Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kinston, United States

Singles in Kinston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
banto232 , 24, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
marlena , 34, Female seeking Male, Kinston, NC
More About MeIm loyal,like 2 have fun,respectful,and most of all im a very kool person 2 hang out with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle and watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA loyal ,understanding guy that knows how 2 put a smile on my face
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedkinston nc
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
petbvd , 61, Male seeking Male, Kinston, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslater
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmystries
Where You Were Raisedup north
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
sheila , 36, Female seeking Male, Kinston, NC
Who I Would Like to MeetWorking.caring person that fears God.
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others NoticeLips and smile
Tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Kinston, NC
Dating StatusLife is to short to be alone
Where You Were RaisedKinston
Others Noticeeyes
Justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Where You Were RaisedKinston NC
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes definitely haha
perry , 55, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticenone
jesse , 49, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
Dating StatusI just love faithfull women
More About Meaverage guy,funny but serious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish&hunt
Political Affiliationnot affiliated
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone you can trust
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showswesterns
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlenoir county
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlima beens fried chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping
Life Goalslive decent
Theresa , 59, Female seeking Male, Kinston, NC
More About MeI'm a loving and caring person. I try to help my faimly and friends. I love the Lord with all my heart. I try make someone smile. A smile can go a long way. I have a lot to give to the right person. I'm a good person and have a very big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw and paint. I love to draw many thing. People is one of them. And horse. I can draw about anything I like. And I like making things with my hands too.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a caring person. A giving man. One who love the lord as I do. That will love me for me. One who don't play games with my heart or mine. Someone I can talk to about anything and be my best friend. One who has a kind heart. One who will let me know how he feels and thinking. One to do things with. Someone who fun to be around and one I want to be around. One who that his heart is true.
Favorite MusicCountry,I thing about the lord.
Favorite TV ShowsI have to many I like and can't say
Favorite MoviesAction , sic fiction, love stories,funny movies too. True stories.
Where You Were RaisedKinston NC
Others NoticeI have very long brown hair and big blue green eyes. I have a heart kind and a caring person. And I love the Lord.
Favorite FoodThat is funny. Cause I can cook or fix anything I want. I don't have any favorite foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch a good movie or with family and friends
Life GoalsTo be free from bills and go to new places. To love life and what God gives you.
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Kinston, NC
More About MeIm a college graduate. I graduated 2012 with an associate degree in welding. I am a welder. I am independent. I am highly motivated. An i would love to meet someone on my level!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride around.(sight seeing)
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with some potential!Someone thats ready to settle down.
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsJust about any
Favorite MoviesRap and r
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedkinston
Others NoticeMy happiness
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesAny and everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IProberly riding
Life GoalsI want to live comfortable, and stress free. No worries.

By Languages
English (207)
Spanish (19)