Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kerman, Iran » Page - 7

Singles in Kerman, Iran are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sadegh , 22, Male seeking Female, Kerman, IR
vahdat , 31, Male seeking Female, Kerman, IR
Political Affiliationدموکراسی اساسی
Favorite MusicSina Rafiee, Ali Ashabi, پاپ و سنتی
Arash , 22, Male seeking Female, Kerman, IR
Others NoticeThe way that i talk and behave
mostafa007 , 19, Male seeking Female, Kerman, IR
Where You Were Raisedكيرم
Others Noticeسلام
Sandy , 21, Male seeking Female, Kerman, CA
navid , 27, Male seeking Female, Kerman, IR
Others Noticesalam
Candace , 26, Female seeking Male, Kerman, CA
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
oscar david , 24, Male seeking Female, Kerman, CA
Tim , 61, Male seeking Female, Kerman, CA
More About MeI believe in God, try to live by the 10 commandments, enjoy fellowship with my church family, look forward to exploring as much of Gods creation as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking with wood and cooking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAdventurous, open, trustworthy, honest, God Fearing.
Favorite MusicRock and roll anything before 1985
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Royal Pains,Iron Chef
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Romantic Comedy, Romantic Drama,
Favorite BooksThe Bible Time Machine by HG Wells
Favorite Quotes"The friend in my adversity I shall always cherish most. I can better trust those who helped to relieve the gloom of my dark hours than those who are so ready to enjoy with me the sunshine of my prosperity."nn - Ulysses Grant
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeSquare broad shoulders, facial hair on chin
Favorite FoodI love almost anything, Mexican, Italian, Chines, Japaneses, Russian, German, French, Southwestern and Cajun. The only food I know I don't like is dry Lima Beans
Favorite PlacesVacation in NY City, Washington DC And the Greek Island
Life GoalsI would like to help my grandchildren realize their dreams and always be a big part of their lives, to retire and be able to travel extensively, maybe live in a mobile travel RV. and visit friends and relatives all over the country. I think I know someone in all the 48 continental states.
SecretMy granddaughter is my best friend and I've never been married.
Maria , 49, Female seeking Male, Kerman, CA
Favorite MusicCountry ..Basically all music i don't like rap music
Favorite MoviesI don't have any favorite movie I do enjoy watching drama Or comedy
Favorite BooksI don't really have a favorite book I enjoyed reading Especially on a rainy day
Favorite FoodI love lasagna ,spaghetti , I don't really like fish or seafood
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places would be Shaver lake Specially if I'm with somebody I like .
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend time with family or friends I really havent dated that much I would like to date more .
Life GoalsWould be to travel With someone special by my side that I love and loves me the same way . Basically enjoying life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Other (11)
By Languages
English (84)
Spanish (14)
Other (39)