Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jessup, United States

Singles in Jessup, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Janet , 74, Female seeking Male, Jessup, MD
Dating StatusLooking for my Knight
More About MeI am a widow of 8 years. I am easy to get along with. I am 7o years old. I am told that I look a lot younger. I act younger as well. I guess it is i the genes. I still work a fulltime job.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the Mall. Going for a ride, Movies, Dinning, go for walks, go to casinos, fairs, going to see intertainers, dancing, read and having cookouts. I like going to Crab Feasts, Shrimp Feast and oyster Roast. I like to go to beach and walk around.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice guy, clean cut. Someone to go places and do things with. Someone that listens. Someone that is easy to get along with. Someone that likes to do some of the things that I like and things that he likes to do. Passionate guy.
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, George Strait, Johnny Cash, Carrie Underwood, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesI enjoy dramas & suspense movies.
Favorite BooksNewspaper. Book
Skills/TalentsBeing a Office Manager. I work with a computer. Do accounting. Take tenants to court.
Favorite FoodI love crabs and Shrimp. Roast beef, Chinese Food.
Favorite PlacesCasinos, Car shows, Florida. any kind of restuarant.
Life GoalsTo being a good person
John Pellis , 22, Male seeking Female, Jessup, PA
Dating Statusi Want a Girlfriend hit me up!
More About MeHey . Im john I love to workout and live my life to be active as i can .. im a very caring/kind person also a very giving person ..im a catholic.. i never miss a sunday. but i dont force my beliefs on other people im not like that i respect other people opinions. My Family and the few friends i have are everything to me .. nothing is more important to me at this time unless i met someone to bring into my family.. i love to read and go out on a Friday or nSaturday. the casino is a hotspot for me . i owned and operated my own business for a while loved it but didnt have enough funds to keep it going .. i hope to start my own non profit organization .. an all year can food and clothing drive for people that have nothing .. well thats about it .. Hit me up girls! love meeting new people
Political AffiliationBeen Involved And Dont Understand it.. i just sit back and laugh!
Who I Would Like to Meeti would just like to meet a girl who is active as me who cares about how they look .. and someone who i just bottom line be there to talk to and be with any free time we have.
Favorite MusicRolling Stones Fans Page
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas (1990) Movie, Godfather 2, The Sicilian, Gone Fishing, Rambo 1-4, Rocky 2, Rocky 4
Favorite BooksCash by Johnny Cash, Rome, Julius Ceasar
Favorite QuotesLive your life to how you want to live it.. cause in the end its just you at the end of the day!!
Where You Were RaisedJessup Pa
Others NoticeMy Kindness towards others .. and not treating other people diffrent than i treat anyone else
Skills/TalentsLike to cook, make all my pasta by hand im proud to make my own food.:) Hope she will like to too.!
Favorite PlacesSicily,
Subjects You Think AboutWhere am i going to be in 10 Years?? Will i have met the right one by then? and will she like to be active and workout as well
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i am seeing a girl.. it would all be up to her.. whatever makes her happy as long as were together! :)
Life GoalsLife Goals to Establish myself as a kind caring individual . And to someday be a strong father and family man to my own family!
Kimberly , 43, Female seeking Male, Jessup, PA
Dating Statusand then some .
More About Mea great personality. a big heart respectable honest loyality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbesides work spend time my two cats and my good friends and my family.
Political Affiliationreally none
Who I Would Like to Meethardworker honest AND a great sense of humer loyality afficate.
Favorite Musicareosmith and motley crue most of the 80s and 90s and a variety of music.
Favorite TV Shows24 and the golden girls.
Favorite Moviesit was 24 and the golden girls but i am not usually home.but mel brooks movies and horror movies.
Favorite Booksstevin king but that was a while mnost favirite was storm of the centrey.
Favorite Quotesknock yourself out or then some.
Where You Were Raisedi am a navy brat most;u from the 1980s north scranton.
Others Noticemy good sense of humer.
Favorite FoodFranks in simpson a nice juicy steak.
Favorite PlacesI dont know i havent a vacation in 22yrs. probley a nice beach go for a swim.
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or on my computer looking for a real man.
Secretprivate thing
Antwan , 37, Male seeking Female, Jessup, MD
Dating StatusFun
More About Mework for homeland security just got back from iraq.I'm a former marine intel officer. working intel for homeland security and travel a lot.keep it 100.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out
Political AffiliationDEM
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone single any race
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Series
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeME
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessouthbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDC
Life Goalsenjoy life
Luke , 27, Male seeking Female, Jessup, PA
Dating StatusAthletic and fun
More About MeI'm an athletic guy who lives by himself and just wants a friend to hang out with and talk to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun, golf, and ski
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, Two and a Half Men, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Tosh.O
Favorite MoviesWar, Action, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksESPN magazine
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, SC
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Jessup, MD
sarah , 27, Female seeking Male, Jessup, PA
Elaine Keenan , 54, Female seeking Male, Jessup, MD
Danielle , 52, Female seeking Male, Jessup, MD
More About Me~Kind~
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes me for me....
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite MoviesAction,
Where You Were RaisedMaryland,Baltimore
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodseafood,and other kinds of foods
Favorite Placesmovies,the beach,mountains,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Francesca , 20, Female seeking Male, Jessup, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesѕυммer 2010, Keep smiling!, Band, Music, Softball, Track, Volleyball, Listing to Music, Playing music, Lifting, Fooling Around
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAs we whisper, Afflictions, Where Horizons Meet, Zelliack, Upon A Burning Body, Marching Band, Lady Gaga, Demi Lovato, Abington Heights Drumline, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, What I Like About You, 7th Heaven, RuPaul's Drag Race, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Degrassi, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, The Daily Show, The Soup, iCarly, Silent Library, American Idol, Wendy Williams Show, The Office, NCIS, Tosh.0, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Teen Mom, House
Favorite MoviesDude, Where's My Car?, Archie's Final Project, Titanic, Harry Potter, Big Daddy, Buddy The Elf, 1-800 Choke Dat Hoe, Gibby, Shane Dawson
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, He's Just Not That into You, Twilight series, Things Drunk People Say
Favorite Quotes"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing."nHelen Keller
Where You Were RaisedJessup, Pennsylvania

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)