Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jamestown, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Jamestown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 50, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, NC
More About MeI am the gentleman that still treats women with the respect they deserve. I have old fashioned values meaning I like to open door for the women I am with. I enjoy holding hands and cuddling. I am not against the woman paying sometimes if that will make her feel more comfortable. I do enjoy paying most of the time. I will treat you with the kindness and respect that you deserve.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who likes what I like but has her own ideas. I would like someone who can have a conversation and get goofy at times and just have fun and is fun to be around. A woman who likes to cuddle and hold hands is a plus. I would like a woman that can make up her own mind and let me know what she wants to do and let me know if she doesn't want to always do what I want to do. She should be able to speak her mind and most of all be honest with me and don't lie or hide things from me. The truth is very important to me. Honesty above all.
Favorite MusicTerri Clark, John Denver, Alabama
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, NFL, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRed Green
Favorite BooksEspn Magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was born in California, raised some in Ohio and Florida. Graduated high school in Florida.
Others NoticeI am a guy with old fashioned values. I have been alone for a while so I might come off as stubborn at first and somewhat shy but get to know me and I open up and am affectionate.
Favorite FoodI love pizza, wine, Bud Light, cheese, most italian, a good steak and potato.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Pittsburgh to watch the Steelers play. I like to eat at Outback. I am willing to try most things at least once depending on what my partner wants to do. I don't always like to make the choice alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the movies if I am intown. I take weekend trips to sporting events.
Life GoalsI want to live a long happy life and find that special someone to live out life with. I would like to have kids but that is not the most important thing. I really want to find that special someone to do things with and spend time with....and make love with.
david , 45, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, ND
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota anyone know where that is at ?
Others NoticeThey must think the biggest pain in the butt there is cause no one ever wants to talk and if they do they are fakes
brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, all sports, Anything That Has to Do With Outside, Football, Raceing
Favorite Musiceverything ill lisson to it
Favorite MoviesScream Movies, Action
Favorite BooksThe Desert Spear, Steven Kings It, The Warded Man
Where You Were RaisedFalconer, New York
Sue , 46, Female seeking Female, Jamestown, NY
More About MeI'm just me. You just need to take the time to get to know me I guess.
Political AffiliationNOT Oboma
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm hungry for someone who can ignite a fire withen me, someone whose touch can make my skin burn. I want skilled hands to take hold of me and make me feel something new. I want my thirst for an extreme height of passion quenched.
Where You Were Raisedfrewsburg ny
Others NoticeI'm quiet. protective type personality.
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsto survive life
matthew , 34, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, ND
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush
Favorite MoviesZombie
Favorite Quotesi will get plenty of sleep when im dead
Where You Were Raisedspiritwood north dakota
Skills/Talentsim a welder and a farmer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out wth family maybe go out wth friends
Life Goalsraise my kids as best as i can im a single dad
Eric , 45, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, NY
Dating StatusBe of service - always!
More About MeI am down to earth guy who loves kids, the outdoors, and have goals and ambitions in life. I would like to find someone with similar desires.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking, Biking, Walking/Hiking, Hanging out with my 3 year old son, reading, shopping.
Political AffiliationTend to see politics progressively.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, laid back, goal-oriented, family-oriented, some education, and loves to have fun.
Favorite Musicalternative rock, hard rock, dance, country, rap
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Rachel Maddow
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama
Favorite BooksContinuing education units for my profession Forensic Social Work
Favorite QuotesLife is a game of inches.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small city. Jamestown, NY
Others NoticeBlonde hair and blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsCounseling others, soothing their pain, people are calmed by my presence.
Favorite FoodBroiled Seafood Platter
Favorite PlacesLake Placid - Dining, camping, skiing.
Subjects You Think AboutMy son and his future. Getting more education and success. Having a healthy family someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday - my office - I see clients till 9 pm on Fri night. Saturday - Hanging out with friends - love to go out for dinner, dancing, drinks, clubbing, and fun.
Life GoalsI would still like to finish my doctoral degree in psychology and explore executive coaching. I would like to be with someone who has long-term goals family-wise and otherwise. I have one beautiful boy and he gets lots of my attention. If I don't have any more children, I would be very happy as I am devoted to my son deeply. That is my mantra I suppose - to be devoted to the people in my life so I am looking for companionship and devotion to one woman. If you connect with this then feel free to drop me a line. Sincerely, Eric : ~ )
SecretNothing really.
Ashley , 27, Female seeking Male, Jamestown, NY
More About Mei am me just for the same thing as anyone eles. im a mother of three
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking on the Beach
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite Moviessaw
Favorite Bookslost boy
Favorite Quoteslife is hard but keep on trying
Where You Were Raisedjamestown new york
Favorite Placesflorida
natalie , 32, Female seeking Female, Jamestown, ND
Dating StatusWant to have some Fun with a women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, listen to music, hang out with friends, go out every once and awhile, walking, swimming, riding bike... I am shy when I first meet someone new but I do eventually open up...
Political AffiliationI voted when i first turned 18 and did it before, because I dont understand it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to be a friend!
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is COUNTRY!!!!!!!!!! I do listen to everything but heavy metal or classical...
Favorite TV ShowsMy two favorite TV shows are Nip Tuck and House.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies: Comedy, Chick Flicks, children movies, Action... I dont really like horror movies but I am starting to get to like them
Favorite BooksI dont really like to read..... That is not really one of my hobbies!
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Jamestown, North Dakota!!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsI dont really have any skills or talents... I do have my tounge pierced, and they say i can do wonders with my tounge
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Speghetti.... My second favorite food is crescant roll hotdish... and who doesnt like desserts... I am usually full after eating so I don't normally eat desserts
Favorite PlacesI like to go out with friends... I have gone to Disney Land and that was alot of fun... I went to Syracuse New York when I was little and that was fun... I went to Thief River Falls with a freind and really enjoyed that, there was a waterpark, things to do in the the waterpark, and the CASINO!!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about with friends, out at the bar, at home watching a movie, or just relaxing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Life GoalsI would like a decent career that I can support myself.. someday i do want kids, right now I am having some difficulties with my body hopefully Im getting it worked out though.
jon , 24, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, NY
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch tv
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Favorite Foodpizza
Ian , 28, Male seeking Female, Jamestown, ND
Dating Statusfun living
More About Mehi i like to spend time with my family and friends and just have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and loving life
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmurder mysteries
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmurder mysterie
Favorite Quoteswork hard die trying
Where You Were Raisedflordia
Others Noticemy sense of hummor
Skills/Talentsdriving farm equpment
Favorite Foodmc donalds
Favorite Placesfrace
Subjects You Think AboutNONE
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with my friends
Life Goalsfinish school

By Languages
English (550)
Spanish (36)
Other (11)