Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kensington, United States

Singles in Kensington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stelios , 50, Male seeking Female, Kensington, GB
More About MeMy humours
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic cars
Political Affiliationwhatever is good at the time
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring loves to be hugged and humour
Favorite Musicmix of whatevers
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond and desperate houseives
Favorite Moviesthrillers. exotic hotel marigold
Favorite Bookspatriot or pinhead
Favorite Quotesmy own
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticesmiling eyes
Skills/Talentsfind out
Favorite Foodeverything as long as its good. I love currys
Favorite PlacesDubai, NYC, ice hotel sweden.
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the office or home
Life Goalsbe happy, stay honest and enjoy every minute.
Andiii , 43, Male seeking Female, Kensington, GB
More About MeAthletic, physically fit guy...Dark brown hair, blue eyes
Who I Would Like to MeetHalle Berry !!!
Favorite MusicU2 - Kaiser Chief's - Anything Rock n Roll
Favorite TV ShowsShameless - Benidorm - The Young Ones
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption - Goodfellows - Braveheart - Gladiator
Favorite BooksSerial Killers (Dont worry)nSports Autobiographies
Favorite QuotesTreat people how you want to be treated
Skills/TalentsBeing happy...
Favorite FoodGotta be Fish & Chips
Favorite PlacesEdinburgh
butcher689 , 33, Male seeking Female, Kensington, CA
More About Mejust ask and i will tell ya,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesham radio , cbs, video games, wrestling, musi,c movies, playing with radios, tv
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetthe heart break kid shawn micheals
Favorite Musiclike all sorts of music rap,country(some of it ) rock ,pop. techno, and some blue grass( yes i know it is wierd but i like it)
Favorite TV Showsraw, smack down, friends, mostly and court shows, will and grace,frasier,king and queens, simpsons, and the old transformer cartoons
Favorite Moviesghost busters, nearly anything with robim williams in it,back to the future 1 thur 3, princess daireys(one word from any one and no one will find your body),Fast and the Furious(all 3), Shrek 1&2,Pirates ot the Caribbean 1&2,Blade(all 3), deuce biglow !&2, Scary movie(all except #4),the ring,Terminator(all 3)Speed 1&2matrix and jurassic park
Favorite Bookscomics count, garfield. spider man, archies, wwe biography of wrestlers,
Favorite Quotesi am gods gift to women, how you doen, Let get her doen, let put the hammer down, 10-4 good buddy
Where You Were Raisedkensington pei
Favorite Foodpizza, and most fast food
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Kensington, AU
More About MeMy sense of humor and my ability to put a smile on someone's face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskeball
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAn outgoing and funny partner for starters
Favorite MusicRythm N Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural - Hrozba z temnoty
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDEVIL'S ADVOCATE
Where You Were RaisedUnited States and Nigeria
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes...
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo help the needy
Jeromy , 37, Male seeking Female, Kensington, KS
Dating StatusRadical kansas boy
More About MeFun and hardworking farmboy that likes to do it all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to the lake, race stockcars, and go hunting
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth kind of girl
Favorite Musicjust about anything
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookshunting magazine
Skills/Talentsdrive racecars, hunting guide
Favorite Foodgood ol steak
Favorite Placesmountains of colorado
Life GoalsTo be sucessfull in anything i do
Best , 34, Male seeking Female, Kensington, ZA
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Notice1'm HANDSOME
jerry , 56, Male seeking Female, Kensington, MD
Dating StatusLife time friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicblues
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretAmbitious
Maria , 55, Female seeking Male, Kensington, MD
More About MeI see myself as a person who is interested in learning as much as I can about our journey, from the microcosm to the macrocosm, and all things in between fascinate me. I like to study the context of things so to unravel and understand mysterious connections. Relationships fascinate me, curiosity about others and about my own self sustain my humility and my respect for individuality.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbstract thoughts take creative and constructive forms. I wish for exchange of ideas that can be put into practice, be a partner and have a partner to mutually follow train of thoughts as the pieces of the puzzle at hand is put together.
Favorite MusicOpera, Broadway
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Covert Affairs, Bones, Revenge
Favorite MoviesAmadeus, A Man for All Seasons, Cyrano de Bergerac, My Left Foot, When Harry Met Sally
Favorite BooksAll about the Magic Flute and La Traviata
Where You Were RaisedSP, Brasil, until 23, then US.
Others NoticeMy frequent usage of the word "wonderful".
Favorite FoodThe Brazilian national dish, feijoada, the drink to go with it, caipirinha, and the flan dessert, pudim de leite condensado.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to beaches that have white sand.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a live concert, recital, opera, or with friends at their house or at a restaurant.
Life GoalsTo continue learning about myself, others, the planet and the universe; to continue singing and teaching singing; to travel a bit more but to have a wonderful home and a loving partner with whom to share all experiences.
Dario , 63, Male seeking Female, Kensington, MD
More About MePATIENT, FRIENDLY, EASY GETALONG, HELPFULL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLEASING YOU
Political AffiliationNO ANSWER
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING ONE,
Favorite MusicEASY
Favorite TV ShowsONLY NEWS AND SPORTS
Favorite MoviesADVENTURE
Favorite BooksEVENTS AND PROMOTIONS
Where You Were RaisedBRAZIL AND USA
Others NoticeFRIENDLY TYPE OF ATTIYUDE
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND LOBSTER
Favorite PlacesSIGHTSEEING
Friday or Saturday Nights IEVENTS OR RESTAURANT
Life GoalsCOOL STYLE OF LIFE
ZOE , 45, Female seeking Male, Kensington, ZA
More About MeI am an extrovert, warm hearted, enjoy laughing and a good company. Spontaneous at times..........
Who I Would Like to MeetTrue friendship
Favorite MusicKari Jobe
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey TV
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH AFRICA
Favorite Placesciao baby
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or mall
Life Goalswill share later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)