Online Speed Dating » Singles in Killeen, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Killeen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
will , 35, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating Statuswithin and without
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to enjoy all of gods great creations mostly the ninfa of others
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet some one down to earth .Some one not affraid to take chances willing to love and be loved some one I would love to spend time with .honest, funny,caring ,soft ,easy going,free from drama
Favorite MusicSade, Trey songz, Darnell Thomas, Robin Thicke - Love After War
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Action, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBecoming you
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy dreadlocs
Favorite Foodapple upside down cake,banana stew chicken
Favorite Placesinto the minds of other people
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsi am looking towards being a life coach after i gain my masters in psycology
Secreti love women that like to talk and cuddle
beth , 45, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusLooking.......
More About MeAll unique and i f you got any questions dont be afraid to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts Break dance spend time with fam
Political AffiliationChillin
Favorite Musicanything but tejano
Favorite TV ShowsNot many
Favorite MoviesAction and Horror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesStrive to be a great man with a clear conscience with nothing to hide under the heavens..
Where You Were RaisedCentral Texas
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNinja Skillz
Favorite FoodI love all foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutnone lol
Life Goalsask me
SecretJust ask lol
Dustin , 24, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeI'm generally laid back, I like to have fun, I like to laugh, and I like to make other people laugh. I play a lot of video games, mostly cause there's nothing else to do in the barracks. I enjoy watching movies. I'm somewhat of a nerd. I wouldn't call myself spontaneous but I do like to go with the flow. I hardly ever make plans, makes life more interesting.nAs far as relationships go I'm what you might call a "rare catch". I don't mean to toot my own horn or anything but I'm extremely monotonous and I usually genuinely care for the girl that's caught my eye.nAside from all the silliness (super gay word), I can be serious when I need to be. I take my job very serious as well, although, I'm not the super military type. I like to have fun more than I like to work.nAny questions? Ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, hang out with friends, go to sports bars. Occasionally I'll check out a mall but most of my time is spent working.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl who is easy going (not easy). A girl who's outgoing, spontaneous, fun, has a cute laugh, a cute nose, beautiful eyes, a good smile, long hair, smart, funny, can make jokes while getting laughed at. A girl who can sit down and watch movies while also occasionally getting me off my butt to go do something (not to say I don't plan every now and then). nThe easiest thing to say is, we'll talk, and see how it goes.
Favorite MusicWe'll just say rock. The most general genre. If you want specifics just ask!
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, CSI, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Chuck, Futurama, American Dad, Invader Zim, Inuyasha, Death Note, Full Metal Alchemist, the list goes on...
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything
Favorite BooksInternet articles. Not big on reading, but I do enough to keep generally informed.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food? I'd probably have to say steak. Or tacos. Maybe steak tacos. I don't really have a favorite. I enjoy all types of food and am up to try new kinds.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely in my barracks room. If not I'm usually at a sports bar watching a game or chilling with a friend.
Life GoalsComplete my service in the Army. Possibly re-up (depending on what happens during my TIS). Eventually get married and possibly have kids.
stan , 58, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Where You Were RaisedAbbeville, South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
sam , 41, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating Statuslooking for a Dancing partner
More About MeI dont have drama in my life I like to keep it that way.nI personally love: volleyball, basketball, I enjoy movies,nI'm looking for a women that will be my other halh, I want passion and romance, physical chemistry to not ever get bored, someone that will have my back as I will have her.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to meet a women that has truly love honest and faithful.
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Matters
Favorite MoviesThe Rock
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Where You Were RaisedHawaiian
Others NoticeI dont know at this time
Skills/Talentsslap dance
Favorite FoodBBQ Chicken
Favorite Placeshawaii LNL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the club
Life Goalsmy coal is to win the lottery,,
charles , 50, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating Statuslove to have fun with a smile everyday...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolfing, just enjoying life...
Political Affiliationn/a
Others Noticesmile and friendly heart
Skills/Talentsim blessed to do many things,,,
Favorite Placesgermany,Korea,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome...
Life Goalsto become closer to god with all my heart and soul....and to live a peaceful life.
Lee , 25, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeI like to be funny. I like to make people smile and laugh. Never like to argue. I will change the subject unless it's something that NEEDS to be discussed. No petty small stuff gets to me.
Political AffiliationNo comment.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor and understand that my son is my number one.
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, Bullet for My Valentine
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Dexter, Game of Thrones
Favorite Booksgame of thrones, Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedI was raised by my mother in Alabama.
Others NoticeI would say that people notice that I speak my mind. I always try to do the right thing, but still enjoy having fun as well. :) anything else feel free to ask
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with live music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays I'm at work and Saturdays i'll probably be watching football.
Life GoalsWorking on a bachelors degree in software development at ITT Tech.
Dagmar , 48, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX

By Languages
English (1134)
Spanish (178)
French (30)
German (60)
Italian (16)
Arabic (10)
Other (62)