Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapolei, United States

Singles in Kapolei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dombardi , 30, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Shawn , 49, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am a calm and gentle man. Very patient and understanding. Well traveled, I've explored most of the planet. Romantic, sensual, very funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Hiking, Kayaking, Scuba Diving
Political Affiliationextremists at both sides of the spectrum seem like idiots to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind and caring. Takes care of themselves physically. Affectionate, supportive, loves animals and nature.
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz and Big Band, Alternate Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist <3, Cosmos: A Space-Time Odyssey
Favorite BooksThe Tipping Point
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy height. I am short but perfectly probortioned.
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Thai, Japanese
Favorite PlacesPrague, Singapore, Scotland, Japan, San Francisco, Australia, Papua New Guinea
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging karaoke
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be, and to help as many as possible.
diony , 53, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive thinker and friendly
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticegood-looking and gentleman
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbowling lanes
Josie , 30, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusLookin for a real man
More About MeJust ask...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest, down to earth, fun, out going, and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music, Nesian N.I.N.E., Lil Wayne, Color Me Badd, Trey Songz
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown
Favorite MoviesQueens of Comedy, The kings of comedy
Where You Were RaisedTaos, New Mexico
Others NoticeWell 1st off I am not a thin female, But then I am down to earth and open minded, I like to laught and enjoy making others laugh. I am a very honest, and am looking for same.
Favorite FoodI love to eat sushi, and I love sherbert(orange or strawberry), and I like to eat popcorn. I love to drink water, and sometime beer, and on some mix drinks.
Favorite PlacesBeach, and to drive around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the park.
Life Goalsask I will tell you.
ONEKIND , 48, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statusopen and free!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy voice!! Imm told its so soothing!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to either chill or hang out
Secreti have none just ask
Nat , 60, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu
Others Noticedont really care
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusI just wanna cuddle!! :)
More About MeWell Basically i am the type or person that looks for the good in people. Yes i know this can not always be a good thing but i believe everyone has good in them. I like to surround myself around very positive people, with my line of work i am usually around negative people. So when i get off work i just want to be out with someone who is a very positive fun energetic person. I feed off positivity and always try to bring it any where i go.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI seak someone who is very positive, outgoing, fun, and likes to explore new things. Also i like a girl who is just a typical kind of girl dont have to be fancy or dress in really tiny clothes to get myattention. Heck you can even show up to the first date wear jeans a shirt and pony tail if thats what your comfortable with. Thats how dating should go right you should always be comfortable. Dont get me wrong i like to spoill a woman with nice things once in a while. And take her out somewhere fancy so she cna get dressed up in a nice respectable manner.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMMMM Pasta
Where You Were RaisedStreator, Illinois
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI like to think I am a pretty good Culinary specialist.
Favorite FoodPretty much anything other than typical american food.
Favorite PlacesBucca
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to find a live rock show.
Life GoalsOpen an italian Restraunt and a That has a Nice wine bar attached.
SecretI'll wait till i trust you more.
Maka , 24, Female seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating Statuscome and get it ;)
More About MeIm a down to earth person, fun, outgoing and happy. I get along with anyone and wants nothing but a good time =) Down to meet anybody and connect with new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the beach, dining out at new places, camping, working out, shopping, meeting NEW people
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos down to earth, drama FREE, fun, outgoing and honest
Favorite Musichip hop, rap, r&b, country, love, oldies, rock, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Jersey Shore, MTV, Sponge Bob, Ect
Favorite MoviesAll Types
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu HI
Others NoticePersonality and outgoing. Down to earth
Skills/TalentsBusiness, making people happy =)
Favorite FoodAll sorts of food, Im NOT picky
Favorite PlacesBeach, Movies, Gym, anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends, home with family
Nathen , 23, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am one of those people that has a loud personality. If a girl and i click, then she gets to see my craziness moreso than if we went out once or twice. I am also fiercely loyal to my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Video game, Online Classes
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has to be able to laugh at herself. and a quick wit is a plus, because i talk alot of shit, and my match has to be able to take it, as well as dish it out
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBatman, The Office, Warehouse 13, Dexter, The League, Tosh.0
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedAll over, but mostly Spokane, Washington
Others NoticeMost people usually notice my tattoos first.
Favorite FoodItalian food. Doesnt really matter what kind.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that sounds good at the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me just about anywhere with my buddies. If they dont go out I'm usually in my room
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to be happy, healthy, and content with what i have
Kale , 36, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusLIKE A KING WITH OUT HIS CROWN (:
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors and surf when I have the time (:
Favorite Musichawaiian,reggae, island music, r&b rap pretty much everything....
Favorite QuotesOne good thing about music , when hits you ,you feel no pain.. n"BOB MARLEY"
Where You Were RaisedBORN ON HAWAII BUT RAISED ON THE ISLAND OF GUAM
Others NoticeAs a friendly ,humble guy, and down to earth thats love to share his ALOHA with others love to make people laugh that works hard on everything and anything he get's his hands on... loves kids and spend time with family and frendz.....
Favorite PlacesDA BIG ISLAND AND GUAM
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING THAT RIGHT PERSON FOR ME (:
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY IN LIFE AND ENJOY IT NO MATTER HOW HARD IT GETS, BLESSED TO BE ALIVE FOR ME MY FAMLIY AND FRIENDS

By Languages
English (87)
Other (10)