Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kew Gardens, United States

Singles in Kew Gardens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Albina , 52, Female seeking Male, Kew Gardens, NY
Wrot , 46, Male seeking Female, Kew Gardens, NY
Dating Statuswrotek12atgm
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Eliana , 50, Female seeking Male, Kew Gardens, NY
Political AffiliationOther (los politicos son como los maridos puras promesas)
Favorite MusicLos Mulatos de la Salsa, Los Mulatos de la Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, 666 Park Avenue, Dr. Phil
Favorite MoviesLincoln, Life of Pi Movie
Favorite QuotesSORRY and I Love You
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Bella , 35, Female seeking Male, Kew Gardens, NY
More About MeIf you will meet my friends , teachers , family member everybody will tell this girl is a diamond , shine and bright , beautiful out and in . Care about others , pretty mother and more .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like make my own jewelry , I designe them and wear them . Ask me if you want one .
Political Affiliationi dont have .
Favorite MusicHip-hop , rock
Favorite TV ShowsOphra , Dr.Oz .
Favorite MoviesDrama , action
Favorite BooksCriminal mind .
Favorite QuotesWhat is not killing you , its only makes you stronger
Where You Were RaisedIn Israel
Others NoticeFunny , beautiful sweet girl , energitic person , never gives up , like to help who needs me .
Favorite FoodA good stake with sweet souce , French frise and vegetable salad with Italian dresser .
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is museum , broadway show , art show .
Subjects You Think AboutHow to creat beautiful and nice life .
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family .
Life GoalsLive your life healthy , peaceful and happy . Don't let no body to let you down . Reach the goals and believe on God , because no matter what you doing he is always there to be with you . God loves his children and protect them nonstop .
Secreti am the secret
Shelley , 37, Female seeking Male, Kew Gardens, NY
Dating StatusDating
More About Melove cycling, hiking, skiing, outdoors, exploring, art walks, foreign languages and cuisine, travel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Biking, Skiing, Scuba Diving, Piano-composition, Guitar, Foreign Languages, Travel, Videography
Who I Would Like to Meetsensitive, thoughtful, intellgent guy with college degree
Favorite MusicAlternative, Folk, Christian, Ambient, Techno, Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, The Office, Jon Stewart Show
Favorite MoviesTroy, Galaxy Quest, Back to the Future series, many others
Favorite QuotesLove like you've never been hurt, dance like nobody's watching, Persistence and determination are omnipotent, 10 2-letter Words to Live By: If it is to be it is up to me, ./~ all we do crumbles to the ground but we refuse to see, dust in the wind.. ./~ , ./~ These are the times to remember, cuz they will not last forever these are the days to hold on to cuz we won't althought we'll want to ./~
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others Noticedirect, open, honest, sensitive, like to be silly fun playful but also have intelligent philosophical discussions, very patient, creative
Skills/Talentsorigami, writing, previous swim instructor, ballroom dancing, some gymnastics, ability to smile and persevere in harsh climates and difficult circumstances:)
Favorite Foodfetticini with mizithra cheese(mmm mmm), also love, borsch, Indian curry, and Thai iced tea
Favorite PlacesItaly, Cyprus, Hawaii, Toronto, US: Oregon, Cali
Can't Live WithoutFriends, Family
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, economy, world peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IRead, watch TV, attend a concert
Life GoalsContinue career path, learn to fly a plane, possible get MBA, marriage, kids
SecretI write poetry
gleer0658ataol , 52, Male seeking Female, Kew Gardens, NY
Dating Statuscut the chase and lets enjoy long weekend
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a women who is faithful,loving, caring , trusting ,intelligent,has a good sense of humor,family oriented,loves to laugh,likes outdoor activities, like friends and family gaterings, loves to travel and try new things in life.
Favorite Musicall kind of music
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksblue moon
Favorite Quotesbe happy
Where You Were Raisedusa
Favorite Foodchinese , italian and indian
Favorite Placeslondon and new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out for dinner,movies or watch tv
Life Goalsto find someone to love
Secretwill tell you if any
todd , 43, Male seeking Female, Kew Gardens, NY
Political Affiliationindependent-minded
Favorite QuotesThere is no such thing as a collective.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others Noticeeyes; warmth; humor
Skills/Talentswriting, grammar, analyzing all sorts of things
Favorite FoodItalian, I suppose.
Favorite Placesvarious
Subjects You Think Aboutall sorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivarious
Life Goalsaccomplish things that are not expected of me.nnfor next question, I was required to answer it, so I put in twitter, but I don't use it.
Secretgee, not so fast
Terry , 35, Male seeking Female, Kew Gardens, NY
al , 43, Male seeking Female, Kew Gardens, NY
More About MeTalk to me and you will get the answers you are looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, playful, easy going, intelligent, sweet, charming, and sexy.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDaily News
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or relaxing at home
Life GoalsLive a rich healthy happy life
prajwal , 28, Male seeking Female, Kew Gardens, NY
Dating StatusHot and seductive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar, listen music
Who I Would Like to Meethot and seductive
Favorite Musicpop,rock,alternative singer john mayer, Radiohead,Nirvana,guns and roses ,
Favorite Moviesblood daimond,Titanic
Skills/Talentssinging playing guitar,writing song,acting
Favorite Foodsushie, loumen
Favorite PlacesHawai, las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark or shopping centre
Life GoalsI want to be Musician (singer,songwriter,composer,)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)
Spanish (15)