Online Speed Dating » Singles in Karlskrona, Sweden » Page - 3

Singles in Karlskrona, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bengt Petersson , 55, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
More About Mea handy good normal Man vi behöver inte prata engelska om du inte vill det.Lite trött på att vara ensam varje fredag.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing with my big house,rest and listen to music and cook something nice
Political Affiliationi'm at the right wing
Who I Would Like to Meetloving sweet and careing and good looking woman
Favorite MusicSoul,Blues
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory,Scrubs,2 1/2 Men
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite BooksJo Nesbö,Headhunters
Favorite FoodBeef,chicken,pork,Chinese
Favorite PlacesThe Forrest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsfeeling good
Mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Traveling, Poetry and Literature, Movies, Dancing
Robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
More About Mehi my name are Robert I like go to movie fix food.travel i live in karlskrona
Who I Would Like to Meeti will hawe naice women, like travel party se movie
Favorite Foodpizza house food. cake
Favorite Placesasian wiena
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri day are the best
Danne , 20, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Favorite Musicsabaton
Favorite TV Shows2and a half men
Favorite Placesin the Wood
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrain my dog or be whit frends
Life Goalsleva livet med den rätta
bernt , 68, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
More About Mehumor,snäll,allmenbildad,laga god mat,(är kock)
Political Affiliationfrån venster till höger
Who I Would Like to Meethumor,snäll,allmenbildad,renlig
Others NoticeMycke svårt att veta ?
Favorite Foodallt utom fisk.
Favorite Placessol-semester
Life Goalsha så roligt som möjligt
Sarah , 22, Female seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), Midsomer Murders, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite Quotes"You can't be faithful to anything until you know why you should." Luke MacFarlane
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo what I feel like doing :)
Durim , 25, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Psychology
Favorite MusicDafina Rexhepi, Unikkatil T.B.A, Alicia Keys, Sean Paul, Sean Kingston, DJ BLEND, George Harrison, Roger Sanchez, Eminem, Noizy
Favorite TV ShowsThe Veteran, PORTOKALLI, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Where You Were RaisedYes
Others NoticeIm the best :)
Teddler , 37, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Zacks , 27, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplayiing games
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti need beautiful girl
Favorite Musicmicheal
Favorite TV Showsi dont know
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookskopa
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placessweden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalssoftware engineer
anders , 37, Male seeking Female, Karlskrona, SE
Dating StatusEndless sunshine
More About MeI am kind and friendly and i love music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitarplaying, meditation, reading, jogging and cooking.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Favorite Musicall kinds of music from classic guitar pieces to r&b and rock music.
Favorite TV ShowsI used to be diehard fan of Seinfeld.
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama and historic movies and movies based on true story.
Favorite BooksI have started reading The diary of Anne Frank´s - a very interesting and moving book about the Second World War.
Where You Were RaisedIn småland
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am good at guitarplaying and singing and play with words.
Favorite FoodI am very simple really but sometimes i can eat really special food such as, Boef boignon, spaghetti, pizza and fish.
Favorite PlacesI love Paris - the city of all cities in Europe lol. Victoria Station located in Paris - good service and nice staff.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and work. Love is the most essential vitamine you can ever get as i see it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut somewhere i love walking along the shore line other times i can be at the pub with some friends.
Life GoalsTo find someone who will love me and care for me and fulltime job basically thats all i need.
SecretIf i told you my secret it wouldnt be a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)