Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kulai, Malaysia

Singles in Kulai, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ben Lim , 29, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
Dating StatusI am chubby, can i sleep now? Yes, this is my latest photo and if i do not respond to your chat, that's means i too busy chatting with too many people xP. Or I'm sorry to say that you do not meet my criteria. Forgive me please but I am sure that you will find the right person you are looking for besides me =)..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing to tunes on my PC and this is the current one that i am enjoying it much. "Just a kiss on your lips in the moonlight. Just a touch in the fire burning so bright. And I don't want to mess this thing up. I don't want to push too far. Just a shot in the dark that you just might. Be the one I've been waiting for my whole life. So baby I'm alright, with just a kiss goodnight"
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstandable, sweet and honest.
Favorite MusicSara Bareilles, Taylor Swift, Pianistmiri, Sunny Choi, Paramore, The Corrs, Breaking Benjamin, Lady A, Carrie Underwood, ABBA, The Carpenters, plus any artist that can play the piano or sing live well (if you don't get my drift than check out Sara B, Paramore, Taylor Swift)
Favorite TV ShowsAll CSI versions, Hawaii 5 O (not the old one), The Walking Dead, Top Gear, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs With Mike Rowe, Knight Rider (and again not the old one)
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination Trilogy, Saw Trilogy, Transformers Trilogy, Starwars Trilogy, mostly horrors, romance and comedy
Favorite BooksNot a bookworm at heart, i only go for the newspapers, gadgets and tech magazines
Favorite QuotesIt's better to be cute than chubby =P
Where You Were RaisedKulai, Johor
Others NoticeCan i pinch you?
Skills/TalentsCan sleeping be considered a talent or a skill? =P
Favorite FoodI'm a trashcan so i eat everything but absolutely no brinjals and raw tomatoes. Uh-ah no no no
Favorite PlacesSince i like sleeping so can my bedroom be consider as my exotic vacation / place?=P
Subjects You Think AboutThe art of sleeping? xD
Friday or Saturday Nights IZzzZZzzzzz...and Sunday also zZzZZZzzzZ...Let's party rock!!!!!! xP
Life GoalsFor now, I need to find the right half because I have a naggy mom.
Secret- As much as i love driving but i have a tendency of not remembering roads or areas names thus will someone help guide me or do i have to use my GPS? xD
ahmed , 32, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
Favorite Musicromantic & amour
Favorite TV Showsarabic
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Ray140676 , 38, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
saiful , 19, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
Favorite MusicOne Direction
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
faizal81 , 33, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport and Women
Political Affiliationumno
Who I Would Like to Meetwoman
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsDavid Letterman Show
Favorite MoviesIron Man 3
Where You Were Raisedjohor
Skills/Talentsi can play guitar
Favorite Foodsatay
Favorite Placesmelaka
Subjects You Think Aboutto be a rich man
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home only...
Life Goalsto be a rich man
Secretno secret
punda , 21, Female seeking Male, Kulai, MY
kenji83 , 31, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
apis , 32, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
Where You Were Raisedhi sayang
Others Noticehi
Voltron , 28, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
Where You Were Raisedanybody
Others Noticeim simple
garen , 27, Male seeking Female, Kulai, MY
More About Mequite cheeful,always try to learn the good teachings from the better ones,imaginative,sentimental and enjoyable and fun person...like to explore new things~
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbadminton,singing and photographing
Political Affiliationnormal citizen
Who I Would Like to Meetcheerful,average matured,easy going and outgoing person
Favorite Musicslow and easy
Favorite TV Showsentertainment
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookswhy men don't listen and women can't read maps
Where You Were Raisedkulai
Others Noticeeasily to chat with and a good listener
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite Placestaiwan,new zealand and china
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or jb
Life Goalsto start my own business before 30 years old..to become a person who can motivate the teenagers or to say to become a counsellor or a marriage advisor as an interest or maybe a business too

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)