Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Page - 4

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sheriff , 27, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusI make you looking for more cuz i left something out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuch More Music, Algonquin College, Watever I Can Get, Watever I Can Get
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite Music50 Cent, MooseMuzik Entertainment, MooseMuzik Entertainment
Favorite QuotesNever lie, steal, cheat or drink. But if you must lie, lie in the arms of the one you love. If you must steal, steal away from bad company. If you must cheat, cheat death. And if you must drink, drink in the moments that take your breath away.
Where You Were RaisedKitchener, Ontario
Marc , 28, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI'm a lover, not a fighter. I'm calm and humble, gentle and sensitive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Computers, Video gaming, Biking/running/walking, Movies & Television shows.
Political AffiliationAsk about specific issues if you're interested in my views.
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependence, Kind-hearted, Friendly, Easy-going. Smokes weed, likes to cuddle.
Favorite MusicGuns n' Roses, Iron Maiden, Buckethead, Yngwie Malmsteen.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Futurama, Family Guy, Fringe, Camelot, Merlin, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Survivor, Sanctuary, Fairy Tail.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Fantasy, Sci-Fi.
Favorite BooksDiablo III information.
Favorite FoodNature Valley's sweet & salty chewy nut bars Almond.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out in heavy nature. In a forest or at a lake for example.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with my close friends.
Life GoalsMaintain house & property, build and maintain a greenhouse to home grow lots of vegetables and herbs, keep a steady girlfriend.
Paul , 48, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statuslooking for fun and adventure
More About MeI'm an outgoing and easy to talk to person that likes to have fun and laugh as often as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, Play Guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl that is laid back and easy going who also enjoys having fun and being active.
Favorite MusicClassic and Modern Rock, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesChristmas Vacation, Planes Trains And Automobiles, Runaway Train, Meet the Fockers
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies, Non Fiction Books
Favorite Quotesits all good, whatever
Where You Were RaisedKitchener Ontario
Others Noticemy eyes and smile:)
Favorite FoodSteak, lasagna,any kind of chicken
Favorite PlacesCuba,Florida,Smiths falls Ontario
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot on here lol
Life GoalsTo live a happy healthy life
Secretask me later
andrew , 35, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite Musichouse and trance
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, anything on amc, a&e, history and discovery channel
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodmilkshakes
mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007 Quantum of Solace
Favorite Booksdale earharit sr, mike waltrip in blink of an eye
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Secretsometold me secet say that wait
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Devin , 18, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Tiffany , 21, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Soccer
Favorite MusicEminem, 50 Cent, Hedley, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, The Fray
Favorite TV ShowsKate Plus 8, My Strange Addiction, Intervention on A&E, Cake Boss, 16 and Pregnant, The True Life of a Christian Teenager, 17 Kids and Counting
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, The Last Song, Team Twilight, The Switch, Changeling, The Lovely Bones
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedKitchener, Ontario
Sheri , 45, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in Ontario Canada
Others NoticePeople say i have a bubbly personality, i love dogs and the man i will be with loves them as much as i do. i love walking on the beach, cuddling, dancing, horse back riding, movies, camping, quiet times, going out for dinner, traveling,
Harry , 30, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeDon't believe in pretending to be someone else, I am who i am, not much to say just a normal guy love life to the fullest family and friends are a great part of my life. I have a degrees in Psychology, Social Services and Human Resources Management. I am very passionate with my work in the non for profits, as such my involvement in the community gives me the greatest consolation to be able to give back to the community. I am an adventure person and would travel at the slightest opportunity, would love to travel the world someday, i also love arts and architecture, and one of my greatest obsession is the "Taj Mahal" which i hope to see soon. I love cooking and baking which i spend most weekends doing. I love music but don't have any favorite genre which my friends think is weird for me as long as i can connect with the rhythm. I am very down to earth easy going, may not talk much at first but i am a very open-minded person, entertaining with a huge sense of humor. Anything more you want to know just ask me.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be as real as possible
Favorite MusicRock, blues, Jazz, Folk Rock, easy listening, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, one three hill , Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Vikings
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Romance comedy, Epic , Action
Favorite BooksThe Human Factor
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalscontinuous self development and making meaningful contributions in the areas of work dynamics and organizational business development, more involvement in the community.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (509)
Spanish (22)
French (25)
German (13)
Portuguese (10)
Other (36)