Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalaheo, United States

Singles in Kalaheo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Yaim , 32, Female seeking Male, Kalaheo, HI
uilani97 , 39, Female seeking Male, Kalaheo, HI
More About MeI am a single divorced parent of two children. I like to think of my self as honest, caring, loyal, and open. I am looking for a serious relationship. I don"t like to play kid games if you know what I mean.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlway on the Go
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a serious guy that knows what he wants in life. He has to love kids because my kids mean the world to me. also I would like a guy that is honest, truthful,out spoken,and loyal. If you are not looking for this then you are not the one for me. if you want to know any thing just ask me.....
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies, rap, Hip Hop, Country, Rock, And a Lot More, And a Lot More, Hawaiian
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law And Order, Monk, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesMeet the Browns, Transporter, Jumper, Felon, Joshua, Step Up
Favorite Booksfix it books...
Favorite Quotestreat people like you would want to be treathed and be truthful.
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu/kauai
Skills/Talentsany thing I put my mine to!!
Favorite Foodhawaiian, mexican, ice cream, sea food etc....
Favorite Placesany were with water falls
Life Goalsto be happy and just live life and be the greatest mom.
Tiffany , 38, Female seeking Male, Kalaheo, HI
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Favorite FoodItalian food!! yummy :)
Life Goalsto be a millionaire in 5 years :)
kalani , 44, Male seeking Female, Kalaheo, HI
More About Mei am a 43 year old male,i am disabled, i suffer with myotonic muscular dystrophy
Who I Would Like to Meetit dosent matter
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Where You Were Raisedkalaheo,kauai
Others Noticefunny,sensative,straight forward
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jobicakes , 34, Female seeking Male, Kalaheo, HI
nathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Kalaheo, HI
Dating Statusout going adventurous person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Activity Outside, Music All Kinds, Cars, Wood Working
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who can keep up with my special brand of crazy
Favorite MusicAlternitive, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Who, Super Natural
Favorite MoviesWater World 未來水世界
Favorite Booksfantansy, Adventure, Magic
Favorite Quotesdon't take life to seriously you'll never get out alive
Where You Were Raiseda farm in kansasa
Skills/Talentsworking on cars and bilding stuff from wood
Favorite Foodall food ever
Favorite Placesout doors away from it all
Subjects You Think Aboutlol adhd and a vivid imagination makes for a lot of topics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in town or on the beech or in a camping sight just about any where the wind might take me
Life Goalsbecome a architectural engineer
Mia-lareh , 27, Female seeking Male, Kalaheo, HI
More About MeI am an interesting person just ask and ull find out
Favorite Musicrnd and reggae
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite Moviesanime
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodlots
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsmany
keven , 37, Male seeking Female, Kalaheo, HI
Ben , 28, Male seeking Female, Kalaheo, HI
JuzMe , 39, Male seeking Female, Kalaheo, HI
Dating Status"Personality can open doors..,But only Character can keep them open..."
More About MeIf I had to choose one word to describe myself..,I would choose..."Broadbanded"..,Because I'm open to alot of different things...I try to make it a point not to judge anything or anybody and I can usually adapt/adjust to just about anything thrown my way...I am usually very easy to please and I'm most often the one doing the pleasing...;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Repair/Programming, Electronic Testing/Mods, iPhone/iPod Testing/Mods, Movies,Beach,Walking/Hiking,Basically any activities I can do with my kids when they are with me every other week...
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to MeetA real woman, who is honest, doesn't play games with your heart, knows what she wants, and wants what she knows...And isn't afraid to try different things other than shopping for expensive clothes and $400 purses all the time...One that realizes that there's more to this life than only shopping...Some shopping is ok though..;) And let's be honest..,someone that I have a physical attraction to...,because anyone that says that it isn't important ,is not being completely honest I feel...But I know I am...;) STR8~UP!!
Favorite MusicJourney is probably my favorite but I enjoy a wide spectrum of music...It usually depends on the mood I'm in...
Favorite TV ShowsNo Favorite...Hardly watch TV...
Favorite MoviesAll kinds...
Favorite BooksWired Magazine...
Skills/TalentsI'm open minded and understand most people...Also good at problem solving and communication skills...
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of foods...And I do have a sweet tooth on occasion...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as it's with good company...;)
Life Goals"To find someone who will love me for who I am, and not try to force you to be someone you are not...To find someone who understands that there's more to life than material items...To find someone to love me with the only kind of love I understand and have learned to give without exceptions..,"Unconditional Love" without exceptions, limitations, or expectations other than to be given back the same...Because I truly feel that if that is to much to ask or be expected..,then I really shouldn't exist in this world or realm...STR8~UP!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)