Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingfisher, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Kingfisher, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
More About Mei work in a nursing home giving care to the people that need it most, and i like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to stay out of trouble, hang out with friends and occasionally drink
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody that is honest and beautiful
Favorite Musicrock in general
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, south park, news, stuff like that
Favorite Moviescomedies, action
Favorite Booksjust the daily newspaper
Where You Were RaisedKingfisher, Oklahoma
Others NoticeThat i have great eyes that can look through your soul
Favorite Foodany home cooked meal
Favorite Placesanywhere where i can have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at my house
Life Goalsjust to live a good honest hard working life and meet somebody great
Tarence , 29, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
Ned , 50, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking with my hands
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Where You Were RaisedUp north
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Ray , 42, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
More About MeVery giving, kind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,rodeo
Political AffiliationRepulacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real and respectful and mature... No game playing
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol,
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy
Favorite BooksGq
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeBlkcowboy
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesMexico,florida,hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFind out
Life GoalsLive everyday like its ur last
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Oklahoma.
Favorite FoodMy grandmother's raspberry cake.
Favorite PlacesI don't care where I go because I just like being behind the wheel mostly.
darrell ray johnson , 33, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
Dating Statuswont to have fun
More About Mehi im a good guy at times but i like to cook an have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, Drankin, Fixing Stuff, Run
Political Affiliationfuck the world
Favorite MusicWhite Zombie/Sean Yseult, Keyshia Cole, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Hank Williams Jr., Lynyrd Skynyrd, 3 Doors Down, Black Sabbath, Avril Lavigne, Toby Keith, Beyoncé, Godsmack, Guns N' Roses, Taylor Swift, Megadeth, Lady Antebellum, Akon, Kid Cudi, Shakira, Pantera, Bon Jovi, Rihanna, Slipknot, The Doors, Disturbed, Ozzy Osbourne, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Carrie Underwood, T.I., Korn, Michael Jackson, Evanescence, I Like It All Pretty Much, I Like It All Pretty Much
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, MythBusters, Futurama, True Blood, Bones, Weeds, South Park, Family Guy, The Vampire Diaries, The Simpsons, Smallville
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Interview with the Vampire
Favorite Quotesfuck off- want to smoke- let's get a beer or you got one more left fucker..dam it too hell....
Where You Were RaisedAda, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy laugh
Skills/Talentscooking frybread
Favorite Foodribs an indain taoc's
Favorite Placesgo hiking an walking
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to find a job
Friday or Saturday Nights Icook an watch movies
Life Goalsjust to live a full life
Secretim color blind
chase , 28, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
More About MeI am a single father of two boys i am a mechanic in the oilfield lets just sum it up bye saying i wake up in the morning and piss excellence
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my boys no matter what it is were doing
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest mature woman who isnt afraid to have fun
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksHunger games trilogy
Where You Were Raisedgreeley, Colorado for most of my life
Favorite FoodGot to love brownies
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly work but if i do get out to play usually in the city with family or friends
Terry , 63, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
More About MeGenuine, truthful, spiritual, fun, playful, kind, caring, tender, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding motorcycle, Jetski, remodeling, travel
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite MusicCountry, pop, 60's
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, deadliest catch, goldrush, big bang theory, ncis
Favorite MoviesComedy, adventure, scifi
Favorite BooksBible, Clive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMuscular
Favorite FoodChicken Fried Steak with real mashed potatos and cream gravy
Favorite PlacesCancun, Cabo, England, Italy, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat or movies or with family
Life GoalsRetire financially independent, travel
shyanna , 23, Female seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
More About Meim fun loving nice and care about other people than myself i have a great job i do in home health care make good money im 21 years old n ready to live my life n one more thing i know how to please my girl :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Music
Political Affiliationi dont even want to get into that for real :{
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one fun sweet honest and cute.. some one who is ready to settle down n be my partner n love n life n all the great things to come.....
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, Rock & Metal, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksI Dont Read, I Dont Read
Favorite Quotesl!!!!!!Live life to the fullest !!!!
Where You Were RaisedGoshen, California
Others Noticei would have to say my eyes n my smile..... but most of all i smell good
Favorite Foodsushi-mexican food -seafood
Favorite Placesi enjoy the casino also taking my girl out to the movies shopping concerts the ocean...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends im a open minded type of person and i could be doing just about anything
Life Goalsto find the woman of my life and raise my little girl n have a happy family.
samuel Yalda , 43, Male seeking Female, Kingfisher, OK
More About MeI am an easy going guy who like to joke and have fun. I have alot of who all come to me for advice becaus they think I have it together, little do they know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and not too hard to look at
Where You Were Raisedchicago/california
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodrare steaks
Favorite Placesocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsraise a family with someone special

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)