Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalispell, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Kalispell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Camping, Art, rock crawling
Favorite MusicTHE PLOT IN YOU, George Strait, Francie Reith, Ted Nugent, Michael McGough, Reba McEntire, Christian Old Hymns
Favorite TV ShowsSpecial Report with Bret Baier, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesCaptain America
Favorite BooksHoles
Where You Were RaisedMesa, Arizona
donald , 51, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Where You Were Raisedlibby, montana
harry , 45, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Dating Statushi well lets call this catchy
More About Mei mjust a kind man looking for a caring honest kind lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend my time with my kids
Political Affiliationhate politcians they suck
Favorite Musichard rock heavy metal rap
Favorite TV Showsdepends on my mood
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies but scary movies are my favorite
Favorite Booksall of the above i like to read
Skills/Talentsgood with people am i applying for a job
Favorite Foodcow
Favorite Placeswhere ever the mood hits me
Life Goalsto be happy and raise my children
jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Who I Would Like to MeetIf she loves GOD she will be alright with me...
Favorite MusicChristian most of the time
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch alot of tv. News or movies
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksBible equipment magazines
Where You Were Raisedmontana andnewmexico
Others NoticeNever asked mabe a little shy
Favorite FoodAll kinds Not spicey!
Favorite PlacesAny where with my kids or mabe you?.
Life GoalsFind that special girl for lifes ups and downs enjoy grandkids and life
Patsy , 63, Female seeking Male, Kalispell, MT
Dating StatusLove Life - Smile All The Time
More About MeI am easy going and happy. Love socializing with people. I love all animals, especially dogs, and I like to see the world with a cup more than half full. I want to celebrate life!rnIf you get to know me, you will appreciate that I am romantic, caring, and genuine and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love walking, hiking, people watching, gardening.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that one man, who will treat me well. Kindness, consideration, and likes to do things, out to dinner, walking, hiking, gardening, or just sitting and talking.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Roll, especially Credence Clearwater
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV. Medium is my favourite, the news, and some of the CSI type shows.
Favorite BooksMost James Patterson books, and New Moon
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you. I like the poem, The Road Less Traveled, if you are familiar with that poem.
Where You Were RaisedKalispell, MT
Others NoticeMy Beautiful Smile
Skills/TalentsI am a Human Resource Specialist, so my skills are in dealing with and working with people. I believe I have an ability to help women especially who are going through tough times, maybe because losing my former husband was tough for me. We were married for 38 years.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican (not too spicy). Strawberries are also my favourite dessert.
Favorite PlacesGlacier National Park, just along a lake or a beach.
Can't Live WithoutCloseness and friendship.
Subjects You Think AboutRomance, friendship, history, music, anything happening currently.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner with a girlfriend, or out walking the dog. Or reading a book at home if the mood is there.
Life GoalsI would like to write a book someday and I hope to continue to make a difference in the lives of other women.
SecretI am very romantic
Karl , 33, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Dating StatusIF is the middle word in Life
More About MeI am a big guy, but am currently working on that, I have lost 100 lbs so far and am planning on losing more.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Linkin Park, Godsmack, Tatu, Beethoven, Paul Oakenfold, Seether, Tantric, Green Day, pretty much all music, not too big on rap or country, but do listen to some!
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, Heroes, Smallville, Supernatural, Stargate, Star Trek, The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi, horror, suspense, comedy
Favorite BooksH.G. Wells, Tad Williams, Robert Jordan, Stephen King, Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedTrout Creek, MT
Others NoticeMy some what quiet, and quirky sense of humor
Favorite FoodCheesecake, or cake flavored ice cream!!
Life GoalsWell right now my most important goal is to continue to lose weight. I have lost 100 lbs. so far and plan on going for another 100lbs.
SecretIf I told you that, it wouldn't be a secret! And I could still tell, ya but then I'd have to kill ya! lol
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell u later
Favorite TV ShowsTell u later
Favorite Moviestell u later
Favorite QuotesWhat ever, It is what it is
Where You Were RaisedMoved here from Chicago area about 28 years ago.
Others NoticeCaring, Helpful, Cautious.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends, movies
Life Goalstell you later
MISSROSEFEATHER , 53, Female seeking Male, Kalispell, MT
Dating Statusopen/honest /dedicated Montana Gurl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do my Native American Crafts , as I make pillows , lamps , dream catcher's , Skinn my Tipi poles, ride my Harley
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDont want a Drunk , Druggie , want the Compatiable me .. learn to LOVE again someday , same Interests
Favorite MusicOld Rock N Roll , Country , 70's , 80's , 90's
Favorite TV ShowsDances w/ Wolves
Favorite MoviesWesterns & Drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesGit ~R ~ Dun
Where You Were RaisedSomer's, Montana
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsMake beautiful Native American crafts & other , I am very talented in all I do ! My Tipi Poles are awesum ,no knotches in them when skinned !
Favorite Foodsteak w/ mushrooms & salad / Indian Taco's
Favorite PlacesTaco Bell , cheap date ..lol Walking the Beach ! Conversation over Fire
Subjects You Think AboutBEING IN TRUE / REAL LOVE ONCE AGAIN IN MY LIFE TIME !
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home .... lol
Life Goals** My Goal is to Open a Assisted Living / Drop off Center for the Whomever needs it ...
SecretIf it is a secret then why tell it ! duh
Ashley , 20, Female seeking Male, Kalispell, MT
Dating Status...
More About MeI am very out going, love to make people happy and have fun. I dont care what people think of me, and i dont judge others. i currently work full time as a customer representative and am going to cillege for business. I am independent and very out spoken. =]
Favorite Musicpop, alternative, older bands like blink 182, sum41. anything but mist country ans screamo.
Favorite TV Showsfuturama, south park, reality shows, anything thats in really lol
Favorite Moviesthe notebook, gnomeo and juliet, horror and comedy mostly.
Favorite Booksthe shack. i dont read much but i like it.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Canada but now currently live in Montana.
Others NoticeI am very outgoing =D
Favorite Foodlasagnia and chili !!!!
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or renting a movie for the night.
Life Goalsi have already been the first im my family to go to college. that was my goal in life. now i new goal is to start my own business.
bigskyguy14 , 43, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Dating Statusone of the best last days with my mom
More About MeI am a hard working father who loves to see the ones I care about smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things, I Like to Make Music
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy a woman's warm smile and company. One word to describe my ideal match would be sensual
Favorite MusicDub Step, Club & Dance Müzik Sevenler
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Montana
Others NoticeConfidence and a sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys, Wasabi, Glacier,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaking music with my kids at home or with friends
Life GoalsTo Set up a winter home in central america and grow my construction company locally

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (243)
Spanish (13)
Other (12)