Online Speed Dating » Singles in Katherine, Australia

Singles in Katherine, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lanijay , 45, Female seeking Male, Katherine, AU
Dating Statusdown to earth loyal woman searching for soul mate
More About Mehello there am easy going down to earth kind of woman am nvery well known for my cheekiness with friends and family amnn independant enjoy a good laugh hanging out with friends keeping healthy not a gym junkie but enjoy the afternoon walksnn having a few drinks on the weekends enjoy the outdoor indoor activities enjoy meeting new people along the way am a nnwoman of honesty have a heart am caring kind and considerate of others would be nice to find a soul mate as life is way tonshort.... nn as it would be nice to find that someone special to share it all with am a woman who enjoys life as much as i can my interestsnnare having fun laughing catching up with friends playing sport keeping healthy watching sport listening to live music ornn listening to a fav on sterio enjoy the walks on the beach collecting of shells or just having fun in the sun keep healthynn always on the go most days if u would like to chat just send an invite and i will get back to you when i can cheers ........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Camping and Fishing, Catching Up Wih Friends, Playing Sport, Keeping Healthy, Swimming and Having a Good Time, chill with friends and family, Beach
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is just themselves can be cheeky at times have a laugh take care of there apperence someone who knows what they want out of life down to earth gsoh enjoys the finer things in life wining dining out loves walks along the beach not so much a couch potato but some who enjoys fishing camping out generally enjoys life meeting new people having fun enjoys others company someone that has a nice smile and personality
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear, Rock, Easy Listening Country, Easy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds, Some Heavy Stuff
Favorite TV ShowsBetter Homes and Gardens, All Saints, documentries, Mrs Browns Boys fans, australias got talent, X Factor, Prisoner, Animal Planet, The Footy Show <3, emergency rescue, Animal Cops, Animal Rescue
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Love
Favorite Quotesjust be urself live the life u want to live
Where You Were Raisedperth western Australia
Others Noticemy great smile and blue eyes
Favorite Foodhave a few favourite foods sweet tasty and comfort foods sweet chilli chicken and garlic cream prawns with jasmin rice cheese cakes of any flavour ice cream strawberry choc and vanilla
Favorite Placeslocal place golf club dinner drinks great atmosphere live music and friendly people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out on the town with friends having drinks
Life Goalsmy life goals are to oneday buy my own home travel over seas travel to places that ive not been too.
Secretno secretes
josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
More About Mei am me happy enerjetic out going and a nice persion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work on a station so i love the out doors and being active
Political Affiliationhave ing a beer after work and relax
Who I Would Like to Meetsame one who is all ways there self and will not chang for any one and loves a good time
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdo not have one do not watch that much tv
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Favorite Foodlamb
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where i in the middel of no where till the end of the year but love to party and go out
Life Goalsto get a head and be happy
Sue , 54, Female seeking Male, Katherine, AU
More About MeI am happy and self sufficient. I enjoy my work, I like learning new things and meeting new people. Life is a work in progress, just let it happen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, entertaining, I like watching V8's and the tennis
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is happy with his life and comfortable with who he is. Someone happy and willing to let somebody new into their life to learn more about
Favorite MusicVan Morrison, Nickelback, Pink
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Rockwiz, Spicks
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and historical
Favorite BooksKitchen renovation and share and finance magazines
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeInitially my blonde hair and my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything from Hanuman's Restaurant in Darwin
Favorite PlacesSanur in Bali, fishing on the Vic River, Hanuman's or Nirvana in Darwin
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a couple of wines with friends or having a dinner party
Life GoalsTo travel to see more of Australia and overseas, but not on my own!
Bruce , 53, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Dating Status''Tend not take life to seriously''
More About MeI am easy going type of guy,with country values even though i was brought up in large regional city.I don't judge people as i wish not be judged.I am honest,faithful and a good listener.I have responsible side to me,but i tend not to take life to seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocial drinking, Golf, Going to See Live Bands
Political Affiliationconservative/liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA Woman who honest,faithful,has a sense of humour,a good good listener.A woman who would like to explore new things and has goals she would like to achieve and share with her partner.A woman won't judge a book by it's cover,but maybe wants to read it 1st.
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's Rock, Euro Techno, reggae, Modern Folk
Favorite TV Showsall CSI shows , sitcoms, docu dramas, all underbelly series, Sci fi
Favorite Moviesaction comedies, Action Dramas, comedies, Sci Fi Movies
Favorite Quotes''Everthing is out there in front of us,we just got to figure a way to go out and steal it'',from the movie..''The Warriors''
Where You Were RaisedTownsville,North Queensland
Skills/TalentsDon't know if you can call it a skill/talent,but i am able llok into someones eyes,and tell what their inner personality is,be it genuine or non genuine.
Favorite Foodall seafood,but mainly lobster/crayfish,prawns and mud crabs.
Favorite Placesi have 3 favourites,The Golf Club,to play and socialize,North Queensland and Tasmania for holidays.
Subjects You Think AboutMy golf game,how to improve it,where will i go on my next holiday,and how my family and friends are getting on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Katherine Golf and Country Club in the beer garden watching football and having a few drinks with my friends.
Life Goalsto have a contented non stressed life,and share and enjoy life that special someone.A foregone goal was to turn professional golfer and am working again on that goal.
Mandy , 58, Female seeking Male, Katherine, AU
More About MeI am a career person, spend a lot of time working. Love my 3 adult children. Have been busy painting my house. I am independent and will have a go at most tasks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide a Harley Davidson, dabble in photography
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who would like to share my life, with the ability to share their opinions without being judgemental of mine. A good conversationalist who would enjoy some company in their lives.
Favorite MusicLike all types from oldies to modern
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Big Bang Theory, Sci Fi
Favorite MoviesAnything really
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAnything savoury
Favorite PlacesNew places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
gregory , 49, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
philip , 60, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Favorite MusicMost of It, rock&amp;roll, all kind
Where You Were Raisedbenalla vic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club for tea no much happends in katherine
Damien , 44, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
More About MeSocial chameleon - I know lots of things but am looking for the time and place to make them work for me and my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Model aircraft, Military Hobbies
Political Affiliationhate politicians.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, patience, understanding, trust and trustworthiness. Beauty on the outside not hiding a greater beauty within.
Favorite MusicTheatre of Tragedy, Tristania, The Sins Of Thy Beloved, Screaming Jets, Guns & Roses, Metallica
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, docos, History Channel Underwater Universe
Favorite BooksDark Slayer by Christine Feehan, Anne Rice Any of Hers, Laurell K Hamilton
Favorite QuotesJust because I'm paranoid - it doesn't mean they're NOT out to get me! - Fox Mulder (X-Files)
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide and Darwin
Others NoticeMy hair - because I like it long like the rockstars or the ancient Celts.
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian or any Asian cuisine. Love Italian too.
Favorite PlacesAdelaide, Mount Gambier, Nitmiluk, London, Vienna, St Louis.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal pub, cinema, sports field... You never can tell!
William , 47, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Katherine, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)