Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kajang, Malaysia

Singles in Kajang, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Omar , 57, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
Political AffiliationNot left nor right.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMotivational and Inspirational Books
Where You Were RaisedI was born in P.Jaya but raised in Kajang,Selangor.
Others NoticeFirst of all,my hair .A very short one since I left secndary school.
Favorite FoodNo fussy,as long as its nice and tasty.
Favorite PlacesAnything goes.
zaher , 22, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootbal
emmaalloy , 29, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
Camilly , 32, Female seeking Male, Kajang, MY
Where You Were RaisedKuala Lumpur
amran , 25, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
Fred , 35, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
Favorite MusicLove songs
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Western foods and etc...
Favorite PlacesU.S.
nawlte , 23, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
More About Mei am alonely
Ibraheem , 23, Male seeking Female, Kajang, MY
More About MeI am Egyptian i love sport such as football swimming and gym my favorite teams are MU and real Madrid i love to be simple and bright i have 23 years and i am student living in kuala lumpur
Favorite MusicGangsta-kat dahilia
Favorite MoviesGodzila
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling out
Life GoalsTo be football player
hien thu , 22, Female seeking Female, Kajang, MY
Favorite MusicNhac Tre
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Favorite BooksTom And Jerry
Where You Were RaisedThái Nguyên
Shirley , 35, Female seeking Male, Kajang, MY
Dating StatusSeeking a serious relationship
More About MeI'm a good listener, loyal, and honest woman that enjoys life and family. A mixed race and got a kid. I wake up with a smile and thoroughly love life. Everyday is a new exciting adventure to cherish. I never try let the grass grow around my feet---I keep my life moving by staying healthy and in tune with nature. I enjoy people; not quick to judge and believe that everyone has a good side; we may just have to look a little deeper with some people. I consider myself intelligent, understanding, affectionate, sincere, happy, fun, and very playful. I am spiritually motivated and sensitive to the needs and feelings of others. I have a genuine confident and positive outlook on life. I enjoy golf, love to fish, go camping, and just about any activity outdoors (except skydiving). I love the water whether it is the ocean, lake, streams, rivers or just the backyard swimming pool.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a genuine, stable, intelligent, loyal man between 40 and 75 years of age, from anywhere in the world who loves children,is ready to be treated as a real man, is attractive both outside & in, conscious of himself but not overly shy or self-conscious, looks after his mind and body, and is easy-going, stable, adventurous, friendly, happy-natured, confident, and caring.
Where You Were RaisedPortland

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)
Chinese (20)
Other (20)