Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kilmore, Australia

Singles in Kilmore, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lionel , 45, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman
More About Mejust a knockabout.love a beer,a good feed,good company,a good laugh. I can be a bozo at times but i can act like a gentleman when needed(hope im not getting ahead of myself there)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove a drink,laugh,good company
Political Affiliationpolitics shits me all promise no deliver
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love to meet someone who enjoys the same things as i do ,honest and not scared to show there feelings and doesnt expect to meet mr perfect as i aint no oil painting and i dont expect you to be either.I prefer personality over any thing else
Favorite MusicCold Chisel, AC / DC, Metallica, The Angels, Australian Crawl, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaussie crime, underbelly
Favorite BooksPostcard Bandit, Chopper Reid
Favorite Quotesif your aunty had balls she would be your uncle
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in collingwood,victoria
Others Noticemy laid back easy going attitutude to life
Skills/Talentsi can back a b double (that is 2 trailers)but i dont want to brag.Hey you asked me for a skill
Favorite Foodi like most food as long as it is cooked properly
Favorite Placesi dont have a favorite place but am keen to have a look around
Subjects You Think Aboutall i want is to be happy andenjoy life with some good female company
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment i stay home on the weekends as i have no one to enjoy spending my time with
Life Goalsim happy and would love to share that with someone else and be happy together
Secreta secret is a secret yeah
darryn , 42, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
Dating StatusGentle big guy...
More About MeBRAD PITT,,,,, check JOHN HOLMES,,,,, check RICKY MARTIN,,,,, check CHRIS JUDD ,,,,, check Yep,,,,, checked them all, and i am NONE OF them, maybe not even close ;) BUT with me, you get a bloke that is incredibly honest, YES I have stuff in my closet, but I am a man willing to spill it ALL OUT !!! I am also a man, that has NEVER hurt a woman in an abusive sense.. I am a man that loves to treat a woman with all of the utmost respect, yes I do dishes, I cook, I DO NOT BELIEVE this is a womans domain... I love to massage and caress a woman for hrs, even just on the couch... In the bedroom, I am the same and love to worship a lady, and not just SEX.. I am a man, that loves to laugh, joke, stir and the like, life is to short for dreariness..I am a person that loves to hug, i like to say "I love you" regularly to reaffirm commitment to each other, I love to show affection in public, I love to just veg on the couch and watch TV or a movie. I feel that is when a couple feels at its closest(outside of lovemaking of course).I am a man likes Street rodding, Drag racing, cars in general I guess.. I am a father of 3 incredibly wonderful children (11g
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a 1956 Ford Customline that I love cruizin in.., I love my AFL (go Blues), I like to sit and watch any game..
Political AffiliationNONE !!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who simply takes pride in their appearance, and i guess simply likes to look
Favorite MusicCountry, Rockabilly, modern music
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action (not to much b/shit though)
Where You Were RaisedI was bought up in the nothern outskirts of Melbourne
Others NoticeI think at first they see a man that looks like a bikie, then when we speak, they learnI am quite nice and gentle, with a "naughty" streak ;)
Favorite FoodSeafoodrnSalads
Favorite PlacesCruizing in my CustomlinernResturantsrnMovies
Life GoalsTo be around to see my 3 wonderful kids grow into model citizens, and grow up happy..I also wish to restart a wonderful life with a new flame...
SecretYou might have to massage it out of me ;)
Elizabeth , 44, Female seeking Male, Kilmore, AU
Dating StatusCheeky and love a laugh
More About MeI am a counrty girl at heart and love being out doors as much as I can. Have beautiful kids and love spending time with them too.I would not call myself a PRINCESS and never will be.............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRally Car, Why people have there second toe bigger than there big toe', Walking, Water Sports, Ian Thorpe, Rally Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves kids and likes to laugh and has a good sence of humour too.
Favorite MusicU2 - In The Name Of Love, Bruce Springsteen, Crowded House, Foo Fighters, Green Day, U2
Favorite TV Showsthe straits, The Big Bang Theory, Revenge, The Mentalist
Favorite Moviesfriend with benifit, Man About Town, Gone With the Wind, Friends with Benefits, John Cleese
Favorite BooksHow to Kill Your Husband, The Internet
Favorite QuotesI still haven't found what I'm looking for.....
Where You Were RaisedDunkeld, Victoria
Others NoticeCheeky grin and big green eyes
Skills/TalentsYou will have to find out when you get to know me!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodFruit , seafood and a roast dinner with gravy.
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutHow we are so obsessed with posessions but all it really takes to be happy and loved is to be happy with yourself ..... DEEP .....
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends having a quite one and chatting or at home watching the tv
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy
Secret....
RLMcStar , 32, Female seeking Male, Kilmore, AU
More About MeI don't like writing things in these sections as I am generally very straight to the point and can be quite brutal....... but here we go! I am looking for a male aged 18-35! If you don't have a picture, a picture with body parts other then your face or no picture not in my age bracket provided, attached or in a commited relationship, if you live in a different state, long distant does not work. I want someone fun easy going and is not a stage 5 clinger. If your any of the above things that I do not want thanks for reading but please take a hike, and DO NOT CONTACT ME as i will not reply!!! I am a busy girl so in my free time I choose my company very carefully. I'm not the type who has to go out all the time but if your the type to be a tight ass please don't bother i have no time for you! I no exactly what I want and will not settle for anything less. I'm down to earth, funny and caring so if you looking for a one night stand I'm not your girl!!! I make mistakes, im out of control and sometimes hard to handle, but if u can't handle me at my worst then u sure as hell don't deserve me at my best!!hope this has been helpful in getting to no me a bit better! Any other questions please ask x
Favorite Musicplacebo, paramore, david guetta, Nirvana, Daft Punk, Eminem, Angus & Juila Stone
Favorite TV Showshome & away
Favorite Moviessaw, scream, Thirteenth Ghost
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Fooditalian, peanut M&M's, bubble o bills, & Nandos
Favorite PlacesGold Coast, kinglake lookout, Darwin, phuket
Andy , 27, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
Dating Status.
More About Me.
Luke , 23, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
More About MeI am Luke I love hanging out with mates feel free to ask me anything I'm allways up for a chat this is a ahit sight no one talks lol
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksunderbelly
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesmovies
Life Goalsheaps
Sharon , 44, Female seeking Male, Kilmore, AU
kevin , 64, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
More About Mehonest
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar intrests
Where You Were Raisedkilmore
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite Foodmost foods
Favorite Placesoutback Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at friends
Chaps , 46, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
More About Mepass...
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing Real
Favorite MoviesAnything but zombie flicks
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy humour. I like to make people laugh, but not too much.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere of interest
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home wishing I lived closer to a bit of nightlife
Life GoalsFor my friends to be happy
johno , 60, Male seeking Female, Kilmore, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobby Farming
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were Raisedeltham
Others Noticegoing bald
Skills/Talentsmy job,handyman around house
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placescoffee,dine out,going away weekends,o/s holidays
Subjects You Think Aboutfishing, camping, and just going away,hoildays
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out or stay at home with right lady
Life Goalstravel around aust one day with a partner
Secretno telling or it would not be a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)