Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaneohe, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Kaneohe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dianne , 47, Female seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Dating Statusi like fishing for that "perfect" catch!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything Outdoors
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest is key. Also able to communicate and be open. No games. Just good positive energy.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, The Closer, Game of Thrones, CSI - (All Three Series), The Tudors, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thrillers, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy positive attitude and my warm open smile.
Skills/Talentsi have a warped, sarcastic, sense of humor
Favorite Foodpoke and sushi
Favorite Placesin, on, or near the water!
Life Goalsto give back to my profession and the lives i touch. to make a difference.
Secretif i tell...then there is no secret.
stevoss , 54, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Dating StatusFun and enjoyable to be with
More About MeNICE, COURTEOUS, ENGAGING AND LIKEABLE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf, Golf, Investing
Political AffiliationMODERATE
Who I Would Like to MeetNICE, ENGAGING, AND LIKEABLE
Favorite MusicPop, Jaz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Cards, The Voice (U.S.), Vikings Ragnar Lothbrok fans
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedAll over the United States
Others Noticelike to surf and swim. Do things outdoors. Watch movies. Have discussion on many different type of subjects.
Favorite FoodCHEESE BURGER
Favorite PlacesBEACH, HIKING, MUSIC HALL, MOVIE THEATER
Friday or Saturday Nights IWATCHING A MOVIE, AND JUST HANGING OUT
Life GoalsENJOY THE SIMPLE THING. CONTINUE TO STAY ACTIVE
Victor , 60, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
More About MeI always speak with an accent because i was brought up in too many places. Other than that i am fairly normal and can easily fit in socially and culturally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAfter a stressful day at work, I like to surf the web, relax, and watch movies/TV.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThat person must be very open minded, resourceful, and can fit in in any social strata. The rest is chemistry, which I cannot formulate in its make up.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Favorite FoodI eat all kind of food and I love to cook.
Favorite PlacesI was destined to be a traveller and I have travelled all my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt can be at home or I am out.
Life GoalsTo travel some more and maybe find a cause to volunteer my time in.
Sandy , 60, Female seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Dating StatusJust a real nut and always up for a good laugh.
More About MeEvery morning I say to myself, "I just make someone laugh today".nThis is never a problem. I am honest and a good friend.
Political AffiliationWhat ever fits
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies, autobiographies
Favorite QuotesShit Happens
Where You Were RaisedBetween California and Hawaii
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/TalentsPlaying musical instraments. Home inprovements. and taking photos.
Favorite FoodI have a see food diet, I see food and I eat it.
Subjects You Think AboutThis list is just too long to write about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely watching sports, but I usually get seanson tickets for our UH vollyball Rainbowngirls.
Life GoalsBeing the best landloard ever.
SecretI love ladies in heels, that makes me an ancklenwoman.
Roy Castro , 48, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, american idol
Favorite MoviesAction
Brandy , 51, Female seeking Male, Kaneohe, HI
More About MeI am a very caring human being. I love all kinds of people and believe there is only one race and that's the HUMAN RACE! I am very kind, loving, generous and sacrificial with my time and my love. I am a very honest person and expect the utmost respect from my partners.
Political AffiliationHave no thoughts on politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to make friends with guys who treat women with respect, love, kindness, caring ways and above all with the most unconditional friendship known to man.
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Mariah Carey "forever", Martina McBride, Shania Twain, Taylor Swift #1, Rascal Flats
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men original, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, Rachel Ray, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, Live With Regis and Kelly
Favorite MoviesAction, Love Stories, science fiction, Documentaries, Lifetime Movies
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised right here in Hawaii on the island of Oahu.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile. I am a very friendly person who loves all kinds of people.
Favorite FoodI love Italian foods. Also love mexican as long as it's not too spicy! I occasionally like chinese food. Nothing beats good old AMERICAN foods though.
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go to Australia or Japan. Italy and Paris are other places I may want to visit someday, as well as The Hoover Dam and Niagra Falls. Would love to be able to travel, just can't afford it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now just sitting at home in front of my laptop. Trying to change that and that's why I am checking out this site.
Life GoalsI have always wanted to become an established poet. To be able to produce my very own book of poetry. I always wanted to run my own little shop full of crafts that had my poetry written on them.
rayj33 , 32, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Dating Statushi
More About Me.......?
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
douglas , 49, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI
Dating Statusanticipating the unknown
More About MeAlways in a great mood, problem solver,polite gentleman, mom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI restore classic cars, antiques, auctions, yard sales, road trip or just a drive to explore.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun darling, spontaneous, confident, secure with what God gave her. Please don't be self-conscious or self-centered. Enjoys adult fun activities.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Newwave, Pop, R
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O, It's Always Sunny, Oh just about anything on CC. History, SyFy and Speed.
Favorite MoviesAll. I am a movie junky
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBay area, Northern California
Others NoticeI'm always in a good mood.
Favorite FoodLamb, Beef ribs, Sushi, Oh hell I will eat just about anything.
Favorite PlacesRace tracks, beach, Mexico, California,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking, movies, Netflix, with family and friends.
Life GoalsRestore classic cars, drive around the country and hit every state. I went a few years ago for 6 months but only got to about 32 states.
Flopsy , 39, Female seeking Male, Kaneohe, HI
Keahi , 37, Male seeking Female, Kaneohe, HI

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (115)
Other (17)