Online Speed Dating » Singles in Keosauqua, United States

Singles in Keosauqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 29, Male seeking Female, Keosauqua, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont really have any spare time, I work and go to the gym everyday. I am about to start full time school now so there will be even less time.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that knows what she wants and is ready for it.
Favorite MusicI listen to it all
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch tv
Favorite MoviesWhen i have time for movies something unique
Favorite BooksWikipedia
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast iowa
Others NoticeIm a big guy.
Favorite FoodMorrell mushrooms
Favorite PlacesThe river
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping on the river bank with friends.
Life GoalsMedical school
Patricia , 58, Female seeking Male, Keosauqua, IA
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Keosauqua, IA
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Keosauqua, IA
Dating Statusim a man with a touch of class
More About Meladys i have a heart of gold ! i dont play games and do not lie ! i look at life like you only live ones so you might as well enjoy it lifes to short to be unhappy !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my dog do church activeites
Favorite Musicsoft rock country
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesthoughs who new me .new me well thoughs owa didnt can go to
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticehandsome and funny
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placeschurch camping
Life Goalsto be happy in life !! you only live once so enjoy it while your here !!!
SecretALL NEVER TELL
shasta , 35, Female seeking Male, Keosauqua, IA
More About Mei want to help wolves from getting killed and to stop animal abuse
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPokemon
Where You Were Raisedby my mom
Others Noticei like wolves
Favorite Placesalaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or bike riding
Life Goalshave a husky dog
tyler , 31, Male seeking Female, Keosauqua, IA
Dating Statussome one to love for evar
More About Melike me for me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hunt ,fish
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showscsi
Skills/Talentscooking drafting
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbed
Life Goalscologe
Nancy , 57, Female seeking Male, Keosauqua, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with kids and grandkids,auctions, flea markets,just whatever happens
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest ,sennse of humor, no games
Favorite MusicMost all music
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMY Smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsnot to live alone
SecretAlittle shy
Robbie , 35, Male seeking Male, Keosauqua, IA
Dating StatusText me six four one, seven eight one, nine five six nine. But Puhhlease say who you are first. Thanks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being outdoors as much as the weather will allow. So that's where you'll find me. If not, then I will be listening, singing, or dancing to music. Music is my passion.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and communication are the keys of being in a healthy relationship!
Favorite MusicI'm very eclectic. So about anything I can sing or dance to. Not so much country but I still like some of the songs.
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers and Sisters, Smallville, Supernatural, True Blood. I also still like to watch Golden Girls, Boston Legal, and Charmed.
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, basically as long as there is a good plot and great actors
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Sweden, grew up in Iowa.
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile. I also have nice legs ;)
Skills/TalentsPiano
Favorite FoodI LOVE potato salad or crab meat. I'm a vegetarian so I will only eat certain fish and such but nothing else.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would either be hanging with friends or at home IF I had someone special there to be with.
Secretumm that's why its called a secret...hello? =)
Daniel , 62, Male seeking Female, Keosauqua, IA
More About MeI am who I am, exceptional energy level and devotion to duty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and community volunteer projects
Political AffiliationGOP
Who I Would Like to Meetopen and honest. giving not a solo act always taking. a good samaritian
Favorite Musictop ten rock and roll[ techno]
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Hells Kitchen
Favorite Moviesreality, anything that has a fast moving plot line[ no soaps or heavy drama]
Favorite BooksBible, internet news
Where You Were RaisedDoor county Wisconsin
Others Noticemy friendly personality: my smile
Favorite FoodItalian, home cooked foods
Favorite PlacesRed Door Tavern [any upscale place], George's
Friday or Saturday Nights Isupermarket, restaurant
Life GoalsTo serve God

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages