Online Speed Dating » Singles in Katherine, Australia » Page - 2

Singles in Katherine, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dushyblack , 39, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
More About Meiam not really that much into starwars.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstarwars starwars
Political Affiliationpeoples liberation front of jewdia
Favorite Musicstarwars
Favorite TV Showsstarwars
Favorite Moviesstarwars
Favorite Booksstarwars
Favorite Quotesanyone for starwars?
Bob , 19, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Ema , 21, Female seeking Male, Katherine, AU
More About MeI'm barely female, I just have the right bits. I'm a dick head, but I'm easy to get along with. I'm full of usual facts and information. I love reptiles and trucks more than I like anything else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch reptiles, listen to music, smoke, take photos.
Political AffiliationI DO NOT CARE.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to be funny, and able to treat me like a mate. Not easily offended, and have the same disgusting humor as I. And you need some aspect of trustworthiness.
Favorite MusicPantera, Karnivool, Tool, Nirvana, Silver Chair, Pearl Jam, NOFX, Frenzal Rhomb, Green Day, Rancid.
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, The Simpsons, Scrubs.
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedTweed Heads
Others NoticeI need to brush my hair.
Favorite FoodIced Coffee.
Favorite PlacesI just like driving into the Bush.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my living room.
Life GoalsTo become a Road Train driver. It's the only life goal I've ever set and I set it sixteen years ago.
Torin , 22, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Dating Statusfairly shy and wanting to get rid of it
More About Mejust a typical nice and honest 20 year old is all i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books, write stories
Political Affiliationdon't really care
Favorite Musicrock mainly anything loud
Where You Were RaisedKatherine
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm usually at home because i'm fairly shy of going out
Dwayne , 24, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, hunting, fishing ang camping
Political AffiliationNon to Report
Who I Would Like to MeetMiss Right
Favorite Musicanything maroon 5 rocks
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction, xxx, Need for Speed, Bourne Trilogy
Favorite BooksPeral Divers
Favorite QuotesWhat could possibly go wrong :/
Where You Were RaisedTambo, central Qld
Others Noticei have a tribal symbol on my upper left arm
Skills/TalentsFishing, Poetry, Bush Skills and Communication
Favorite FoodGood hardy savory foods
Favorite PlacesOn the beach and in a boat fishing
Subjects You Think AboutFamily mainly but also fun lifestyle and finances
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to party but would soon change with family and lifestyle
Life GoalsBe the best at anything i try to do
SecretDon't keep secrets
Tianna Renee Watts Cooper , 20, Female seeking Male, Katherine, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family, Go Fishing, Shopping, Go 2 Movies, Go Anywhere With Friends, Go Swimming, play with sisters
Favorite MusicAkon, 50 C E N T
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Home & Away, X Factor
Favorite MoviesTake Me Home Tonight, Step up 1,2,3, Road Trip, Road Trip: Beer Pong, Blade, Blade 2, Blade 3, Half Past Dead, 8 Mile
Where You Were RaisedKatherine
Others NoticeI'm sweet,nice,good with kids,I'm fun to hang out,like going out
Favorite PlacesDarwin, Katherine, Kununurra
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a freinds or family house, in town, at the movies, in the club
Patty , 22, Male seeking Male, Katherine, AU
Where You Were RaisedYes
Others NoticeIm hot ;))
thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Favorite Musicac/dc
Favorite TV Showsthe simpsons
Favorite Movieswelcome to the jungle
Favorite Booksdont no
steven , 33, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Reece , 23, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
More About MeI don't actually live in Darwin, i really live in Katherine, but I am originally from Victoria and have moved up here only recently to follow my career path. I am a strong believer in 'actions speak louder than words' but that hasn't stopped me from enjoying the simple things in life. Yes I do wear glasses, but don't hold that against me. I have never tried the older woman thing however I am always looking to try new things. I love getting my hands dirty, fixing my car, camping, fishing, hanging with mates at the drinkhouse... Can't get enough of it!
Who I Would Like to MeetMUST have sense of humour, but other than that, has to be able to handle a independent, DIY sort of bloke who comes from country victoria and is a little bit of an ocker (the good bit though).
Favorite MusicToo much to name really.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Family Guy, Top Gear.
Favorite MoviesLots of movies.
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo stuff... Always changes.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)