Online Speed Dating » Singles in Keighley, United Kingdom

Singles in Keighley, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
andy , 49, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB
More About Mei hate liars and ignorance and wont tolerate either
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddling, Sometimes your knight in shining armor is just a retard in tin foil
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetslim,confident,normal person
Favorite MusicKiss, The Jam, Paul Weller, AC/DC, Slash, Lady Gaga, Rush, Michael Jackson, The Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, Elvis In Person, Emma Lee Bunton
Favorite TV ShowsCoronation Street, The Young Ones, Blackadder, Mind Your Language, Mr. T
Favorite MoviesRita, Sue and Bob Too, Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore, Dirty Dancing, The Damned United, Floella Benjamin, Laurel and Hardy
Favorite Quotesshit happens
Where You Were RaisedKeighley
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsfar too many to put
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesturkey
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of tv with a bottle of red wine
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secretask me
andy2922 , 27, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB
More About MeHey, I hope your all well.nnI'm Andy, I'm on here looking to chat and see what may or may not happen.nnThe sort of person I'm looking to chat would ideally be able to hold a decent conversation about something meaningful. Also ideally from Yorkshire or surrounding areas within sensible driving distance.nnNow about me;nnI appreciate the simple things in life (though i love my flashy BMW). and by simple, i mean things like...driving to the countryside, or going to watch a movie etc.nnMusic:nnI like most kinds of music and I'm probably a little old before my time when i say this 90% of new music is total crap. i much prefer to listen to older music. Bob Seger, AC/DC, etc.nnHobbies:nnWhen i have time i am learning how to write an iPhone App that i hope will on day make me rich. But, in the meantime I'm forced to work for a living as a fleet administrator for a HGV leasing company.nnI think i have covered the important things. if not, feel free to probe me for any answers you like.nnAndy x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music, day dreaming, sleeping and driving cars,music,drifting
Favorite Musicblink 182, the stone roses,acdc,rammstein. etc
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear,scrubs, and myth busters
Favorite Moviesdie hard 1,2,3 and 4 , final destination and resident evil 1,2 and 3
Favorite BooksRichard Hammond- On the edge Richard Hammond - As you do geoff lindsey - Darkley dreaming Dexter
Favorite Foodhunters chicken
Favorite Placesmy bed
Life Goalsbecome a transport manager and buy a brand new bmw
Stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB
More About MeCheerful , easy going , caring , honest , loving man wishing to share all he is and will be with the right woman xxx
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , loving , caring , gosh
Favorite MusicGuns and roses
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth africa
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Favorite FoodAny food cooked by a loving woman
Favorite PlacesLeeds , York , hedben bridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie , or with family
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to its fullest , life is only too short
karen , 33, Female seeking Male, Keighley, GB
Dating Statusrelationship
More About Meim a outgoing and funloving,kind heart lass like to socializeand meet new people I like bars and clubs looking for a proper realationshipe that will stand the test of time sumone to make me laugh and put a smile on my face so if u fink u can put a smile on my face get in touc
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba diving, going out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgill grissom from csi
Favorite Musiccharts , trace
Favorite TV Showssimpson, csi
Favorite Moviesthrill, horrors,comandys
Favorite Bookscsi
Favorite Quotesabensce makes the heart grow founder
Where You Were Raisedkeighley
Skills/Talentsbody massager
Favorite Foodchines and pizza
Favorite Placesspain or town centre
Can't Live Withoutchocolate
Subjects You Think Aboutlove games
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes stay in and go out
Life Goalsto do my own bussiens
Martyn Wood , 32, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am an intelligent, yet impulsive guy looking for a good partner to share my feelings and thoughts. I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (at least I think so!). I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them. I love sports and my pet. Looking for funny, responsible and kind woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Bookspsycology book
Where You Were Raisednorthern ireland
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my pet dog daisy
Secreti'm shy to begin with
sadie , 19, Female seeking Female, Keighley, GB
More About Mesomeone who want's me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political Affiliationgood
Who I Would Like to Meetsinging
Favorite MusicAloe Blacc
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks
Favorite MoviesScream 4
Where You Were Raisedbradford
Others Noticei'm 18 looking for a nice boy x
Favorite Foodsasuage
Favorite Placesblackpool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
anthony , 31, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB
Favorite Movieshorror films
sadie , 19, Female seeking Female, Keighley, GB
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks
sadie , 19, Female seeking Female, Keighley, GB
More About Mea good realptonship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDanica Patrick
Favorite MusicJust Because We Have 300 Mutual Friends Dont Mean We Are Friends, JLS <3, Aloe Blacc
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks
Favorite MoviesScream 4
Favorite BooksBooks
Others Notice18 looking for a woman
Favorite Foodcum
Favorite Placesdriking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalsfootball
Ashley , 22, Male seeking Female, Keighley, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)