Online Speed Dating » Singles in Knoxville, United States

Singles in Knoxville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
timmy , 41, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Courtney , 41, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
More About MeI am positive & upbeat. I love to laugh. Adventurous and often spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Lake, Outside Activities
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetFinancially secure. Great sense of humor. Kind.
Favorite MusicCountry, Indie Rock in General, Pop, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance comedy, Mysteries
Favorite BooksWhen the World was Flat
Where You Were RaisedEast Tennessee
Others NoticeI have been told that they notice my eyes. Depending on the day they change back and forth between blue & green.
Favorite FoodSeafood & Sushi
Favorite PlacesRecently visited Puerto Rico and I want to go back!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a patio, drinking wine, watching live music
Life GoalsWorking hard at living in the moment!
michaelc14 , 45, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others Noticemy eyes and build
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating Statusvery oral person
More About Melove to give oral pleasure
Friday or Saturday Nights II would love to be eating you
michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, GA
chad , 43, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, PA
Alex , 20, Male seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
More About Meim very special I have a daughter in which I don't care about and I made my baby mamma do everything. im a piece of shit loser.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were Raisedsouth knoxville
Others Noticemy smile and my sexy body
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsto be a loser
Larry , 53, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
dennismacklin , 40, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About MeEX-military mechanic and machinist with 20yrs and a honorable discharge. Dog lover and owner. Enjoy cooking and helping my girl in the kitchen. I work full time and rarely miss a day. I don't cheat and I don't beat!!! I treat my woman with respect in public and in private !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live alone so I have very little spare time.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, faithful, hard working, fun loving and a good sense of humor. Dog lover a must.
Favorite MusicMost anything
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesWide variety
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville,Tennessee
Others NoticeI don't know lol
Favorite FoodHard to say, more than a couple lol
Favorite PlacesLake, mountains,visit friends, out to eat, beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. ( sad to say )
Life GoalsWill discuss that later.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (1161)
Spanish (96)
French (30)
German (20)
Italian (15)
Arabic (10)
Other (46)