Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lake Park, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Lake Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Margarita , 39, Female seeking Male, Lake Park, GA
More About MeI am secure and happy with my-self, but...Life is meant for 2! A little bit about my-self: I enjoy travel, music, comedy clubs, dancing, cooking and celebrating special occasions. I'm considered a generous person in all aspects of my life. I've been told that I am smart, beautiful, very personable, down to earth, caring, sensitive and honest. I am not about drama and I detest lies and deceptions. A man that only has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities! I am looking for my soulmate, someone I can share my life with and make beautiful memories together while growing old with eachother. NO PRESSURE! Let's just relax...become friends, get to know eachother...and see what happens. ;~)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love trying new recipes and taking pictures of nature.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who will introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. A man who will adore me. VERY IMPORTANT: I am looking for a man that is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over inflated ego. I'm looking for a guy who likes to play but can keep it real. NOT A PLAYER!!! I'm looking for an intelligent, funny, handsome, patient, responsible, loyal and that makes me feel safe. I like a guy that will surprise me every now and then. A man that will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and I will want to do the same for him.
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsChannels-Discovery, Science, OWN, LMN, and ID.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Family, Suspense, Drama, etc...
Favorite BooksHoly Bible, Come As You Are, Redeming Love, The Help and Any True Crime books.
Where You Were RaisedBayamon, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI like a variety of foods, but my absolute favorite are Italian and Strawberries.
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Atlanta, Savannah, St. Augustine, Fl. And Olive Garden Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEven though I like going out, I also like to rest and stay home some weekends.
Life GoalsTo be a contagious Christian by serving/helping those in need like our God has called us all to do.
Levi , 22, Male seeking Female, Lake Park, MN
More About MeHi I`m just looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I`m a very nice, sweet, and caring person I`m shy when I first meet new people I love to laugh and just be myself. On the weekends I love being outside and I really like working out I like to go out to a movie every once and awhile or hang with my friends and I don`t drink or go out partying and I`m not trying to look for friends I really want a girlfriend but I do know that your best friend should always be your girlfriend so I guess I am looking for my best friend so I hope your here somewhere. And I`m a really athletic person so I work out more than anything else but I can always make time for other people so don`t think that I`m all about it. But if you would like to know more just hit me up. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig, Working Out, Being Out Doors, Famil and Friends
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Tosh o, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesTotal Recall, Transfomers 3:-Dark Of The Moon, Friday (1995), X men origins wolverine
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Others NoticeMy smile my body
Ashley , 30, Female seeking Male, Lake Park, GA
Favorite Musiccountry
Corey , 27, Male seeking Female, Lake Park, GA
More About MeI am a hard working, southern gentleman looking for an attractive sweetheart whom is fun to be with
Favorite Musicmostly anything except gospel and anything before the 60s
Favorite TV Showsburn notice, 2.5 men, ncis
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption, inception, anything action or comedy
Favorite BooksI don't read much anymore
Favorite Foodseafood, steaks
Favorite Placesany beach, mountains, or just somewhere with friends
Life Goalsi want to travel the world and get paid to do it. im already traveling the southeastern us on a daily basis
Cherelle , 25, Female seeking Male, Lake Park, IA
More About MeWell I exceed at anything I do im very forward I will speak my mind
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, Angel, Burn Notice (official), NCIS, Game of Thrones Fans, Spartacus
Favorite BooksVc andrews
Where You Were RaisedIn the city of Altoona
Others NoticeMy boobs my beauty
Favorite Foodsteak I love me some steak
Favorite PlacesI really don't have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsmore kids and marriage
SecretIm a bitch and I will get what I want
austin , 20, Male seeking Female, Lake Park, GA
More About Meidk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Really Like Fast Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksEragon Eldest Brisingr
Where You Were Raisedstatenville ga
Others Noticei think people notice my tattoos
Favorite Foodhome cooked food
Favorite Placesswannee florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me at home
demetrio , 27, Male seeking Female, Lake Park, IA
DAVID , 30, Male seeking Female, Lake Park, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLAUGHING, River Poddle, River Liffey, ** Glass breaks ** Girl: Babe, I think someone is downstairs... Boy: Don't worry, i, Football, Auburn football, Phase 10
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Shark Tank, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Breakout Kings on A&E, Fresh Prince, Glee, Gold Rush, Family Guy, Sons of Guns, The Simpsons, All That, Top Gear, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite BooksDeath Notes, R. L. Stine, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedLake Park, Georgia
bobby , 38, Male seeking Female, Lake Park, GA
More About Mehard worker and family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone who liks kids and wants a longterm realationship
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville fl
Others Noticei work hard to get my too girls what they want
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placeswere every the one im with likes too go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Kasey , 20, Female seeking Male, Lake Park, GA
More About MeI am country short I like country guys I go muddin fishing and everything
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite Foodpatatoe soup

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)