Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lake Orion, United States

Singles in Lake Orion, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
Dating StatusOpen mind and spirit looking for fun :)
Brandy , 33, Female seeking Male, Lake Orion, MI
Lenny , 34, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
More About Mei'd rather not
Political Affiliationliberal!!
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Where You Were Raiseddoesn't matter
Others Noticedaaaaaa
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesla cucaracha
Life Goalsage of aquarius
tammy harriman , 45, Female seeking Male, Lake Orion, MI
More About MeI think I am special and beautiful, not stuck up but feel good about myself.
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showswho the hell cares about tv?
Favorite Moviesdon't care
brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Shows?
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodanything with a beautiful women
Favorite Placesanywhere on the water
jeno , 74, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
Dating StatusGood dancer
More About MeEasy going, funny, good dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, computer related
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going,
Favorite MusicBlues, jazz, rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesCOmedy
Favorite BooksA+ cert
Where You Were RaisedPerrysburg Ohio
Others NoticeHumor
Skills/TalentsPlay Blues Guitar
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesCalahans
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsGet higher education
Jesse , 30, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
Bobby , 27, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's Rock
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raised:ake Orion, MI
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesJackson Hole, WY
Martin Michaels , 21, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
MrLee218 , 34, Male seeking Female, Lake Orion, MI
More About MeDo you want to play the"see how these are related game." I hope you don't mind this game.Hard workerBraveheartTravelermatureExperienced travelerCautious yet outgoing and talkativeLikes to try new experiencesDreamerLoyal and man of faith
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my 3 brothers and mom and dad (I am really close to mg family). I enjoy the gym and sports, reading and music, and walking my dog (or my dog walking me, that what he thinks).
Who I Would Like to MeetTalkative, honest people.
Favorite MusicBecause I drive so much for my job I am very eclectic. I bought an XM radio and will listen to everything from country and bluegrass (gangstagrass is pretty interesting) to rock, jazz, Celtic. There probably isn't a style of music that I haven't heard and probably like. Go ahead and test me...I double dare you. :)
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, homeland, psych, and mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, and comedy. I do like some romances too. I like princess bride and pride and prejudice, for example.
Favorite BooksI do a lot of reading on my kindle. I also listen to a lot of audio books in my truck. I recently listened to one of Lee Child's Jack Reacher novels, Echo Burning.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan (Dryden and Lake Orion) and also in Loris, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI have a soft spot for pizza, a good burrito, and cheez-its
Favorite PlacesA good Mexican restaurant. Any place is exotic with the right someone beside you. My favorite spots are Hawaii, my Uncle Paul's cabin in Canada, and the Island of Mombasa in East Africa.
Life GoalsBecoming a writer. I am in the process of opening a coffee shop and concert venue currently

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)