a few. I enjoy movies alot, not big into sci-fi but some of it is okay.
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Favorite Quotes"If your feeling froggy, leap!"
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Skills/TalentsCertified Nursing Assistant/Home Health Aid
Favorite FoodItalian foodrnMy families home made ginger meatballs
Favorite PlacesThe Hickam Harbor Beach on Hickam AFB in Honolulu, Hawaii, sitting there watching the ships sailing in and out of Pearl harbor. That and watching the planes landing and taking off over the ocean there.
Subjects You Think AboutI try and think about what I can do to be the best person I can be and how I can help my family get through these hard times right now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, at home....heehee....there was a time when you could find me out with my friends listening to them do karaoke. I won't sing, just from my seat! heehee...but at the moment, I can't get out much, because I am recovering from surgery, so I spend most of my time on the computer to have something to do right now. I am on modified bed rest right now.
Life GoalsBe the best person I can be.Help whenever I can.Be happy.
Kelley , 51, Female seeking Male, Lakeville, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go golfing. I also love to travel and go on weekend getaways.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI enjoy rock and pop music from the 1970's to todays music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Grey's Anatomy and Desperate Housewives.
Favorite MoviesI like comedies and romance and drama.
Favorite FoodI love sushi!
Jim , 49, Male seeking Female, Lakeville, MN
Dating StatusBig hockey fan, and I have cats, who are my kids
More About MeI'm honest, sincere, and loyal. It's a lost art in our society. What happened to commitment?
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to be best friends with, and much more. Someone who understands, listens, and can lean on you when they need to.
Favorite MusicCountry, but also listen to a variety, like old rock as well
Favorite TV ShowsI liked 24, but now it's over, hate reality tv
Favorite BooksCurrent events, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMN
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, American, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach in Mexico
Life GoalsOne day at a time
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (145)