Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jonkoping, Sweden » Page - 2

Singles in Jonkoping, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sebastian , 21, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
xhevat , 36, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
ali , 36, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Dating StatusLovegenious
stromblower , 36, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball player
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musichard rock, pop, jass
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Favorite Movieshangover
hussain , 47, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
More About Me??? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ?????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??????? ??????? ????
Favorite Quotes?????? ???? ???? ??? ????
Anders , 39, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Dating Statusfun and generous musician
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, all kinds of them, playing bass and guitar. Fitness training, martial arts,Making music.
Political AffiliationI´m not interested
Favorite MusicMy favourite music is rock, but I enjoy almost any kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies,
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers, action and war movies
Favorite BooksStephen king,
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedIn sweden
Others NoticeThat I´m pretty humble towards other people
Skills/TalentsPlaying bass and guitar.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesHollywood, california, greece and the swedish westcoast
Subjects You Think Aboutthe wellbeing of my daughter, life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home taking care of my daughter or sometimes out with my friends partying once in a while.
linn , 32, Female seeking Male, Jonkoping, SE
More About Meglad å posetiv tjej, skriv så får ni veta mer
Favorite Musicblandat
Favorite Moviesmånga
Favorite Foodhusmanskost, kyckling
Favorite Placesstranden,utlandsresor
Life Goals...
savin marian , 35, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
Jonas , 21, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
More About MeHej jobbar som rörmokare på dagarna och på fritiden umgås jag gärna med vänner Älskar att sitta och bara lyssna på musik, bilar och motorcyklar är även ett stort intresse. Jag letar efter nån som har en härlig personlighet och är sig själv :)
Daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Jonkoping, SE
More About MeI am à man WHO wants to meet My Ture love.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFantasy, sience fiction
Favorite MoviesI like the moste
Favorite Booksfantasy, sience fiction
Favorite Foodhome made
Life Goalshave a happy family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)
Other (10)