Online Speed Dating » Singles in Key West, United States

Singles in Key West, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scarlet , 56, Female seeking Male, Key West, FL
tyrone , 38, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,criminal minds,sports
Favorite MoviesAction an horror
Favorite BooksSports page
Where You Were Raisedkey west fl
Others NoticeHow quite I am
chocolaterico1 , 49, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol - Season 10
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticeme sonrisa
Favorite Foodempanada de pollo y chocolate
danny reed , 42, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Dating Statuskey west hillbilly
More About MeI am an old fashioned man with old fashioned morals but not beliefs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI my spare time, i like to go kayaking and just relax and have a good time
Political AffiliationI try to stay out of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is not afraid to speak her mind but will be loyal to me because I am loyal to who ever I am with
Favorite Musici like all music, but my favorite music is country
Favorite TV Showsi like ncis, csi, and american chopper
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure. anything that wont make me fall asleep
Favorite BooksI read educational material, anything that i can learn from
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades, i can do most anything
Favorite Foodanything that is good, i am not picky on food
Favorite Placesas long as i am with a beautiful woman, it doesnt matter
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be a honest , hard working man and take care of my woman and have her take care of me
Ochosi , 1934, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Dating Status100% Robert 4 Ur Mind
More About MeLove music and dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick Box and playing with my nunchucks
Political Affiliationdont have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want her to be out going and like to do things not just sitting around cuzz thats not me
Favorite MusicRap, Gangsta rap, and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch TV
Favorite MoviesGang Movies and Kung Fu movies
Favorite Bookslow rider magazined
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others Noticemy Smile
Favorite FoodCuban Food
Favorite PlacesThai land, Cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will fine me in the club or at my house Trainning
Life GoalsI really dont know yet
Will , 26, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Dating StatusIts good to Laugh, with me, you'll do it alot!
Favorite PlacesThailand, Australia, Toronto, Miami, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrop the top on the coupe and slide down I-95
Life GoalsHotel Owner
Mecia , 49, Female seeking Male, Key West, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks on the Beach Watching the Sunset, Cooking, Playing Pool and Bowling, Reading a Book
Favorite MusicLatin at Heart, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, COPS, Swamp People, The Good Wife, American Idol, Biggest Loser
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump (1994), Man on Fire, The Devil Wears Prada, Speed - The Movie, Steel Magnolias
Favorite QuotesThe grass is not always grenner on the other side ... but you never know unless you tried it
Where You Were RaisedThe Azores Islands
Mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
MeGaN , 35, Female seeking Male, Key West, FL
Dating StatusI'm Awesome.
More About MeI'm looking for someone to have fun with that can keep me interested. Beyond average. I'm very sensual, talkative and I love playing pool. I drink, smoke and swear... I relish doing all three. Intensity minus douche-iness is a must. LOVE a man in uniform ;). Don't like it? I say "NEXT!".... Move on. Not every hook gets a fish. Love the water? I don't care. Love fine dining and sunsets? I don't care. Listen to metal? YES!!! You rock! I'm looking for something intriguing and different. That being said, let me get to the more "socially acceptable" and "feminine" things about me...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetAs far as my "type", I tend to gravitate towards the Gladiator/Leonidas type of guy. Macho, but not in a conceited way. Someone who takes care of his woman and family. A hard worker, a protector. I'm a little on the old fashioned side, and was raised with the woman taking care of the house and whatnot while the man was the primary bread-winner. Not that I have an aversion to working... Quite the opposite. I want someone well-spoken, mannered and read. If your hands are softer than mine, that's an automatic turn off. I've tried some other dating sites and was totally dissatisfied. Perhaps this one will prove a little more engaging?
Favorite Musicmetal, Swing
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesFanstay, actiion, Documentaries, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksBooks are amazing
Favorite QuotesThose who dream by day are cognizant of that which escapes those who dream only by night
Where You Were RaisedKey West
Others NoticeMy eyes, hair or charming wit
Skills/TalentsUuuuummmmm.....
Favorite FoodEdible
Favorite PlacesHome :)
Subjects You Think AboutTime, building a TARDIS, biology, men.... I'm a nerd, and a girl ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IShould be at home sleeping but can usually be found out getting into trouble
Life GoalsMake sure my daughter grows up to be an intelligent, compassionate and productive member of society
SecretI'm completely batshit crazy :D I tend to get bored easily and quickly, which works against me.... I need constant stimulation
Steven , 36, Male seeking Female, Key West, FL
Dating StatusThis is it, come and get it.
More About MeI am a dieing breed. I have seen the future generations and there laziness, expecting everything to be handed to them. Milking the system. I am a 6foot4 self-motivating individual who is confident of and cofident of where i am going in what i am trying to accomplish.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHopefully I laid some of those out already, the rest will follow.
Political AffiliationWow, I lay to the republican side, but they all suck.
Who I Would Like to MeetHopefully, close to the same of mine. Know that there is more out there then what has been layed in front of us. Don't get me wrong i like to have fun, but responsibilities are priority and there are vacations for a reason.
Favorite MusicCountry and light rap, meaning , I can hear what the the heck they are saying. Also classical music is beautiful and very underated I think in my generation. There is nothing better then going out with my significant other to a Beatiful Dinner complemented by Beautiful music, such as Classical music.
Favorite TV ShowsRight Now it is True Blood, although I am a little disapointed everybody is now a monster, but I do still like it and cant wait for the finale. Number two is Torchwood. When this series released i did not give it a chance, but once i watched that first episode, HOOKED. Of course Chicago, Spartacus, Gods of the arena, Football, American Dad, Family Guy, History Channel and much much more.
Where You Were RaisedFloriday Keys, Key West
Others NoticeStrong, hard worker, cofident and knows where he is going in life. 33 and he works for himself. He always is looking for more and not just average. Strives for the best no matter what it takes. Thats at least what I hope they see when my friends see me.
Favorite FoodNumber 13 general sous chicken. Pretty much the worst thing i eat, but well worth it. Of course a nice T-bone, N.Y. Strip, Ribeye, Lobster, Salmon, Shrimp, Lobster. Everything except stuff stacked with saturated fat.
Favorite PlacesPagoosa Springs, Colorado, skiing is my favorite complemented by the natural Hot springs. Nothing like it, the rush is un-believable. You can not go to a place like this and have a bad time.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at a bar, sorry. Nice Dinner, Movies or social gathering with friends.
Life GoalsTo find a way to provide for my future family. Not to live in Debt. This Goal aspiriation is everything to me. Starting a buisness, which i have done (Lawncare)and hope to start another (like a subway of some sort), not to say i am small potatoes right now, but i want to dip my hands into a little bit of everything.

By Languages
English (165)
Spanish (42)
French (12)
Other (17)