Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeside, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Lakeside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticeim a freak hing and a gentlemen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin ur bed either licking or rocking u
Betsy , 77, Female seeking Male, Lakeside, OR
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants friendship, talk about interesting topics, books, laughs a lot, playful and imaginative. Not a "true believer" in anything.
Favorite MusicBroadway Showtunes
Favorite QuotesBenjamin Franklin sayings, Rumi
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeThey say my enthusiasm
Skills/TalentsI used to ride my own motorcycle, a 700 cc Honda Silverwing. I also had my own horse. I have painted, sewn, done a variety of crafts.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesWaterfront Depot in Florence
Subjects You Think Aboutlife after death, UFOs, home improvement, gardening
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life GoalsTo grow, to understand more, to find more questions to ask, to care more, love more, laugh more
SecretI share what I know, no secrets necessary
kevin , 46, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
More About Meim kind harted,out going,loving im a one womens man only and dont play games,and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo on hikes or camping,fishing or the desert
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be honest dosent play mind games and are looking for the same things in life as i im and thats happynessss
Favorite Music80s,country
Favorite TV Showshistry,and crime shows,exc.
Favorite Moviesaction,love and true stories
Favorite Foodmexecan food,italan
Favorite Placeshiking,utah
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home for now
Marcel , 54, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
More About MeHandy,funny and likable
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to get along with and a sence of humor
Favorite MusicClassical Guitar
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedNB
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesBistro by Liz
Charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
More About Meim there for others and have a big heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave alot
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meethas to like kids,like some of the same stuff i do, likes to cuddle,likes to be at home. etc...
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies, classic rock,rock
Favorite TV Showsi have alot
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy drama, romance
Favorite Booksi hope they serve beer in hell
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy tattoos and my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the bar
Life Goalshave alot
rodney w smith , 39, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
More About Meim a very nice guy good personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding Model Cars
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has a good personality kind and sweet and know what she wants
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLizzard lick toweing
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were Raisedlakeside ca
Others Noticethat i have a great smile and a good personality
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placescar shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home shooting pool
Life Goalsto become a professionel drummer
Erik , 34, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
More About MeI'm very relational. I'm not as interested in what I do with people, just that I get to spend quality time with them. I'm very explorative, like to try new things. Like to read a lot and write too. I play guitar and write songs. I also teach tennis, love to stay in sometimes and just watch a movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a relationship with Jesus first and foremost. Basically the kind of woman found in Proverbs 31.
Where You Were RaisedLos Alamos, New Mexico
Others NoticeI think people notice that I'm very friendly, easy to talk to.
Favorite Foodpretty much anything you can barbeque
Favorite PlacesWell, I can't give away any of my secrets!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life GoalsTo Know God and His sufferings. To bring glory to Him through obeying His word.
Paul , 58, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Good Wife, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak & Lobster
Favorite PlacesYosemite; Lido, Italy; Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Freinds
Denise , 27, Female seeking Male, Lakeside, CA
More About MeI'm a hard working single mom to a great 7 year old girl and 2 dogs. I'm motivated, easy going, funny, and love to just have a good time. I'm not looking for head games
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can accept me for me (:
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Night in America, Two and a Half Man, Storage Wars
Where You Were RaisedKingston, New Brunswick
Others NoticeAlways have a smile!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting by a camp fire with a few close friends having a couple drinks
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Lakeside, CA
Favorite Music80 music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWest virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach

By Languages
English (196)
Spanish (24)