Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kane, United States

Singles in Kane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Connie , 45, Female seeking Male, Kane, PA
Dating StatusLooking for honest loving relationship
More About MeI have lost my soulmate and best friend in this world. He was not an angel and he was not perfect. We were together for 22 years though. I am ready to try connecting with someone in my life again. I need someone who can be romantic (that is one thing I have not had that I would like). I need someone who has a job, car, and a place to live of his own. I am not interested in meeting with people who don't have a job, car, or ability to live on their own. I have all of these qualities myself and I value having my own independence. I give my children and my career my all. I can communicate with my partner and share life experiences. I am happy with my job though it can be very stressful. I have two girls, 21 and 19. I would consider having, fostering, or adopting other children down the road, but it is not something that I feel I have to do again. Many people tell me how funny I am. I am able to find the sense of humor in most situations which is important in my line of work. It is important that the person I meet can make me laugh and laugh with me. I am ready to live, laugh, and love again. Are you? ********PS. I am not interested in a sexual encounter online. I don't want to hear about your peversions as a topic of discussion. Move on if that is what you are after. TY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, World of Warcraft, Ps3
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Music80s, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead (AMC), Shameless, Game of Thrones, The Middle
Favorite MoviesThe Family Man, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksStephen King, Foster Care Stories
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have love and lost, than to never have loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American. Buffalo chicken salad, steak pizza, Italian hogie
Favorite PlacesTaco bell, Olive Garden, Arbys, Applebees
Subjects You Think AboutWill I find true love again?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with through the good times and the bad.
SecretThis might freak some out, but I was not ready to put my husband in the ground when he died, so his ashes are in an urn that remains with me in our home.
martin , 23, Male seeking Female, Kane, PA
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am strong
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with my friends
Who I Would Like to Meetever thing
Favorite Musicdont matter
Favorite TV Showsdont matter
Favorite Moviesdont matter
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodever thing
Dennisio , 32, Male seeking Female, Kane, PA
Dating StatusI'm adventourous and wild can you handle me?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hiking and Biking, filming and photographing wildlife, nomad traveling and living off the land
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for a woman who is honest, sincere, loyal, trustworthy, adventurous, outgoing, loving, and passionate and can accept me for who i am not who they want me to be, someone who isnt all about money and looks, to really find true love you gotta be able to see whats in that persons heart
charles wilbert , 64, Male seeking Female, Kane, PA
Dating Statuslove to have fun listening to the lodies and dancing
More About Mei am a caring and fore giving person who likes to have fun
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetto have a good life with me and have fun
Favorite Musicoldies, country
Favorite TV Showsi like raymond reba any type sitcom movies american idol
Favorite Moviesaction mystry
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodsteak, cookies
Favorite Placesto a club for dancing and listening
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking a going to clubs for danceing
Life Goalshave a good life with a wife
Lindell , 55, Male seeking Female, Kane, IL
More About Mei'm single, my girlfriend recently passed away, so getting back to dating my be a little awkward, but i'm sure it can all come back to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,civil war stuffshooting my guns and going on vacations out west
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicrock-n-roll,outlaw country
Favorite TV Showshistory channel,discovey channel those type
Favorite Moviesno particular favorite
Favorite Bookscivil war times,guns and ammo sports mags
Favorite Quoteshaveing a good time is the best revenge
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green KY
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Foodhambergers and pizza
Favorite Placesanyplace out west
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout making the rounds
Secreti'm not really stuck up(ha ha ha)
Jen , 31, Female seeking Female, Kane, PA
More About MeI am funny a smart ass weird i am my own person and other stuff as well i am also laid back sweet caring and kind
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, loving, caring, kind hearted, honest, trustful, loyal faitful
Favorite MusicI love all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s Show, American Idol, My Wife and Kids, George Lopez, i watch pretty much anything really
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies
Favorite BooksSteven Kings Book "Insomnia" still reading it
Favorite Quotes"Its better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all"
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodPepperoni and pistachio muffins
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina
Life GoalsBecome a Child Therapist
bill , 57, Male seeking Female, Kane, IL
More About MeShy outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, fish,and play pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing fun to be around like to make people laugh
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones,csi
Favorite MoviesWestern,
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLike most all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Curtis , 59, Male seeking Female, Kane, PA
Dating Statusmusic is with me as much as you could be
More About MeI am no genius but not stupid.Kind of a jack of all trades. Good with mechanics and electronics.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust need someone to be with....I hate to go out alone...To be with as much as possible...To be my best friend
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Favorite Quotesi is what it is
Where You Were RaisedKane Pa.....Have traveled all over the US
Others NoticeUsually my smile I guess and the fact if I like you, you will know right away.
Skills/TalentsI am very good with electronics and mechanics
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers,steak,pizza, chicken wings
Favorite PlacesNear the water...by river camping or travel to the south to the gulf or oceon
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently at home
Life GoalsTo wake up tomorrow :)
Secretsecrets shared in person
Lucinda , 46, Female seeking Male, Kane, PA
More About MeIm a caring and loving person, who has a big heart, and enjoys spending time with her kids, im not hard to get along with just want to find my lifetime partner and be happy with no drama and bull thats all, tired of finding all these loser, Just want to have some fun but serious when need to .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go on long car rides and walks, also ride on motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a partner someone to sha re everything with, to have fun with that someone special, but to be able to be ourselves and not to have to change us for each other
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsI like all different kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksi read a magazine occasionally
Favorite Foodi like all foods i don really ahve a favorite
Favorite Placesi like to go to the whineries especially the heritage in erie
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weather, but mostly sitting at home with my 3 kids, i dont know the area very well
Life Goalsto settle down with someone i can trust and live life with my kids to the fullest
jamespefferjr , 32, Male seeking Female, Kane, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)