Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaufman, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Kaufman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 75, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Favorite MusicOLD BLUES SOME C-W
Skills/TalentsCUSTOM BUILT FISHING RODS
Favorite FoodMEXICAN/SEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesNEW MEXICO
Life GoalsTRAVEL MORE
Jon Swift , 25, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Jay , 34, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Vesko , 41, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
jerry , 31, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
More About Mejust like to have fun and cracking jokes
Political Affiliationdont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is easy going and likes to have fun
Where You Were Raisedmostly on a military base
Others Noticemy attitude because it is often the bracing looks i give that out that often define me
Favorite Foodcandies of any type
Favorite Placesel nogalito and mercado juares
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies
Life Goalsto get rich or die trying
Marvin , 26, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeb design, rap music, Self Sufficiency
Political AffiliationConstitutionalist
Favorite MusicInsane Clown Posse (ICP), KottonMouth Kings (KMK), Boondox, CREED IN MY OWN PRISION
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Stargate SG-1, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thrillers, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksInformational Books
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeThe beard. The beard is awesome and it holds all of my powers.
Favorite FoodOlive Garden CalimarinVenison
Favorite PlacesNew Places
Life GoalsBecome entirely self sufficent and live with those who are like minded.
Reid , 21, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Melissa , 38, Female seeking Male, Kaufman, TX
ANTONIO , 29, Male seeking Female, Kaufman, TX
Political AffiliationCDG (Guerra kontra el gobierno y x no dejarnos trabajar a nstra manera arriva la KOMPANY CDG)
Favorite MusicCartel De Santa, Duelo, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, el komander,los buitres,alfredito olivas,tomas estrada,gerardo ortiz,escolta de guerra,remmy vlza,tito y su torbellino,chalino,el compa chuy,calibre 50,voz de mando,los buhcones,esrik estarda, los titanees,noel torres,el RM,oscar garcia,lo mas buscados,lu, Cano y Blunt, Young Jeezy, De Todo Un Poquito, KendoKaponi, Hijo no te cansas de tomar? no mama casi siempre tomo sentado!!!, Voz de Mando, TWIINS ENTERPRISES, YO tambien me enfermo con la musica de "El Movimiento Alterado", Luis Lepe "Del Records LLC.", Corridos Reforzados, De La Ghetto, Zion y Lennox, Reggaetoneros Del Bloke, Puro Movimiento Alterado, Gerardo Ortiz, Jorge Santa Cruz, El Trono de Mexico, Lil Wayne, Viva el Reggaetón, Dareyes De La Sierra, Cumbia De Coahuila, Los Rieleros del Norte, Tego Calderón
Favorite TV Shows¿Qué haremos hoy cerebro? Lo mismo que hacemos todas las noches Pinky, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBlood In Blood Out, Sobrevivi al 2000 al 6/6/6 y al 21 de mayo voy por ti 2012
Favorite BooksI Dont Read, I Dont Read
Where You Were RaisedReynosa, Tamaulipas
kandace , 20, Female seeking Male, Kaufman, TX
More About MeI am the biggest sweetheart. I care more about people then I should. I go out of my way a lot to help others. Im the type of person who likes to watch LMN and cuddle every now and then. I am a lover not a fighter, but I will put my opinion in sometimes. I come off as a bitch at first , but I can promise you im nothing like that. Start a conversation with me and you can find out more about me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who isnt afraid to show that I am theirs. I love guys who show me their feelings. If you dont like to cuddle or have fun then just move to the next profile. :]
Favorite MusicAnykind. Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsBaggage, Newlywed Game, LINGO, River Monsters, Hillbilly Handfishing
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy., horror
Where You Were RaisedScurry, Texas in the backwoods.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair.
Favorite FoodI would have to say Mexican or Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesSixflags , San Antonio, Fort Worth Stock yards , Rodeos , & Lakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFort Worth Stock yards , or just hanging out with whoever comes along.
Life GoalsI want to be a Occupational therapist and have my own practice. I want to be married and have kids by 25.

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (69)
Spanish (13)