Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaplan, United States » Page - 6

Singles in Kaplan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ernie , 49, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About Mekine fun loveing care giveing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeople With a Story to Tell
Where You Were Raisedin estherwood louisiana
Others Noticei am tall and dark
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find true love
Bryan , 34, Male seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
Where You Were RaisedTampa, FL
Favorite FoodIce Cream! I'm also a vegetarian. Not because of a moral choice, I just don't like meat.
Allen Gaspard , 36, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsufc
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbible mens health
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesnew york
Life Goalslive happy n die happy
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
Others Noticeblue eyes
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
Charmaine , 44, Female seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicall kind i guess
Favorite TV Showswrestling
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodalmost anything that wont eat me
Favorite Placesdont know
Life Goalsto raise my two kids
TINA , 51, Female seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
More About Mei love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles
Political Affiliationhmm???
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal
Favorite MusicAC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsNurse Jackie, Dexter, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, From Dusk Till Dawn, True Romance
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were RaisedLake Arthur, La.
Others Noticehmm, good question, hair??
Favorite Foodribeyes, baked potatoes.....mexican food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy grandson
Nathaniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About MeI feel as if I am an emotional person, I am outgoing and self confident. I give thoes a hand who need a hand, and treat people as I would like to be treated.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTo show the same Love and Compassion that is shown to you,
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, The Conjuring, Step Brothers, Big Mama's House like father like son, Pretty Woman, Kevin Hart, Katt Williams, The Hangover (THE BEST MOVIE EVER), Real Steal
Where You Were RaisedBelfountine, Ohio
Others NoticeWhat I honestly believe what other typically notice at first...I'd have to say my eyes.
Favorite FoodHonestly I cannot say I have a favorite food, reason is I have an intrest in tasteing new food, and wine.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are Texas Roadhouse, Chinese at the Peeking Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and haveing a good time...
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to succeed in thrive for persistance for the things I want, To make a believer out of myself and for a family I may have in the future. I pray to one day find a woman whom unserstands the meaning of Love and understands the desires deep inside her heart, but also she feels comfertable the be held and caressed throughout times of wants and needs. Basically live my life correct I dont dream to big, I just have goal for the true realities set within.
larry , 34, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About MeI am special because I am a great father, I enjoy my son and daughter and enjoy plaling with them. I also enjoy spending time with someone that is special too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to have barbecues, play pool and watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone who enjoys life. Someone that enjoys advernture and loves kids. I want someone that will love and like to be loved.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showstv 3
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnews [paper
Favorite Foodtaco bell
Favorite Placesdown town
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house with my kids.....
Life Goalsto have a nice home, more kids and to be in a good relationship with a great person to share my life with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)
French (10)