Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ithaca, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Ithaca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phillip , 29, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About MeI am a caring, loving, sexy man who is in need of his other half :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, caring, responsible,can take care of themselves if needed. I would love a high energy woman who is ready for anything ;)
Favorite MusicDef Leppard, Aerosmith, Elvis 'The King' Presley, Jim Croce, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsTHE A TEAM, Dukes Of Hazzard
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksJ.R.R Tolkein, Harry Potter 1-7, Where the Sidewalk Ends Shel Silverstein
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodCaramel Salt Ice cream, Homemade mac and cheese, Homemade peach/plum jam, Blueberries,
Favorite PlacesSouvlaki House Greek/Italian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my Bed Giving You my Loving ;)
Life GoalsTo Own a Resturaunt.
Ikie , 46, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
patrick , 32, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Dating Statussay whats on ur mind
More About Meeasy going and and load of fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and looks and every thing thats gos along with it
Favorite TV ShowsJustified
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticethe country boy in me
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesmud races and a country restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar hanging out with freinds
Life Goalsto become a full time trainner for horse and kids
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Work and More Work, Woodworking, Gardening, Nature, Camping, Hiking
Political AffiliationUninterested
Favorite Musici guess it would be called new age, Selena Gomez ~*, American Top 40
Favorite MoviesAnything Funny
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Reader
Favorite QuotesTo live is to love
Where You Were RaisedBlossburg, PA.
Others Noticesense of humor, i tend to make people laugh.
Favorite Food"MEAT"
Favorite PlacesLove the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone :(
Georgianne , 60, Female seeking Male, Ithaca, NY
Dating StatusMe at 46...I age well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRachel Brice, Cowries, Flying Skirt, Choli, fat chance bellydance, Banjara tribal dancer, kuchi costume, male bellydancer, betty boop with zills, kuchi coin belt, bellydance cd, harem pants, tabla drums, kuchi pendant, tassel bra, fringe belt, hair falls,
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone educated, not afraid to take chances, honest,funny,loves dogs,has a great family relationship.
Favorite MusicSteven Tyler, Journey, Led Zeppelin Official, Steve Tyler, Metallica, Aerosmith, The Beatles, Sevendust, Michael Grimm's Official Fan Page, Lady Gaga, Adam Lambert
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy, Face Off, The Voice, House Hunters, Project Runway, The X Factor (USA), Mad Fashion, American Idol
Favorite MoviesDark Shadows, Vampires, I AM - The Film, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, The Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, Bronson Pinchot
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, Edgar Allan Poe, Ann Rice, Edgar Allen Poe, The Dali Lama, Gandhi
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes.
SecretI am a tomboy at heart
Susie , 46, Female seeking Male, Ithaca, NY
AndyForReal , 24, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About MeI'm a big guy, but a health nut. I love to cook and collect old books and movies. I work for an insurance company it is boring but I enjoy what I do. I like to hike, fish and hunt. I go out most Saturday nights to have a good time, dancing is fun.
ticklemeelmo37 , 37, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy passions and interests are Music, Magic, and Politics
Political AffiliationI am a Conservative Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is honest, kind hearted. Has a positive outlook on life. Someone wh eccepts me as I am and doesn't try to change me. Someone who will spend time with me and call and text me any time.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI watch the news most of the time. But I also like the disney channel, Star Trek, and comedy shows.
Favorite MoviesI like any kind of movie.
Favorite BooksI read the newspapers, informational, and political books.
Where You Were RaisedPA, Ohio, New York, Minnisota, Michagan
Others NoticeI am honest and persistant
Favorite FoodPasta, Pizza, chocolate, cakes and icecream
Favorite PlacesPizza places, shows, the mall, and Karoeke.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver by the bars doing my magic.
Life GoalsTo run a successful business.
brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
Chriss14850 , 34, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (186)
Spanish (12)
Other (12)