Online Speed Dating » Singles in Karlsruhe, Germany

Singles in Karlsruhe, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jackie , 24, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Stromberg, 24
Favorite MoviesHistorical
Favorite BooksSixty Days to Sanity, Ice Berg Slim
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy honesty,my nature,smile on my face
Favorite Foodburgers,pizzas,thai food,italian food
Sachin , 28, Male seeking Male, Karlsruhe, DE
More About MeI am what I m :-)
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsvampire diaries
Favorite Moviesturtles can fly, the kite runner
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Foodindian, mexican
Favorite Placesindia
Life Goalsto be a very renowned scientist
Pierre , 39, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
ico , 36, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
Timo , 27, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
andy , 39, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
More About MeFinde es heraus
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSchwimmen, Radfahren
Political Affiliationgrün
Who I Would Like to MeetDas will ich herausfinden
Favorite MusicColdplay, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsSpiegel tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksShades of...
Others NoticeFinde es heraus...
Favorite FoodFastfood
Favorite PlacesSchlosspark
Friday or Saturday Nights IAuf dem Sofa
alinaureldreve , 28, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
Tilbe , 20, Female seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
, 51, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
More About MeIch bin bilingualer Musiklehrer und Musiker; je suis prof de musique et musicien bilingue
Favorite Musicclassic, jazz, blues, good pop
Favorite MoviesBen Hur, Forrest Gump, Ghandi, Amélie, Love is all you need, and many more
Favorite BooksPrévert-Paroles
Favorite Placesto be by myself, to be where are my children
JAMES S BATTLES , 43, Male seeking Female, Karlsruhe, DE
More About MeDown to earth opened minded warm hart-ed and stern deep !
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetOpened mind down to hart and driven for strong relationship. and a possitive healthy life style.
Favorite MusicSoul RnB Jazz
Where You Were RaisedMO.USA
Others NoticeVery sympathetic , and open for conversation.
Favorite FoodStakes Sour cream potatos
Favorite PlacesGreek Dinner water sites
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance Club Barbecue watching ,a movie
Life GoalsSpending time with my mate and travel family life .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)
German (25)