Online Speed Dating » Singles in Joppa, United States

Singles in Joppa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
balravens , 32, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCrabs
Favorite PlacesM&T bank stadium
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Steakhouse, Bar
Bernard , 44, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
More About MeI not sure how to describe myself. I tend to be a person who says it like it is.(which tends to get me in trouble)rnI don't pull punches. If you don't want the truth don't ask me. Otherwise I'm famliy oriented, my kids mean the most to me. If you want to know about me just ask and I'll tell you what you want to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer at my local Firehouse
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock,Metal,80s,Country...anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Top Shot, CSI, Dog The Bounty Hunter
Favorite BooksOmerta
Where You Were RaisedJoppa, Md
Favorite PlacesBeach,walking/wilderness trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork..I work midnite shift and work most weekends.
itsmetoous , 54, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
More About MeI'm a very loving person that wants to fall in love with someone special
Political AffiliationI'm a good loving person that loves affection
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be a good woman that takes pride in herself
Favorite MusicI Love country music and pop and some rock, Sugarland Fans Page
Where You Were Raisedjoppa Maryland
Others NoticeMy smile and my good sense of humor
Favorite FoodI like all types of food
Favorite PlacesI like to go camping I love the water and the ocean hiking I do not hunt
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
More About Mei am very good hearted
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves being loved
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticeshort hair
Favorite Foodall food mmmmmmmmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cleanning
Life Goalsto find you and be happy
cplayerdoug@gmail.com , 36, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
Dating StatusOutgoing Spontaneous Individual
More About MePlease don't bother messaging me if you are an internet marketer/scammer... your profiles are easy to pick out... thanks... for everyone else.... I'm a 33 year old father of two awesome girls and looking for a meaningful relationship. I am fun-loving, sarcastic and love to laugh so its important that I find someone with a sense of humor. I also am extremely attracted to intelligent women. nnPeople describe me as down to earth, sweet, independent, compassionate, and funny. I sometimes like to watch The Office, Harry's Law, and Grim. I am often silly, but serious when the situation calls. I can see the humor in anything, enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. nnI would love to find someone who is intelligent, committed, and a good conversationalist. They should be caring, supportive, considerate, consistent, and respectful. Someone who is emotionally secure (for the most part ), creative, and fun. I look forward to hearing from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people.
Political AffiliationLet's talk about it..
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who spreads positivity.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of music of varying genres. Preference is towards music that has a good beat.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, CSI etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Thrillers, Horror, and Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln, Vampire Slayer
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore/Harford County
Favorite FoodI've always been a big fan of breakfast.....
Favorite PlacesAs long as it doesn't involve sitting on my butt, I'm game.
Subjects You Think AboutSubjects that most relate to my career, other than that astrology, traveling, games.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver a friends house or out on the town.
Life GoalsEarly Retirement.
SecretMaybe after we talk a little bit.
CHRISTINE , 45, Female seeking Male, Joppa, MD
Dating StatusADVENTURUOS AND FUN PERSON
More About MeI'm unequic and guarantteed to make a last impression for year socome.. You problem never met a woman like me.. I'm a bussiness woman, who you can take hom to mom, a bussiness woman behind closed doors when I let my hair down I am a freak in the br.. YET u'd never know it. Maybe freak is too harsh of a word... ummm I'm a scorpio altho we can sting, we are sexual orenited pple.. DON'T GET ME WRONG, I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A HOOK UP I'M LOOKING FOR A COMMITMENT.. I don't do morning or hook ups. but I am sensual and confident with myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love me meet an HONEST, romantic, senual man who I can trust with my heart, one I can trust with my secrets. I want to be able to talk to my partner about everything w/o fear of judgement or jelousy
Favorite MusicUsher, DMX
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy, Save the Last Dance
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Janet Evanovich
Favorite QuotesDon't Give Up A Minute B4 The Miracle Happens.. God Don't Close One Door W/Out Opening Another.. Don't Look Back Ur NOT Going That Way...
Favorite PlacesBeaches, I love the outdoors.. I like going out to eat (not good in the kitchen, so i hope u r).. I like to travel, mini weekend get aways.. I like to play putt putt golf-no good at it but have a fun time laughing at myself. I'm up for just about anything as long as the person I care about is by my side
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately u can find me at home alone or with my teenage son... Or sitting in front of the computer ALONE.. Recently ended a 2 1/2 yr relationship and not sure what to do with my spare time or weekends..
Life GoalsGet my business off and running smoothly and successfully.. Looking for my soul mate and building a life with them..
Roman , 22, Male seeking Female, Joppa, AL
More About MeI love everybody and I am not one of those guys who treat women like crap. I respect others as long as I am receiving respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp the Less Fortunate
Political AffiliationI am a Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to serve God as much as I want to and someone who is friendly and nice and really pretty.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Christian and Classic Rock, Contemporary Christian and Praise and Worship
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedies, Christian/ Inspirational, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Where You Were RaisedArab, AL.
Others NoticeThat I am a friendly person and a gentleman also.
Favorite FoodChicken and dumplings, shrimp, and Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesUniversal Studios and different states and countries.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWrestling
Life GoalsTo finish college and become a Counselor. On top of that to serve God and love others.
Conrad Arsenault , 53, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Joppa, MD
Where You Were Raisedjoppa
Others Noticeumm not sure never really asked but i guess they think im weird at first lol because i have an eye that's 2 different colors
Shelly , 46, Female seeking Male, Joppa, MD
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeFamily and friends mean the most to me. I am out going, full of life and spiritually happy. I have a positive outlook on life, I’m honest, trustworthy, and compassionate. I am a great listener and great communicator. I find myself well balanced, non-medicated, independent, and secure. I am a social, energetic, enthusiastic woman who is considered self motivated and has a positive outlook on life. I appreciate the simple things in life and don't take anything or anyone for granted. I love to cook, getting involved in home projects, boating, social events, concerts, comedy shows, musicals, festivals, wine tasting, movies, walks, friends and family get togethers. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home either watching a good movie or having a glass of wine and relaxing in my hot tub. My life is pretty simple and peaceful. I find myself to be drama free and definitely not a serial dater. Life is short, why waste it?
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a person of quality, not by what he can offer; it is what he can give as a person. I'm looking for that guy that obviously knows how to treat a lady that also has a fun personality, is respectful, honest, and loyal. I prefer someone who lives in Maryland, single or divorced. No game players. Thank you. :)
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, and many more.
Favorite MoviesAll time favorite is Gone With The Wind. Love all types of movies.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Baltimore, moved to Carroll County then into PA for a short time. I then moved back to Baltimore County and graduated high school. I married at 23 and had 1 son, now 19. I am now divorced just about 4 yrs now. I currently reside in Harford County since 1996.
Others NoticeMy fun and out going personality. My eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian & Seafood
Favorite PlacesVisited Vegas last year and definitely plan to go back again. Love the beach. Love weekend getaways and bed and breakfast.
Can't Live WithoutCoffee
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy hanging out with friends or family.
SecretThat's why they call it a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)