Online Speed Dating » Singles in Issaquah, United States

Singles in Issaquah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alyssa , 29, Female seeking Male, Issaquah, WA
Neel , 30, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
More About Me1. The boldest thing that I have ever done has to do with my first internet date—she lived in Romania and I flew there to meet her (I was entirely convinced that she was my soul mate… (I was young). Anyway it was really a triple whammy on boldness, because of my fear of flying, traveling to a new country solo and first date jitters all rolled into one. What about you?nn2. I was taught Reiki in Romania, where I lived for two years. Avoided being bitten by vampires, but yes, they do have them there.nn3. I am addicted to rock, ’cause I am a climber. Sometimes when I walk by a brick building I will stop and fondle the wall, it reminds me of rock, I have a subconscious urge to climb it… if your a climber you will know what I mean, and if not… I’ll take you climbing a few times and you will be doing it too.nn4. Decafnn5. Pancakesnn6. I would rather be a rock star then a movie star. My personal theory on music, is that it is just pure, emotional communication, have you ever listened to a song in another language but still understood on an emotional level, what the song was trying to express? Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to emotions that we felt in the past… it’s a talent that I wish I had, and emotions are really the most addictive chemicals.nn7. I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently then they should. I spent a number of years in my early 20’s road tripping and meditating. I think that thought has an energy which impacts manifest reality and shapes it in very specific ways.nn64% Introvert, 36% Extrovert.n Analytical, kinesthetic thinkern The spotlight is not my friend.n Anti-planner, pro spontaneity.n A shy geek and a smooth operator…. that’s approximately me.nn8. Tofino is magic, I first learned to surf there.nn9. Gym and jogging. Hiking and biking.nn10. Scary moviesnnSo what’s next? Send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Pets and Animals, Sleep
Political Affiliationerr leave me alone
Who I Would Like to Meet1. Adventurousnn2. Adventurousnn3. Adventurousnn4. I think I made my point :-P
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law & Order SVU, homeland, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksMaze Runner
Where You Were RaisedQueens NJ
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes are very honest and describe me completely. They also say that my smile is very easy and catchy
Favorite FoodBiryani
Favorite PlacesParis, Africa, Singapore, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my dogs or partying with friends
Life GoalsTo be a CISO by the time I am 40 and to give back to the community
TheBrightSide , 35, Male seeking Female, Cape May Point, NJ
Dating StatusLet's have fun and go from there.
More About MeI'm open-minded, respectful, faithful, and have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Motorcycle Riding, Family Amd Friends, Coaching Baseball and Football
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone independent, fun-loving, faithful, and sexy.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Hip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Ninja Warrior, Castle, Criminal Minds, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Comedy
Favorite BooksMotorcycle Magazine, Consumer Reports
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Cali
Others NoticeEyes and butt
Favorite FoodLazagna and Philly Cheesesteaks!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my boy or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsTo continue being a good father and doing the things I enjoy.
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
roxysasha1 , 44, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
More About MePassionate, Intelligent, loving, fun, great cook, easy on the eyes!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Hike, Music and Cooking
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate, intelligent, loving, fun, easy on the eyes!
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, rammenstein, Lady Gaga, Soundgarden, The Smiths, CCR
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, American Pickers, Pawn Star, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, Action, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksArt of happiness
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeRelaxed, intelligent, unique
Favorite Foodpork fried rice. ivars fish and chips. northern italian, spanish, paella, cajun, southern,
Favorite Placesthe garage, tiger mountain, seattle waterfront,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool, happy hour,
Life GoalsFind love and share my life with a great girl!
Bruce , 49, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
Dating StatusEpistle of James Chapter 1:5-8
More About MeServed in the US Navy 1984 to 1988 and got to see the Orient incl. Philippines Hawaii Thailand Korea Hong Kong Singapore. My kids were born while I was in the Navy. Boeing 747 Final Body Join 1988 to 1993. Worked in Alaska a few times with a construction co. Started truck driving when the cold got to me in 1994. Had a Real Estate License in 1995 but decided to go back in Transportation Ind. Started Pomeroy Transportation in 2005 and that hung on until 2009.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI drive alot so if I'm not resting, I'll be reading or meeting a friend.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworty with integrity! Someone who has goals! Who is family oriented! Likes to take care of themselves and is active! Someone who can make me laugh!
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel
Favorite MoviesFamily, Faith Based
Favorite BooksThe Journey of Crazy Horse
Favorite QuotesLaughter is an instant vacation. -Milton Berle God rest his soul
Where You Were RaisedOn Lake Washington
Others Noticemy smile; sense of humor
Skills/Talentssinging, acoustic guitar, drums,
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesAlaska cruise
Subjects You Think Aboutnature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsBe armed with a right attitude, develop perseverance, and live for the will of God.
SecretWhen I was 4 my family left me at the ocean..
Denny , 57, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others Noticeapperance,
Friday or Saturday Nights INot at Bar ,Mall .
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
Dating StatusHi, my name is James. Nice to meet you.
More About MeI am self motivated and I persever. If I can help you laugh a little or a lot I'm happy. I'm really easy going. My only motive is I hope something good happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy gardening and alternative energy which is cool also.
Political AffiliationI vote for the best person for the job. I vote for my cat as a write in when both candidates stink.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be a sincere, honest, and a caring person.
Favorite MusicI'm into jazz and blues lately but I grew up rocking out to the arena bands, early rapp, and pop of the 80's and 90's. Played classical violin 6 years. Pretty diverse.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything live, mostly sports. I like movies. TV and commercials bore me.
Favorite MoviesI always enjoy A Christmas Story, Christmas Vacation, or The Wedding Singer.
Favorite BooksDean Koonts is always good for a thrill.
Favorite Quotes"Common sense, apply it!"
Where You Were RaisedRapid City, South Dakota
Others NoticeI think people assume I am much younger than I am, which is 41. My picture was taken this past summer by my 18 year old daughter. I've always kept myself pretty fit.
Skills/TalentsI can inspire people with my writing. I get passionate reactions, both good and bad. It's a rush.
Favorite FoodThese days I'm into grilling, anything. I grew up in the mid-west so really fresh seafood is rare. I took a job as a stevedore in Dutch Harbor, AK in 2000. There I was introduced to the best and freshest seafood possible. I have been "hooked" ever since. Lobster, shrimp, oysters on the half shell, salmon, it's all good.
Favorite PlacesThe place I've never been sounds great. I will limit myself to countries with stable government and law, otherwise I'm game. In Seattle I like the philly steak place down by the stadium. Its a hole in the wall which is why the shop down the block got voted #1 with an inferior product. Those that know a philly don't go there. I normally don't try to consume that much food in one sitting. I just can't help myself. It's a million calories, directly responsible for many strokes and heart attacks. It's so good it's worth it!
Subjects You Think AboutI think about you.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm 41. It's very likely I could be invited to a bbq or other social event but I am fine to stay home as well. I would not be found in a bar without a date or invite from friends. I also enjoy entertaining my friends when I can.
Life GoalsGraduate business school, start alternative energy business, traveling and enjoying life with a single companion.
SecretI am an ear nibbler.
Mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Issaquah, WA
garrett , 37, Male seeking Male, Issaquah, WA
Dating Statustotal bottom guy seeking attractive total top 420 friendly
More About Mei am an intelligent and very outgoing with a good work ethic and loves my family and is independent and knows how to be a true friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust like to spend time investigating and exploring dog friendly parks and lakes ponds beaches and with a very attractive masculine top guy who likes to fuck
Who I Would Like to Meeti am just looking for an attractive masculing discreet easygoing fit top guy who can be independent and socially agreeable and financially stable who likes to hook up and fuck
Favorite Musici am seriously stuck on Classic Rock and very into R&B not too much country but enjoy some classic Southern Rock love Raggae and some very old school Lyme and D-Mob w/ Cathy Dennis, Allyson Moyet, Tom-Tom Club, Missing Persons and alot more
Favorite TV ShowsProbably watch way too much cartoons including Simpsons , Cleaveland,South Park, Family Guy , and some "Reality"hauntings and peranormal investigation shows
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Action, Scary, Thrillers
Favorite BooksIssaquah Press
Favorite Quotes"lick my plate you dog -dicked bitch " from Texas Chainsaw original version
Skills/Talentsso many that it is more than i can express without seeming pretentious!
Favorite FoodI love Spaghetti and meat sauce , Dungeness Crab, and Ice cream
Favorite PlacesU.S. and British and French Virgin Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily , pets, health, money,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or home with my guys (Golden Retrievers a pair)
Life Goalsultimately to move to Maui and live with my dogs on the beach comfortably without financial needs or rather enough to not have to worry about cash-flow

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (60)